OnePlus 5 und 5T, um das OxygenOS 5.1.0-Update zu erhalten

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

OnePlus 5 und 5T, um das OxygenOS 5.1.0-Update zu erhalten

Es sieht so aus, als wäre es das chinesische Smartphone-Unternehmen Ich arbeite hart, um hochzukommen mit Verbesserungen nicht nur für ihr OnePlus 6, das in Kürze veröffentlicht wird, sondern auch für Telefone, die bereits auf dem Markt sind, nämlich das OnePlus 5 und OnePlus 5T.

Neuestes Software-Update

Es sieht so aus, als ob das neueste Software-Update für diese beiden Telefone mit dem kommen wird OxygenOS 5.1.0. Für diejenigen, die es nicht wissen, ermöglicht dieses Funktionsupdate den Telefonen, ihre Android-Version auf Android 8.1 Oreo zu aktualisieren.

Wenn Sie traurig oder wütend sind, dass möglicherweise etwas mit Ihrem OnePlus-Telefon nicht stimmt, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, das Update steht Ihnen in der Near-Funktion zur Verfügung. Das Unternehmen hat es nicht veröffentlicht, damit es sofort für jedes Telefon verfügbar ist. Daher müssen Sie möglicherweise etwas warten, bis Sie eine Benachrichtigung über das Update erhalten.

Unter den anderen kleinen Änderungen, die mit diesem Update einhergehen, können wir die Tatsache nennen, dass versucht wird, den Spielemodus zu stabilisieren, ein Modus, der häufig die adaptive Helligkeitsoption und auch die Energiesparoption pausiert. Dieses Update wird auch das Netzwerk der Gaming-Apps erweitern. Darüber hinaus wird OnePlus 5T auch Gestenunterstützung im Vollbildmodus erhalten.

Dieses Software-Update enthält auch den neuesten Sicherheitspatch, den April 2018. OnePlus 5T-Benutzer erhalten mit diesem Update auch einen Gesten-Navigationsmodus, mit dem sie die auf dem Bildschirm angezeigten Navigationstasten ausblenden und durch die gängigen Navigationsgesten ersetzen können, die wir gesehen haben das iPhone X.

Wir halten dies für eine willkommene Abwechslung. Leider erhalten OnePlus 5-Benutzer nicht das gleiche Update der Navigationstasten, da dieses Telefon auf Navigationstasten außerhalb des Bildschirms basiert, die direkt unter dem Bildschirm des Telefons angezeigt werden.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

OnePlus 5 and 5T to Get OxygenOS 5.1.0 Update

It look like the Chinese smartphone company is working hard to come up with improvements not only for their OnePlus 6, about to be released very soon, but also for phones that are already out on the market, namely the OnePlus 5 and OnePlus 5T.

Latest software update

It looks like the latest software update for these two phones is going to come with the OxygenOS 5.1.0. For those that do not know, this functional update will allow the phones to update their Android version to Android 8.1 Oreo.

If you are sad or angry that there may be something wrong with your OnePlus phone, do not worry, the update will be available to you in the near feature. The company did not release it to be instantly available to every phone, so you may have to wait for a bit until you get your notification about the update.

Among the other small changes that are going to come with this update we can name the fact that it will try to stabilize the gaming mode, a mode that would often pause the adaptive brightness option and also the saving power one. This update will also boost the network of gaming apps. Moreover, OnePlus 5T will also get full-screen gesture support.

This software update will also include the latest security patch, the April 2018 one. OnePlus 5T users will also get a gesture navigation mode with this update, allowing them to hide the navigation keys that appear on the screen, replacing them with the popular navigation gestures that we have seen on the iPhone X.

We think that this is a welcome change. Sadly, OnePlus 5 users will not get the same navigation key update since this phone is based on off-screen navigation keys that appear just below the screen of the phone.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply