OnePlus 6 mit neuen drahtlosen Bullets-Kopfhörern

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

OnePlus 6 mit neuen drahtlosen Bullets-Kopfhörern

OnePlus 6 wird in Kürze auf den Markt gebracht und bietet möglicherweise etwas, das die Benutzer überrascht. Es scheint, dass die Fortsetzung der bekannten OnePlus Bullets V2-Kopfhörer enthalten sein könnte OnePlus 6 wie sie gerade bei der Bluetooth-Zertifizierungsstelle entdeckt wurden. Das Angebot von OnePlus umfasst alle Arten von Zubehör für seine Flaggschiff-Geräte, sodass es nicht weit hergeholt ist zu glauben, dass das kommende OnePlus 6 mit einem solchen Produkt zusammenkommt.

OnePlus stellt neue drahtlose Bullets-Kopfhörer vor

Die Fortsetzung von OnePlus Bullets V2-Kopfhörern heißt OnePlus Bullets Wireless, und wie Sie wahrscheinlich bereits herausgefunden haben, werden sie drahtlos sein. Es besteht eine geringe Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass diese Kopfhörer in der Verkaufsverpackung enthalten sind, die OnePlus 6 für Benutzer bereitstellen soll.

Sie können auch separat verkauft werden, aber keine Sorge, sie werden wahrscheinlich nicht teuer sein. Angesichts der Tatsache, dass OnePlus vor einigen Jahren seine kabelgebundenen Bullets V2-Kopfhörer auf den Markt gebracht hat und diese für nur 20 US-Dollar erhältlich sind, wird ihr Nachfolger dies tun wahrscheinlich preislich um den gleichen Bereich.

Der OnePlus 6 ersetzt den OnePlus 5T

Das OnePlus 6 wird das aktuelle OnePlus 5T ersetzen, das bereits eines der beeindruckendsten Telefone des Jahres 2017 war, und das Verweildisplay bringen, das bei anderen bedeutenden Marken so üblich war. OnePlus 6 verspricht noch besser zu werden. Es wurde bereits bestätigt, dass das Telefon eine Bildschirmkerbe im iPhone X-Stil und eine Kopfhörerbuchse haben würde. Es kann auch mit einer Glasrückseite mit einem Fingerabdruckscanner und zwei Kameras geliefert werden.

Preis und Verfügbarkeit von OnePlus 6

Das OnePlus 6-Gerät wird voraussichtlich später im April begeisterten Benutzern vorgestellt, und das Telefon wird im Vergleich zum Vorgängermodell wahrscheinlich etwas teurer sein. Gerüchten zufolge ist auch ein Modell mit Avengers-Motiven in Arbeit, das voraussichtlich enthüllt wird irgendwann um den 27. April. In Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung deuten die jüngsten Lecks auf einen Preis zwischen 625 und 725 US-Dollar hin.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

OnePlus 6 to Include New Bullets Wireless Headphones

OnePlus 6 will soon be launched, and it may come with a little something to surprise users. It seems that the sequel to the well-known OnePlus Bullets V2 headphones might be included with OnePlus 6 as they’ve just been spotted at Bluetooth Certification agency. OnePlus’ offer includes all kinds of accessories for its flagship devices so it wouldn’t be far-fetched to believe that the upcoming OnePlus 6 will come together with such a product.

OnePlus to unveil new Bullets wireless headphones

The sequel to OnePlus Bullets V2 headphones are called OnePlus Bullets Wireless, and as you probably already figured it out, they will be wireless. There’s a slight chance that these headphones will be included in the retail box that is set to bring OnePlus 6 to users.

They might also be sold separately, but don’t worry because they probably won’t be expensive. Considering that OnePlus launched its Bullets V2 wired headphones a couple of years ago and they are available for only $20, their successor will probably be priced around the same area.

The OnePlus 6 will replace the OnePlus 5T

The OnePlus 6 will replace the current OnePlus 5T which was already one of the most impressive phones of 2017, bringing the linger display that was so common among other significant brands. OnePlus 6 promises to be even better. It was already confirmed that the phone would sport an iPhone X style screen notch and headphone jack. It may also come with a glass rear with a fingerprint scanner and dual cameras.

Price and availability of OnePlus 6

The OnePlus 6 device will probably be introduced to excited users later in April, and the phone will probably be a bit more expensive compared to the previous model. Rumors say that there’s also an Avengers-themed model in the works and this one is expected to be revealed sometime around April 27. Regarding pricing, latest leaks suggest a price somewhere between $625 and $725.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply