Advertisment

Rendus OnePlus 7 et OnePlus 7 Pro et fuite de la fiche technique complète


Rendus OnePlus 7 et OnePlus 7 Pro et fuite de la fiche technique complète

Les nouvelles fuites et rendus des prochains OnePlus 7 et OnePlus 7 Pro ont suscité beaucoup d'intérêt. L'un des smartphones les plus suivis avant sa sortie a été le OnePlus 7. Il ne fait aucun doute que le succès phénoménal du prédécesseur, le OnePlus 6 et en particulier le OnePlus 6T, est la raison de cet intérêt supplémentaire.

OnePlus 7

Tailles d'affichage 6.2 pouces et 6.64 pouces pour les versions Standard et Pro

Bien que les fuites aient touché la plupart des spécifications clés des nouveaux appareils, certaines semblent être confirmées. La taille d'affichage du régulier OnePlus 7 est de 6.2 pouces et la version Pro aura un écran plus grand de 6.64 pouces. Les deux sont probablement des écrans de type Full HD + AMOLED. Le processeur devrait également être commun et il s'agit du Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. Le système d'exploitation serait la version 9 d'Android Pie avec l'interface utilisateur d'Oxygen OS. La capacité de la RAM sera certainement différente; 6 Go pour OnePlus 7 et 10 Go pour OnePlus 7 Pro.

Les spécifications de la caméra diffèrent

La configuration de la caméra dans les smartphones est devenue une spécification importante dans la liste des choses que les acheteurs souhaitent savoir. Les fuites et les rendus indiquent qu'il y aura une double caméra installée à l'arrière dans le cas du OnePlus 7 et une configuration à triple capteur dans le OnePlus 7 Pro. Alors que le capteur principal de la triple caméra arrière sera de 48 MP et le secondaire, un téléobjectif dans les deux, le OnePlus 7 Pro aura un capteur ultra-large, qui manque sur le OnePlus 7. Sur la face avant, cependant, la prédiction est maintenant que le OnePlus 7 Pro aura une caméra contextuelle alors que, sur le OnePlus 7, il sera intégré à l'écran.

Oneplus 7 Pro

Les tailles de batterie sont légèrement différentes: 4000 mAh pour le OnePlus 7 et 4150 mAh pour le OnePlus 7 Pro. La charge se fera via un chargeur Warp 30W identique.

La plupart de ces détails relèvent encore de la spéculation. Vous pouvez les prendre avec une pincée de sel. L'aspect clé de la tarification et d'autres détails doivent encore être confirmés. Dans moins de deux semaines, nous aurons tous les détails disponibles car les téléphones seront lancés le 14 mai.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro Renders and Full Spec Sheet Leaked

New leaks and renders of the upcoming OnePlus 7 and OnePlus 7 Pro have evoked a lot of interest. One of the most keenly followed smartphones before its release has been the OnePlus 7. There is no doubt that the phenomenal success of the predecessor, the OnePlus 6 and particularly the OnePlus 6T, is the reason for this extra interest.

Oneplus 7

Display Sizes 6.2 inches and 6.64 inches for the Standard and Pro Versions

While the leaks have touched upon most key specifications of the new devices, some appear to be confirmed. The display size of the regular OnePlus 7 is 6.2 inches and the Pro version will have a larger 6.64 inches display. Both are likely to be full HD+ AMOLED type displays. The processor is expected to be common as well and it’s the Qualcomm Snapdragon 855SoC. The OS would be the Android Pie version 9 with the Oxygen OS UI. The RAM capacity will definitely be different; 6 GB for OnePlus 7 and 10 GB for the OnePlus 7 Pro.

Camera Specs Differ

The camera setup in smartphones has emerged as an important specification in the list of things buyers are keen to know. The leaks and renders indicate that there will be a dual camera set up in the rear in the case of the OnePlus 7 and triple sensor configuration in the OnePlus 7 Pro. While the primary sensor of the triple rear camera will be 48 MP and the secondary, a telephoto lens in both, the OnePlus 7 Pro will have an ultra-wide sensor, which is missing on the OnePlus 7. On the front side, however, the prediction now is that the OnePlus 7 Pro will have a popup camera whereas, on the OnePlus 7, it will be embedded in the display.

Oneplus 7 Pro

The battery sizes are marginally different: 4000 mAh for the OnePlus 7 and 4150 mAh for the OnePlus 7 Pro. The charging will be through an identical 30W Warp charger.

Most of these details are still in the realm of speculation. You can take them with a pinch of salt. The key aspect of pricing and other details are still to be confirmed. In less than two weeks from now, we will have all the details available as the phones will be launched on May 14.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Top Best USB Flash Drives in 2020

A USB flash drive is an almost essential tool in our modern lives. It allows us to not only carry around precious information, but it also helps to transfer data

Leave a Reply