Werbung

Ein UI-Update kommt nach einem Monat Start auf Galaxy Watch LTE

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Ein UI-Update kommt nach einem Monat Start auf Galaxy Watch LTE

Samsung hat kürzlich im Mai 2019 ein Update für sein Software-Overlay One UI veröffentlicht. Eines der wichtigsten Produkte, nämlich die Samsung Galaxy Watch, wurde dieses Update jedoch aus Gründen, die nur Samsung bekannt sind, nicht veröffentlicht. Schließlich erhielt Galaxy Watch LTE dieses Update einen Monat nach der ursprünglichen Veröffentlichung. Eine Benutzeroberfläche ist ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil von Samsung-Geräten. Daher ist dieses Update für alle Geräte von großem Wert.

Was ist eine Benutzeroberfläche?

Eine Benutzeroberfläche ist eine von Samsung für seine Geräte entwickelte Software, die eine bessere Benutzeroberfläche bietet. Es wurde 2018 zusammen mit Samsung eingeführt Update auf Android 9 Pie. Vor One UI waren TouchWiz und Samsung Experience die beiden Softwareprogramme, die den gleichen Job wie One UI erledigten. Ziel dieser Software-Overlays ist es, bestimmte Funktionen für die Feinabstimmung der Samsung-Software und -Hardware bereitzustellen.

Was ist Galaxy Watch LTE?

Galaxy Watch LTE ist ein Smartwatch-Modell mit 4G LTE-Funktionen, das Anrufe und eine Hochgeschwindigkeits-Internetverbindung in Ihrer Smartwatch bietet. Es hat eine sehr starke Akkulaufzeit von 4 Tagen und sein edles Aussehen macht es zu einer der besten Smartwatches von Samsung. Das Software-Design ist auch sehr effizient und benutzerfreundlich. Es ist ein sehr guter Konkurrent der Apple Watch 4 und der Preis ist auch ziemlich niedrig. Diesem Gerät fehlte jedoch eine solide Benutzeroberfläche, die jetzt mit dem neuesten Samsung One-UI-Update bereitgestellt wird.

Samsung Galaxy Watch One UI-Update

Was enthält das One UI Update?

Das Samsung Galaxy Watch One UI-Update wurde in zwei Versionen veröffentlicht. Daher ist das neueste Update je nach Standort auch in zwei verschiedenen Softwareversionen erhältlich. Diese beiden Versionen des neuesten One UI-Updates sind R805USQU1BSE3 und R805FXXU1ESE6. Im Folgenden finden Sie einige der wichtigsten Funktionen und Verbesserungen, die durch dieses Update bereitgestellt werden.

  • Die visuelle Grafik wurde erheblich verbessert und viele neue Animationen und Grafiken wurden hinzugefügt.
  • Eine der neuen Funktionen ist, dass Sie die Uhr durch einfaches Tippen wecken können. Früher musste man den Knopf an der Seite der Uhr drücken.
  • Mit diesem Update wurde auch Ihre tägliche Aktivitätsfunktion hinzugefügt, mit der Sie Ihre täglichen körperlichen Aktivitäten verfolgen können.
  • Neben den früheren Ereignissen wurden neue Benachrichtigungen für verschiedene Szenarien hinzugefügt.
  • Obwohl die Akkulaufzeit von Galaxy Watch LTE ist ziemlich starkIn diesem Update wurde One UI auch eine neue Funktion zur Batterieoptimierung hinzugefügt, mit der Sie die Batterie sparen können, indem Sie einige der Funktionen stoppen.

Fazit

Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE fehlte von Anfang an ein solides UI-Backbone. Dieses Update wird Ihre Erfahrung mit dieser Smartwatch jedoch erheblich verbessern. Samsung hat dieses Update einen Monat später als andere Geräte für Galaxy Watch LTE veröffentlicht, aber es ist besser, zu spät als nie zu spät zu sein.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

One UI Update Comes to Galaxy Watch LTE after One Month of Launch

Samsung recently launched an update to its software overlay One UI in May 2019. However, one of the most important products namely the Samsung Galaxy Watch was not issued this update for some reasons only known to Samsung. Finally, Galaxy Watch LTE got this update one month after the original release. One UI is a very important part of Samsung devices and hence this update is highly valuable for all the devices.

What is One UI?

One UI is a software designed by Samsung for its devices to provide better User Interface experience. It was launched in 2018 alongside Samsung’s update to Android 9 Pie. Before One UI, TouchWiz and Samsung Experience were the two software which did the same job as One UI.   The aim of these software overlays is to provide certain features for fine tuning the Samsung software and hardware.

What is Galaxy Watch LTE?

Galaxy watch LTE is a smartwatch model with 4G LTE features which offers calling and high-speed internet connection in your smartwatch. It has a very strong battery life of 4 days and its classy look makes it one of the best smartwatches by Samsung. The software design is also very efficient and user-friendly. It is a very good competitor of Apple Watch 4 and the price is also quite low. But this device was lacking a solid UI experience which is now provided using the latest Samsung One UI update.

Samsung Galaxy Watch One UI Update

What is there in the One UI Update?

Samsung Galaxy Watch One UI update has been launched in two versions and hence its latest update also comes in two different software versions based on your location. These two versions of the latest One UI update are R805USQU1BSE3 and R805FXXU1ESE6. Following are some of the most important features and enhancement provided by this update.

  • The visual graphics has been improved significantly and many new animations and graphics have been added.
  • One of the new features is you will able to wake the watch by just tapping on it. Earlier you had to press the button located in the side of the watch.
  • Your daily activity feature has also been added with this update in which you keep track of your daily physical activities.
  • New notifications for various scenarios have been added alongside the earlier events.
  • Although the battery life of Galaxy Watch LTE is pretty strong, a new feature of battery optimization has also been added to One UI in this update which allows saving battery by stopping some of the features.

Conclusion

Samsung Galaxy Watch LTE was lacking a solid UI backbone from its early launching days. But this update will positively improve your experience with this smartwatch by a significant margin. Samsung issued this update to Galaxy Watch LTE one month later than other devices but it is better to be late than never.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply