Olmose transforme votre ancien téléphone en une caméra de surveillance


Olmose fait l'objet d'une nouvelle campagne Kickstarter, qui pourrait transformer votre ancien téléphone en caméra de surveillance.

Si vous possédez un ou plusieurs anciens smartphones et que vous souhaitez en faire bon usage, une nouvelle campagne sur Kickstarter pourrait vous offrir la solution idéale. Olmose se compose de deux applications, à l'aide desquelles vous pouvez transformer votre smartphone en caméra de surveillance. La première application, nommée Guardian, doit être installée sur l'ancien appareil, tandis que la seconde, nommée Remote, sera installée sur le terminal que vous utilisez et vous permettra de contrôler celui faisant office de dispositif de surveillance.

Tableau Olmose-Kickstarter

En apparence, Olmose fonctionne avec les appareils Android, ainsi que iOS. Dans le cas où vous passeriez une commande, vous pouvez opter pour une station d'accueil appelée «Dog Station» qui vous permet de recharger le téléphone et comprend une caméra capable de détecter les mouvements. En termes de compatibilité, vous n'avez pas à vous inquiéter, car Olmose est compatible avec tout smartphone fonctionnant sous Android 4.0 ou version ultérieure.

Si vous faites un don de 20 $ à cette campagne, vous pourrez installer l'application Guardian sur un seul appareil et vous recevrez un abonnement d'un an au service cloud. À la fin de cette année, vous pourrez renouveler votre abonnement pour une autre année pour la somme de 26 $.

La campagne Kickstarter pour Olmose peuvent être trouvés ici.

Technobezz

Olmose Transforms Your Old Phone Into A Surveillance Camera

Olmose is the subject of a new Kickstarter campaign, which could transform your old phone into a surveillance camera.

If you have one or more old smartphones and want to make good use of them, a new campaign on Kickstarter could offer you the ideal solution. Olmose consists of two applications, with the help of which you can transform your smartphone into a surveillance camera. The first app, named Guardian, is to be installed on the old device, while the second, named Remote, will be installed on the terminal you are using and will allow you to control the one acting as a surveillance device.

Olmose-Kickstarter-Chart

As far as it looks, Olmose works with Android devices, as well as iOS. In case you will place an order, you can opt for a docking station referred to as “Dog Station” that enables you to reload the phone and includes a camera that can detect movements. In terms of compatibility, you don’t have to worry, since Olmose is compatible with any smartphone that runs Android 4.0 or later.

If you donate $20 donated to this campaign, you will be able to install the Guardian application on a single device and you will receive a one-year subscription to the service cloud. At the end of that year, you will be able to renew your subscription for another year for the sum of $26.

The Kickstarter campaign for Olmose can be found here.

 

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

The New Samsung Galaxy Watch Looks like a Dream
The Samsung Galaxy S10 is Rumored to have a Huge Camera Update
Samsung Galaxy S10 Won’t be the Company’s First 5G Device
Apparently, the Galaxy Note 9 has the best Display Available
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi Issues
How to Fix Samsung Galaxy S9 Wi-Fi Issues

The list of features and specs that the Galaxy S9 has...

Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus problems
Common Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus problems and how to fix them

The Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus is one of the high-end smartphones...

Samsung Galaxy S9 problems
Common Samsung Galaxy S9 Problems and How to Fix Them

Samsung Galaxy S9 is one of the most popular smartphones in...