Werbung

OnePlus 6T und Moto G7 Power erhalten T-Mobile-Software-Updates

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

OnePlus 6T und Moto G7 Power erhalten T-Mobile-Software-Updates

OnePlus 6T war im vergangenen Jahr ein voller Erfolg und übertraf alle Erwartungen an den weltweiten Umsatz. Das Telefon mit seinen Top-End-Spezifikationen und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen ist jetzt verfügbar Empfangen eines Software-Updates von T-Mobile. Lesen Sie unten, um mehr über den Inhalt des Update Packs zu erfahren. Das andere Gerät, das T-Mobile für ein Update in diesem Los ausgewählt hat, ist das Motorola Moto G7 Power.

OnePlus 6T

Das Software-Update für das OnePlus 6T-Smartphone von T-Mobile enthält den neuesten Sicherheitsupdate-Patch für Oktober von Android. Die Dateigröße beträgt etwas mehr als 222 MB und sollte innerhalb von 5 Minuten heruntergeladen und installiert werden. T-Mobile hat darauf hingewiesen, dass Sie das Gerät während des Updates nicht zum Tätigen von Anrufen oder zum Empfangen eingehender Anrufe verwenden können.

OnePlus 6T Software-Update-Version: A6013_34_191016

Motorola Moto G7 Leistung

Dies ist ein Telefon, das Anfang 2019 auf den Markt gebracht wurde und aktuell ist Software-Update von T-Mobile für das Moto G7 Power besteht aus dem Oktober Android Security Update Patch.

Moto G7 Power Software-Update Version: PCOS29.114-134-5

Die Updates werden vom Netzbetreiber über Funk (OTA) gesendet und automatisch heruntergeladen und installiert. Sie müssen nichts tun, außer das Telefon für diese paar Minuten so zu lassen, wie es ist. Einige Telefone werden möglicherweise nach Abschluss der Update-Installation von selbst neu gestartet. Das Telefon ist dann betriebsbereit.

Wenn Sie nicht sicher sind, ob Ihr OnePlus 6T oder Moto G7 Power von T-Mobile das Update erhalten hat, können Sie diese Schritte ausführen und zunächst eine schnelle Überprüfung durchführen. Sie sollten zu Einstellungen >> System >> Systemupdates gehen.

Beim Moto G7 Power gibt es nach dem System einen zusätzlichen Abgriff dazwischen. Sie müssen zu Erweitert und dann zu Systemupdate gehen. Dort finden Sie die dort genannte Versionsnummer. Ordnen Sie es den oben angegebenen Versionsnummern für jedes Modell zu und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie das neueste Sicherheitsupdate installiert haben.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

OnePlus 6T and Moto G7 Power Receiving T-Mobile Software Updates

OnePlus 6T was a runaway success last year and beat all expectations in worldwide sales. The phone, with its top-end specifications and competitive pricing, is now receiving software update from T-Mobile. Read below to know more about the contents in the update pack. The other device picked up by T-Mobile for an update in this lot is the Motorola Moto G7 Power.

OnePlus 6T

The software update for the OnePlus 6T smartphone from T-Mobile has the latest October security update patch from Android. The file size is slightly over 222MB and should be downloaded and installed within 5 minutes. T-Mobile has advised that when the update is in progress, you will not be able to use the device for making calls or receiving incoming calls either.

OnePlus 6T Software Update Version: A6013_34_191016

Motorola Moto G7 Power

This is a phone launched in early 2019 and this current software update from T-Mobile for the Moto G7 Power consists of the October Android security update patch.

Moto G7 Power Software Update Version: PCOS29.114-134-5

The updates are sent by the carrier over the air (OTA) and will automatically download and install. You don’t have to do anything, except to leave the phone as it is for those few minutes. Some phones may restart on its own after the update installation is complete. The phone is then ready for use.

If you are not sure whether your OnePlus 6T or Moto G7 Power from T-Mobile has received the update, you can follow these steps and do a quick check first. You should go to Settings>>System>>System updates.

In the case of the Moto G7 Power, there is an additional tap in between after System; you have to go to Advanced and then System update. You will find the version number mentioned there. Match it with the version numbers given above against each model and ensure you have the latest security update installed.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply