Advertisment

Le téléphone Oppo K3 sera lancé le 23 mai; Spécifications et fonctionnalités clés confirmées


Le téléphone Oppo K3 sera lancé le 23 mai; Spécifications et fonctionnalités clés confirmées

Oppo, dans sa dernière déclaration, a annoncé qu'il publierait le très attendu Oppo Modèle K3 le 23 mai. Ce modèle sera lancé en Chine. Un nouveau teaser sorti récemment a enthousiasmé les fans. De nombreuses fonctionnalités ont été confirmées par le teaser. Les spécifications techniques sont également confirmées pour ce modèle. La fonctionnalité très attendue pour ce modèle particulier était la présence d'une caméra selfie pop-up. Beaucoup de gens se demandaient si cette spécification sera présente dans le modèle. Le teaser a confirmé que ce modèle se vante effectivement d'une caméra frontale pop-up.

La société s'était récemment rendue à Weibo pour annoncer la date de sortie de ce modèle. Une affiche de ce modèle a également été publiée récemment. Cette affiche semble avoir confirmé les spécifications techniques de ce téléphone. L'écran du téléphone aura un écran de 6.5 pouces et un écran AMOLED. L'écran sera également un écran Full HD avec une résolution décente de 1080 × 2340 pixels. Celles-ci semblent correspondre aux spécifications spéculées plus tôt ce mois-ci par plusieurs sources.

Oppo K3

Le téléphone a également une capacité de 8 Go de RAM. La capacité de stockage interne reste actuellement inconnue. Sur la base de l'affiche, il a été confirmé que le modèle se vantera d'un processeur Snapdragon 710. Ce processeur fournira un excellent support pour les jeux. Les joueurs du monde entier attendent ce modèle avec aplomb. Il est confirmé que l'appareil dispose d'un système de stockage UFS 2.1. En dehors de cela, le téléphone dispose également de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui raviront les utilisateurs. Un boost de jeu unique sera intégré au système pour aider à améliorer l'expérience de jeu. L'amélioration du cadre, l'augmentation du toucher et l'augmentation de la liaison feront également partie de la technologie de ce modèle.

La caractéristique phare de Oppo mobiles a toujours été ses performances de caméra. Ce téléphone dispose d'un double appareil photo arrière avec un primaire de 16 mégapixels et un secondaire de 2 mégapixels. La caméra frontale sera également de 16 mégapixels et aura une fonction de style pop-up. Cette nouvelle fonctionnalité élégante devrait rendre ce modèle très populaire parmi la génération Y. Le téléphone sera disponible pour un prix d'environ 320 $. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir parmi une variété d'options de variantes de couleurs telles que le violet nébuleuse, le noir foncé et le blanc du matin.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Oppo K3 Phone to be Launched on May 23; Key Specs and Features Confirmed

Oppo, in their latest statement, announced that they would be releasing the much awaited Oppo K3 model on May 23rd. This model will be launched in China. A new teaser which was released recently has made the fans get excited. A lot of features were confirmed from the teaser. The technical specifications are also confirmed for this model. The eagerly awaited feature for this particular model was the presence of a pop-up selfie camera. A lot of people were wondering whether this specification will be present in the model. The teaser has confirmed that this model does indeed boast of a pop up front camera.

The company had recently taken to Weibo to announce the release date of this model. A poster of this model was also recently released. This poster seems to have confirmed the technical specifications of this phone. The phone display will have a 6.5-inch screen and will feature an AMOLED display. The display will also be a full HD one with a decent resolution of 1080×2340 pixels. These seem to be matching the specifications which were speculated earlier this month by multiple sources.

Oppo K3

The phone also has 8GB RAM capacity. The internal storage capacity remains unknown currently.  Based on the poster, it has been confirmed that the model will boast of a Snapdragon 710 processor. This processor will provide excellent support for gaming. The gamers worldwide are awaiting this model with aplomb. The device is confirmed to have a UFS 2.1 storage system. Apart from this, the phone also has a lot of features which will delight the users. A unique game boost will be integrated into the system to help with improving the gaming experience. Frame boost, touch boost, and link boost will also be part of the technology in this model.

The flagship feature of Oppo mobiles has always been its camera performance. This phone features a dual back camera with a 16 megapixel primary and a 2-megapixel secondary one. The front camera will also be a 16-megapixel one and will have a pop-up style feature. This stylish new feature is expected to make this model very popular amongst the millennials. The phone will be available for a price of around $320. Users can choose from a variety of color variant options like Nebula Purple, Dark Black, and Morning White.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply