Advertisment

Mise à jour OnePlus 6 - Spécifications, appareil photo et prix


Mise à jour OnePlus 6 - Spécifications, appareil photo et prix

L'entreprise essaie toujours d'améliorer ses appareils, qui sont d'ailleurs vendus à un prix abordable. Le problème est que parfois la caméra peut faire mieux.

OnePlus est sur le point de sortir sa 4ème ligne de l'appareil, avec OnePlus 5 et sa version immédiatement mise à niveau OnePlus 5T. Les deux sont plutôt bons et leur prix est vraiment avantageux. OnePlus 6 est le prochain en ligne, et voici ce que nous en savons.

Conception

Si OnePlus 3 et le OnePlus 3T semblaient avoir un design original, le nouveau OnePlus 5 ressemble à un iPhone. Sa conception est basée sur les appareils d'Oppo. Certaines photos de fuites ont montré que le OnePlus 6 ressemblait beaucoup à l'iPhone X, à l'exception du tout en verre. En outre, la rumeur dit qu'ils souhaitent introduire un scanner d'empreintes digitales sous l'écran et le déverrouillage du visage.

Affichage et spécifications

OnePlus aura un panneau AMOLED et la société choisira probablement un Quad-HD au lieu de l'héritage habituel de résolution 1080p. Un écran à bord incurvé est attendu, ce qui nous amène à penser au Samsung Galaxy S8. La puce Snapdragon 845 sera celle qui mène le OnePlus 6, car elle sera livrée avec 6 Go ou 8 Go de RAM.

Caméra

Cela nous amène à nouveau à l'iPhone X. OnePlus 6 devrait avoir une double caméra, tout comme l'appareil d'Apple, encore plus, avec probablement un flash à trois ou quatre LED. Le téléphone aura également probablement un revêtement antireflet sur sa lentille pour éliminer les reflets. Pour les selfies, ils vont en parler à Oppo et Vivo.

Prix

Quand on regarde les 2 dernières années, on voit que les prix ont été pratiques, abordables. Il semble qu'ils continueront la tradition, avec le prix du smartphone à partir de 549 $ pour la variante avec écran de résolution 64 Go / 6 Go et 1080p. La variante supérieure pourrait coûter 600 $ ou même plus, avec 256 Go / 8 Go.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

OnePlus 6 Update – Specs, Camera and Price

The company is always trying to improve their devices, which, by the way, are sold at an affordable price. The problem is that sometimes the camera can do better.

OnePlus is about to release its 4th line of the device, with  OnePlus 5 and its immediate upgraded version OnePlus 5T. Both of them are pretty good and their price is really advantageous. OnePlus 6 is the next in line, and here what we know about it.

Design

If OnePlus 3 and the OnePlus 3T seemed to have an original design, the new OnePlus 5 kind of looks like an iPhone. Its design is based on Oppo’s devices. Some leaks photos showed that the OnePlus 6 look much alike to the iPhone X, except the all-glass thing. Also, it’s rumoured that they want to introduce a fingerprint scanner under the display and face unlocking.

Display and Specs

OnePlus will have an AMOLED Panel and the company will probably choose a Quad-HD instead of the usual 1080p res legacy. A curved edge display is expected, thing that leads us to the thought of the Samsung Galaxy S8. The Snapdragon 845 chip will be the one leading the OnePlus 6, at it will come with either 6GB or 8GB of RAM.

Camera

This again leads us to the iPhone X. OnePlus 6 is expected to have a dual camera just like the Apple’s device, even more, with probably a tri or quad LED Flash. The phone will also probably have an anti-reflection coating on its lens to remove glare. For selfies, they’re going to talk to Oppo and Vivo about that.

Price

When we look at the past 2 years, we see that the prices have been convenient, affordable. It seems that they will continue the tradition, with the price of the smartphone starting from $549 for the variant with 64GB/6GB and 1080p resolution display. The top variant might cost $600 or even more, with the 256GB/8GB.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture 8
Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release 10
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release
Huawei P30
Huawei P30 Might Sport 4 Cameras in the Rear; 2 LED Flashes
Asus Zenfone Pie update
ASUS Confirms Android 9 Pie Update For Asus Zenfone 5Z and Zenfone Max Pro M1
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix invalid IMEI on Samsung Galaxy S4 12
How to fix invalid IMEI on Samsung Galaxy S4

Samsung Galaxy S4 is one of the best smartphones Samsung introduced. The phone has...

How To Fix Not Registered On Network on Samsung Galaxy /Android 14
How To Fix Not Registered On Network on Samsung Galaxy /Android

Samsung galaxy not registered on network error occurs when you attempt...

Restore/Repair Galaxy Null IMEI # and Fix Not Registered on Network 16
Restore/Repair Galaxy Null IMEI # and Fix Not Registered on Network

In this article, you will find the methods to terminate null...