Advertisment

Oppo VP Shen Yiren confirme que Oppo Find X2 n'utilisera pas de caméra intégrée


Oppo VP Shen Yiren confirme que Oppo Find X2 n'utilisera pas de caméra intégrée

Un scanner d'empreintes digitales intégré est déjà implémenté et la prochaine grande étape consiste à disposer d'une caméra intégrée qui sera placée derrière l'écran tactile pour se débarrasser des encoches et des caméras perforées. Selon les rumeurs antérieures, l'Oppo Find X2 introduirait cette technologie beaucoup plus tôt que ses concurrents, mais le vice-président de la société, ShenYiren, a confirmé qu'ils étaient toujours loin de la proposer à leurs téléphones grand public.

Le les rumeurs étaient si fortes et à travers les annonces précédentes, on peut aisément en déduire que les marques chinoises comme Oppo et Vivo sont souvent en avance sur de grands noms comme Samsung ou LG. Le fabricant a décidé de se retirer de la concurrence afin d'assurer une meilleure qualité et durabilité avant qu'une telle technologie innovante ne soit mise en œuvre dans ses modèles phares.

En outre, les niveaux d'attente sont exorbitants sur l'Oppo Find X2 car il sera alimenté par le processeur phare de nouvelle génération, le chipset Qualcomm Snapdragon 865. Le téléphone sera entièrement compatible avec les réseaux 5G dès la sortie de la boîte car le processeur est équipé d'un modem X55 5G qui peut gérer 6 GHz combiné avec mmWave 5G afin de fournir un signal fiable.

Oppo Trouver X2 5G

Dans une interview précédente, le vice-président d'Oppo, ShenYiren, a confirmé qu'ils étaient impatients de commercialiser l'Oppo Find X2 sur le marché grand public au premier trimestre de 2020. À trois mois seulement de la fin de cette période, il est évident que l'attente ne sera pas longue avant que le téléphone ne soit officiellement lancé lors d'un grand événement.

Les spécifications matérielles réelles du téléphone Oppo restent un mystère, mais le processeur Snapdragon indique clairement qu'il s'agira d'un téléphone phare avec des prix premium. La marque se concentrera certainement sur un meilleur affichage, une plus grande RAM et une plus grande taille de stockage.

Le Solution de charge rapide SuperVOOC exclusive à Oppo devrait également être mis en œuvre. Le chargeur 65W fonctionnera avec sa version 2.0 qui est plus rapide et devrait vous faire gagner beaucoup de temps passé à charger votre smartphone. La taille de la batterie et l'optimisation du système d'exploitation Android 10 détermineront la durée de vie du nouveau Find X2 avant de devoir être chargé. Nous pouvons nous attendre à plus de mises à jour lorsque nous approchons de la date de lancement sous forme de rumeurs ou éventuellement une annonce officielle sera faite beaucoup plus tôt que prévu.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Oppo VP Shen Yiren Confirms Oppo Find X2 Won’t Use In-Display Camera

An in-display fingerprint scanner is already implemented and the next big step is to have an in-display camera that will be placed behind the touchscreen to get rid of notches and punch hole cameras. The Oppo Find X2 was earlier rumored to bring in this technology much earlier ahead of their competitors but the company’s Vice President ShenYiren has confirmed that they are still away from bringing it to their mainstream phones.

The rumors were so strong and through previous announcements, we can comfortably deduce that Chinese brands like Oppo and Vivo are often ahead of big names like Samsung or LG. The manufacturer has decided to step off the competition so as to assure better quality and durability before such innovative technology is implemented in their flagship models.

Besides, the expectation levels are sky-high on the Oppo Find X2 as it will be powered by the new generation flagship processor, the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 chipset. The phone will be fully compatible with 5G networks out of the box as the processor is equipped with an X55 5G modem which can handle 6 GHz combined with mmWave 5G in order to provide a reliable signal.

Oppo Find X2 5G

In an earlier interview, Oppo’s Vice President ShenYiren confirmed that they are looking forward to bring the Oppo Find X2 to the mainstream market in the first quarter of 2020. With just three months to go before the end of this time period, it is evident that the wait won’t be long before the phone is officially launched in a grand event.

The actual hardware specifications of the Oppo phone remain a mystery but the Snapdragon processor is a clear indication that this will be a flagship phone with premium pricing. The brand will definitely focus on a much better display, bigger RAM and storage size.

The SuperVOOC fast charging solution which is exclusive for Oppo is also expected to be implemented. The 65W charger will work with its 2.0 version that is faster and should save you a lot of time spent in charging your smartphone. The battery size and optimization of Android 10 OS will determine how long the new Find X2 can last before it needs to be charged. We can expect more updates when we are close to the launch date in the form of rumors or possibly an official announcement will be done much earlier than expected.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply