OPPO dévoile le smartphone R7s au Gitex 2015 à Dubaï


Le 20 octobre a vu l'annonce de R7, le nouveau membre de la série R7 d'OPPO au Gitex 2015 à Dubaï. Comme les prédécesseurs, il hérite également de la conception métallique et est équipé d'un écran AMOLED de 5.5 pouces (2.5 D), d'une batterie de 3070 mAh et d'une mémoire interne de 32 Go. La principale partie intéressante de ce nouveau smartphone est la RAM de 4 Go qui offrira une excellente performance de vitesse avec un processeur Snapdragon à 8 cœurs et une ROM de 32 Go.

OPPO dévoile les R7

La source -www.techmbob.com

Par conséquent, les utilisateurs bénéficieront de performances multitâches fluides et d'un téléchargement rapide des jeux. Vous pouvez étendre le stockage jusqu'à 128 Go afin que vos films préférés puissent être emportés avec vous où que vous alliez.

Fonctionnant sous Android 5.1, le R7s dispose d'une option d'économie d'énergie, d'une interface intuitive et élégante, d'une expérience d'image riche, d'un fonctionnement plus fluide et offre d'excellents services Internet mobiles. La batterie est associée à la technologie de charge flash VOOC, qui permet deux heures de conversation avec seulement 5 minutes de charge.

L'appareil photo du R7s est une autre fonctionnalité intéressante qui offre une gamme polyvalente de plug-ins pour plaire aux amateurs de selfie et aux photographes. En raison de la fonction Screen Flash, le selfie sera parfait en basse lumière également car cette fonction utilise une rafale de lumière de l'écran afin de rendre les visages plus lumineux en basse lumière.

La société chinoise n'a rien dit sur le prix cependant, à partir de novembre, les R7 seront vendus dans différents pays, dont l'Australie, le Vietnam, la Thaïlande, la Malaisie et Singapour. Les personnes aux États-Unis et en Europe peuvent acheter le téléphone sur le site Web OPPO à partir de décembre.

Source- Technicien

Technobezz

OPPO Unveils R7s Smartphone At Gitex 2015 In Dubai

October 20 saw the announcement of R7s, the new member of OPPO’s R7 series at Gitex 2015 in Dubai. Like the predecessors, it also inherits the metal design and is equipped with 5.5-inch AMOLED screen (2.5 D), 3070 mAh battery, and internal storage of 32 GB. The main interesting part of this new smartphone is the 4 GB RAM which will offer an excellent speed performance along with 8-core snapdragon processor and 32 GB ROM.

OPPO Unveils R7s

Source -www.techmbob.com

Therefore, users will experience smooth multitasking performance and fast downloading of games. You can expand the storage up to 128 GB, so your favourite movies can be taken with you wherever you go.

Running on Android 5.1, R7s has power saving option, intuitive and elegant interface, rich image experience, smother operation and offers excellent mobile Internet services. The battery is paired with VOOC flash charge technology, which allows two hours of talk time with only 5 minutes of charging.

The camera of R7s is another exciting feature that offers a versatile range of plug-ins to please the selfie lovers and photographers. Because of the Screen Flash feature, the selfie will be coming perfect in low light also as this feature uses a burst of light from the display in order to make brighter the faces in low light.

The Chinese company has not said anything about the price however, from November R7s will be sold in different countries, including Australia, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, and Singapore. People in the USA and Europe can purchase the phone from the OPPO website from December.

Source- Technuter 

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Google Pixel 4
Google Pixel 4 Sighted on Geekbench with Android R, Raises Expectations
Huawei P40 Pro
Huawei P40 Pro with Penta-Camera Technology Leaked Through Renders
Samsung Galaxy S20 5G
Samsung Galaxy S20 Series: Specs of All 5G Variants Revealed in a Leak
Google PIxel 4A XL
Google Pixel 4a and 4a XL will Have One 4G and One 5G Model; Suggest Internal Code Names
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
No SIM
How To Fix No SIM Card Error On Android

The No SIM card error usually occurs when your SIM card is...

How to Fix iPhone Red Screen Issue

We have discussed various iPhone issues already, and we have shared...

10 apps to fix Android problems
10 Apps To Fix Android Problems

Most of the time, Androids work perfectly, no glitches, no bugs....