La Corée du Nord a lancé un missile balistique à potentiel nucléaire


La Corée du Nord recommence. Après avoir testé une bombe atomique à hydrogène le mois dernier, Pyongyang a testé aujourd'hui une nouvelle fusée, censée placer des satellites dans l'espace. Comme chacun sait, entre les missiles spatiaux et intercontinentaux, il n'y a pas de différence.

Malgré l'opposition de la communauté internationale, la Corée du Nord a l'impression que la mise au point d'ogives nucléaires et les moyens de les mettre en orbite et en arrière-plan est un moyen par lequel le pays échapperait à la pauvreté et à la faim. De toute évidence, ce n'est pas vrai et la Corée du Nord préfère endurer la pauvreté et la faim que de perdre l'opportunité d'être une petite puissance nucléaire.

Cependant, personne ne sait avec certitude pourquoi la Corée préfère cette voie. Le pays a une très mauvaise économie en raison de dizaines d'embargos et de sanctions économiques et n'a pas trop d'amis autour d'elle qui s'opposent aux sanctions occidentales. La nouvelle qu'une fusée a été lancée par la Corée du Nord suscite une réaction rapide de la part du Japon, des États-Unis et de la Corée du Sud, les incitant tous, y compris la Chine, à prendre des mesures.

Cependant, les mesures auront, comme toujours, une limite. Et même si la rhétorique va augmenter comme le font déjà les États-Unis avec les élections présidentielles, des mesures réalistes plus radicales que le pays s'enfonce encore plus dans la faim, n'existent pas vraiment.

Reste à savoir à quoi la Corée du Nord utilisera cette technologie nouvellement testée, dans des conditions où tous ses voisins pourront facilement abattre tout type de roquettes lancées par Pyongyang.

Technobezz

North Korea Launched A Ballistic Missile With Nuclear Potential

North Korea does it again. After testing an atomic hydrogen bomb just last month, today, Pyongyang has tested a new rocket, allegedly to put satellites into space. As everyone knows, between space and intercontinental missiles there’s no difference.

Despite opposition from the international community, North Korea has the impression that the development of nuclear warheads and the means to put them into orbit and back tooth is one means by which the country would escape poverty and hunger. Obviously, that is not true and North Korea would rather endure poverty and hunger than lose the opportunity to be a small nuclear power.

However, no one knows for sure why Korea prefer this way. The country has a very bad economy due to tens of embargos and economic sanctions and does not have too many friends around her who oppose the Western sanctions. The news that a rocket was launched by North Korea draws quick reaction on the part of Japan, US and South Korea, prompting all of them, including China, to take actions.

However the measures will have, as always, a limit. And even if the rhetoric will increase as the US already does with the presidential elections, realistic measures more radical than the country sinking even further into hunger, don’t really exist.

It remains to be seen what will North Korea use this newly tested technology for, in conditions where all its neighbours can down any type of rockets launched by Pyongyang with ease.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets
Samsung Galaxy Z teaser
Samsung Galaxy Fold 2 Rumored to Have 8-inch Display, Snapdragon 865 SoC and 108MP Sensor
Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus Renders
Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra – Fresh Renders Show 100X Zoom Camera
Huawei P40 Pro
Huawei P40 Pro will Sport Dual Selfie Cameras, Reveals Leaked Render
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to Fix “Unfortunately, Android Keyboard Has Stopped”

So you take your Android device out to send a quick...

How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues
How to Fix iPhone XS Battery Life Issues

With a typical battery usage of about 10-12 hours, you can...

Want to buy an affordable tablet? These are the best cheap tablets

Buying a tablet can get a bit tricky if you don’t...