Werbung

OnePlus 6-Gerüchte machen uns auf neue Funktionen aufmerksam

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

OnePlus 6-Gerüchte machen uns auf neue Funktionen aufmerksam

Mit jeder neuen Version eines Smartphones auf dem Markt gibt es immer eine große Anzahl von Interessenten, die sehen möchten, mit was das Telefon geliefert wird, um seine Leistung zu messen und um festzustellen, wie gut es zur Konkurrenz passt oder sogar zur Konkurrenz aufsteigt oben, in einigen Situationen. Dies ist der Fall bei OnePlus 6 und wir sind hier, um Ihnen alles zu erzählen, was wir wissen

Technische Daten von OnePlus 6

Ganz oben möchten wir Ihnen das sagen das Telefon wird in drei Farbvarianten erhältlich sein, eine in Blau, eine in Weiß und die klassische in Schwarz. Das neueste Leck hat es geschafft, uns genau zu zeigen, wie das Telefon aussehen wird. Nach dem, was wir gesehen haben, wird es leihen das erstklassige Design Dies wurde bereits auf einer Reihe anderer Android-Handys vorgestellt, ein Modell, das aufgrund des Designs des iPhone X populär geworden ist.

Das Design des hinteren Endes des Telefons basiert auf Glas. Dies ist neu, wenn man berücksichtigt, dass frühere Modelle eher auf Metallic-Design basieren.

Wenn es um die Kamera geht, können wir am hinteren Ende des Telefons zwei Kameras erwarten, eine mit 20 MP und eine mit 16 MP. Der Chip, der dieses Smartphone antreibt, ist der Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 mit 8 GB RAM und 256 GB internem Speicher. Die Telefongesellschaft bietet jedoch auch Varianten mit 6 GB RAM und 64 GB Speicher sowie eine mit 8 GB RAM und 128 GB internem Speicher an.

Last but not least, wenn es um die Preisspanne dieses Telefons geht, müssen wir Ihnen sagen, dass es das teuerste Modell sein wird, das jedoch von der chinesischen Telefonherstellerfirma herausgebracht wurde. Die Preise werden je nach Variante voraussichtlich zwischen 500 und 700 Dollar liegen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

OnePlus 6 Rumors Bring Our Attention To New Features

With each new release of a smartphone on the market, there are always a huge number of people interested to see what the phone is going to come with in order to gauge its performance and how well it fits in with the competition or even rises to the top, in some situations. Such is the case with OnePlus 6 and we are here to tell you all that we know about

OnePlus 6’s specs

Right of the top we want to tell you that the phone will come in three color variants, one being blue, one white and the classic black version. The latest leak has managed to show us exactly how the phone is going to look like. From what we have seen, it is going to borrow the top-notch design that has already been featured on a number of other Android phones, a model that has become popular due to iPhone X’s design.

The back end of the phone is going to have its design based on glass, something new if we take into account the fact that previous models were built more on a metallic design.

When it comes to the camera, on the back end of the phone we can expect to see two cameras, one at 20MP and the other at 16MP. The chip that will power this smartphone is the Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 with 8GB of RAM and 256GB of internal storage. However, the phone company also has variants that have 6Gb of RAM and 64GB of storage and one with 8GB of RAM and 128Gb of internal storage.

Last but not least, when it comes to the price range of this phone, we have to tell you that it will be the most expensive model but out by the Chinese phone maker company. The prices are expected to range between 500 and 700 dollars depending on the variant.

Leave a Reply

Want to buy one of the best laptops for business? See these

If you are looking for the best laptops for business users,...

Microsoft Surface Duo
Microsoft Surface Duo 2 Expected to Feature 5G Connectivity Support and Better Camera Performance

In 2020, Microsoft unveiled its first-ever dual-screen device in front of...

Youtube Shorts
YouTube to Roll Out Shorts Feature in Beta in the United States

TikTok is an app that created a revolution in the online...

Apple ipad pro 2021
Next-Generation Apple iPad Pro to Feature A14 Chipset – Expected to be as Robust as M1 Powered Mac

Most large-sized companies across the globe were badly hit by the...

Android Apple Gaming Give Away How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best Top 'How To'
PS4 trade in: Where to trade your console for PS5?
How to turn on iPhone X & how to turn it off
How to tell if your Android is hacked