Oppo Reno Z - Spezifikationen, Renderings, Preis und durchgesickerte Details

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Oppo Reno Z - Spezifikationen, Renderings, Preis und durchgesickerte Details

Mit all den Top-Unternehmen, die um bessere Designoptionen wetteifern, Oppo scheint sich mit dem Reno Z selbst übertroffen zu haben. Das Display scheint der Glasoberfläche der meisten neuesten Modelle zu folgen. Die Rückseite des Telefons scheint eine Farbverlaufsanzeige zu haben. Dies erhöht den Stilfaktor des Telefons. Das hintere Gehäuse sieht ähnlich aus wie die Vorgängermodelle von Reno. Der Frontbildschirm verfügt über ein AMOLED-Display. Der gesamte Frontbildschirm mit Ausnahme der kleinen Kamera-Kerbe wird vom Bildschirm eingenommen.

Das Smartphone wird voraussichtlich einen 6.4-Zoll-Bildschirm haben. Möglicherweise ist ein Full HD + -Display für das Display vorhanden. Das Display scheint den neuesten Modellen auf dem Markt ebenbürtig zu sein. Das Telefon verspricht eine Bildschirmauflösung von 1080 x 2340 Pixel. Dies könnte das Spielen zu einem angenehmen Erlebnis machen. Das Telefon verfügt über 6 GB RAM und eine integrierte Speicherkapazität von 256 GB. Die Benutzer können mit der Kamera auf qualitativ hochwertige Bilder klicken, ohne dass der Speicher schnell aufgebraucht wird. Es wird erwartet, dass dieses Telefon in einigen atemberaubenden Farben wie Extreme Night Black, Bead White und Coral Orange hergestellt wird.

Oppo Reno Z Spezifikationen

Die Marke ist bekannt für ihre Kameraqualität. Jedes Modell versucht, eine neue Funktion für den Kamerateil zu entwickeln. Dieses spezielle Telefon verfügt möglicherweise über eine 32-Megapixel-Frontkamera und eine Doppelkamera auf der Rückseite. Von der Frontkamera wird erwartet, dass sie den Fotos das ultimative Selfie-Finish verleiht. Die Dual-Rückfahrkamera hat eine Konfiguration von 48 Megapixeln zusammen mit einer 5-Megapixel-Kamera.

Abgesehen davon wird erwartet, dass das Telefon eine Akkukapazität von 3,950 mAh hat, die lange halten kann. In diesem Modell ist möglicherweise auch eine Blitzladetechnologie vorhanden, um ein schnelleres Laden zu ermöglichen. In diesem Modell wird auch ein eingebauter Fingerabdruckscanner vorhanden sein. Dies kann den Benutzern einen einfachen Zugriff ermöglichen. Das Telefon ist leicht und wiegt rund 185 Gramm. Mit den Tasten an der Ecke des Telefons können Sie die Lautstärke einstellen. An der Seite befindet sich außerdem ein Netzschalter. An den Rändern des Telefons befinden sich außerdem eine Kopfhörerbuchse und ein USB-C-Anschluss. Das Telefon wird voraussichtlich auch mit dem neuesten MediaTek ausgestattet sein Helio P90 Prozessor.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Oppo Reno Z – Specs, Renders, Price and Leaked Details

With all the top companies vying to come up with better design options, Oppo seems to have outdone themselves with the Reno Z. The display appears to follow the glass finish found in most of the latest models.  The back case of the phone seems to feature a color gradient display. This adds to the style factor of the phone. The back case has a look similar to the previous Reno models. The front screen features an AMOLED display. The entire front screen except for the small camera notch is taken up by the screen.

The smartphone is expected to have a 6.4-inch screen. A full HD+ display might be present for the display. The display seems to be on par with the latest models in the market. The phone promises a 1080 x 2340 pixels display resolution. This could make the game playing an enjoyable experience. The phone will have a 6 GB RAM and an inbuilt memory capacity of 256 GB. The users will be able to use the camera to click high-quality pictures without the problem of the memory being used up fast. It is expected that this phone will be manufactured in some stunning colors like Extreme Night Black, Bead White, and Coral Orange.

Oppo Reno Z Specs

The brand is known for its camera quality. Every model tries to come up with some new feature for the camera part. This particular phone might feature a 32-megapixel front camera and a dual camera on the rear side.  The front camera is expected to give the ultimate selfie finish to the photos. The dual rear camera will have a configuration of 48 megapixels along with a 5 megapixel one.

Apart from these, the phone is expected to have a battery capacity of 3,950 mAh which can last for a long time. Flash charge technology may also be present in this model to enable quicker charging. An inbuilt fingerprint scanner will also be present in this model. This can allow ease of access to users. The phone is lightweight and will weigh around 185 grams. The buttons on the corner of the phone will be used for adjusting the volume. There will also be a power button on the side. A headphone jack and a USB-C port will also be present along the edges of the phone. The phone is also expected to feature the latest MediaTek Helio P90 processor.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply