OnePlus 6T et Moto G7 Power reçoivent des mises à jour logicielles T-Mobile


OnePlus 6T et Moto G7 Power reçoivent des mises à jour logicielles T-Mobile

OnePlus 6T a été un succès fulgurant l'année dernière et a dépassé toutes les attentes en matière de ventes mondiales. Le téléphone, avec ses spécifications haut de gamme et ses prix compétitifs, est maintenant recevoir une mise à jour logicielle de T-Mobile. Lisez ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur le contenu du pack de mise à jour. L'autre appareil choisi par T-Mobile pour une mise à jour dans ce lot est le Motorola Moto G7 Power.

OnePlus 6T

La mise à jour logicielle pour le smartphone OnePlus 6T de T-Mobile a le dernier correctif de mise à jour de sécurité d'octobre d'Android. La taille du fichier est légèrement supérieure à 222 Mo et doit être téléchargé et installé dans les 5 minutes. T-Mobile a informé que lorsque la mise à jour est en cours, vous ne pourrez pas non plus utiliser l'appareil pour passer des appels ou recevoir des appels entrants.

Version de mise à jour logicielle OnePlus 6T: A6013_34_191016

Motorola Moto G7 Power

Il s'agit d'un téléphone lancé début 2019 et ce courant mise à jour logicielle de T-Mobile pour le Moto G7 Power se compose du correctif de mise à jour de sécurité Android d'octobre.

Version de mise à jour du logiciel Moto G7 Power: PCOS29.114-134-5

Les mises à jour sont envoyées par le transporteur par voie aérienne (OTA) et seront automatiquement téléchargées et installées. Vous n'avez rien à faire, sauf à laisser le téléphone tel quel pendant ces quelques minutes. Certains téléphones peuvent redémarrer d'eux-mêmes une fois l'installation de la mise à jour terminée. Le téléphone est alors prêt à être utilisé.

Si vous ne savez pas si votre OnePlus 6T ou Moto G7 Power de T-Mobile a reçu la mise à jour, vous pouvez suivre ces étapes et effectuer une vérification rapide en premier. Vous devriez aller dans Paramètres >> Système >> Mises à jour du système.

Dans le cas du Moto G7 Power, il y a un robinet supplémentaire entre après System; vous devez aller dans Advanced puis System update. Vous y trouverez le numéro de version mentionné. Faites-le correspondre aux numéros de version indiqués ci-dessus pour chaque modèle et assurez-vous que la dernière mise à jour de sécurité est installée.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

OnePlus 6T and Moto G7 Power Receiving T-Mobile Software Updates

OnePlus 6T was a runaway success last year and beat all expectations in worldwide sales. The phone, with its top-end specifications and competitive pricing, is now receiving software update from T-Mobile. Read below to know more about the contents in the update pack. The other device picked up by T-Mobile for an update in this lot is the Motorola Moto G7 Power.

OnePlus 6T

The software update for the OnePlus 6T smartphone from T-Mobile has the latest October security update patch from Android. The file size is slightly over 222MB and should be downloaded and installed within 5 minutes. T-Mobile has advised that when the update is in progress, you will not be able to use the device for making calls or receiving incoming calls either.

OnePlus 6T Software Update Version: A6013_34_191016

Motorola Moto G7 Power

This is a phone launched in early 2019 and this current software update from T-Mobile for the Moto G7 Power consists of the October Android security update patch.

Moto G7 Power Software Update Version: PCOS29.114-134-5

The updates are sent by the carrier over the air (OTA) and will automatically download and install. You don’t have to do anything, except to leave the phone as it is for those few minutes. Some phones may restart on its own after the update installation is complete. The phone is then ready for use.

If you are not sure whether your OnePlus 6T or Moto G7 Power from T-Mobile has received the update, you can follow these steps and do a quick check first. You should go to Settings>>System>>System updates.

In the case of the Moto G7 Power, there is an additional tap in between after System; you have to go to Advanced and then System update. You will find the version number mentioned there. Match it with the version numbers given above against each model and ensure you have the latest security update installed.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply