L'un des plus grands fabricants d'avions a été liquidé


Le gouvernement ukrainien a liquidé l'avionneur Antonov, tous ses actifs devant être transférés au groupe Ukroboronrpom. La motion était anticipée par des experts en la matière, des rumeurs relatives à ce commencement à émerger depuis septembre de l'année dernière lorsque l'Ukraine avait cessé la coopération avec la Russie dans le domaine de la construction aéronautique. Ukroboronrpom est un groupe composé de plusieurs sociétés actives dans le secteur de la défense.

«Le gouvernement a adopté une résolution sur la liquidation de la société d'État de construction aéronautique Antonov. Les trois divisions du fabricant ont été transférées à Ukroboronprom », indique le communiqué du ministère.

Bien que le nom soit presque synonyme de l'industrie de l'aviation ukrainienne, Antonov a été fondé en 1946 à Novosibirsk. À cette époque, il s'agissait d'un bureau de conception et de recherche aéronautique soviétique top secret. La société a ensuite été forcée de déménager de Novosibirsk à Kiev et, au fil des ans, a été responsable de la création d'avions très connus comme An-124 Ruslan ou An-225 Mriya.

L'Antonov An-225 Mriya est le plus gros avion du moment, à la fois en termes de poids et de longueur. Le seul exemplaire a été construit à la fin des années 80 et est basé sur six turbosoufflantes. La construction d'un deuxième avion était dans le plan, mais pour diverses raisons, cela n'a pas été mené jusqu'au bout.

Technobezz

One Of The Biggest Airplane Manufacturers Has Been Liquidated

The Ukrainian government has liquidated the aircraft manufacturer Antonov, all its assets following to be transferred to the Ukroboronrpom group. The motion was anticipated by experts in the field, rumors in relation to this beginning to emerge since September of last year when Ukraine had ceased the cooperation with Russia in the field of aircraft construction. Ukroboronrpom is a group consisting of several companies, being active in the defence industry.

“The Government has adopted a resolution on the liquidation of the State Aircraft Manufacturing Concern Antonov. The manufacturer’s three divisions were transferred to Ukroboronprom,” the Ministry statement said.

Although the name is almost synonymous with the industry of aviation from Ukraine, Antonov was founded in 1946 in Novosibirsk. At that time, it was a top-secret Soviet aviation design and research bureau. The company was later forced to relocate from Novosibirsk to Kiev, and over the years has been responsible for creating highly known aircraft like An-124 Ruslan or An-225 Mriya.

Antonov An-225 Mriya is the biggest aircraft at the moment, both in terms of weight and length. The only specimen was built in the late 80’s and is based on six turbofan engines. The construction of a second plane was in the plan, but for various reasons, this was not carried out to the end.

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Vivo APEX 2019: Official Launch in China on January 24
Samsung Galaxy A7 (2018), A8 (2018) and A9 (2018) Phones Certified in WiFi Alliance with Android Pie
LG G8 Renders that are circulating online are Fake; Claims LG Official on Twitter
Motorola moto e5 Play
Motorola Moto e5 Play Receiving Software Update from Verizon
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
MacBook Pro Stuck On Loading Screen – How To Fix It

Is your MacBook Pro stuck on loading screen with Apple logo...

How To Fix An iPhone That Won’t Connect To Wi-Fi

If you are experiencing Wi-Fi problems on your iPhone, you are...

How To Fix No Service On iPhone
How To Fix No Service On iPhone – The Easy Way

When iPhone says no service it means you can’t use it...