La tablette Nokia N1 sera bientôt disponible en dehors de la Chine


La tablette Nokia N1, annoncée en novembre 2014, a été lancée plus tôt cette année, mais malheureusement uniquement en Chine, où elle a connu un grand succès. La société finlandaise a finalement décidé d'apporter la tablette Nokia N1 à d'autres marchés, à commencer par Taiwan, où l'appareil a été introduit, et à partir du mois prochain, il sera disponible à l'achat. Son prix est de 269 $.

Voir aussi: Nokia reviendra-t-il en tant que fabricant de smartphones en 2017?

La tablette Nokia N1 fonctionne sous Android 5.0 Lollipop. Il a un écran de 7.9 pouces (2048 x 1536), qui est protégé par Gorilla Glass 3, il est alimenté par un processeur Intel Atom Z64 2.3 bits à 3580 GHz et une batterie de 5300 mAh. Cette tablette est livrée avec 2 Go de RAM et 32 ​​Go de stockage interne, qui n'est pas extensible. Il dispose également d'une caméra arrière de 8 MP et d'une caméra frontale 5 P. Son design est génial.

Nokia comprimé N1

Le Nokia La tablette N1 a un bel écran large, un excellent design, c'est un appareil puissant qui offre une expérience utilisateur et un plaisir ultimes, et son prix est très compétitif. Son plus gros creux était le fait qu'il n'était disponible qu'en Chine, mais heureusement, cela est sur le point de changer.

Les clients taïwanais pourront bientôt se procurer cette tablette, mais la société n'a rien dit sur les autres marchés. Étant donné que l'appareil se développe lentement en dehors de la Chine, nous espérons qu'il sera également disponible dans d'autres pays. Avec un design exceptionnel, des performances puissantes et un prix abordable, la tablette Android Nokia N1 connaîtra certainement un grand succès dans le monde entier.

Technobezz

Nokia N1 Tablet Soon to Be Available Outside of China

Nokia N1 tablet, which was announced in November 2014, it was launched earlier this year, but unfortunately only in China, where achieved great success. The Finish company finally decided to bring the Nokia N1 tablet to other markets as well, starting with Taiwan, where the device was introduced, and starting from next month it will be available for purchase. Its price is $269.

See also: Will Nokia Return as Smartphone Manufacture in 2017?

Nokia N1 tablet runs Android 5.0 Lollipop. It has 7.9-inch display (2048 x 1536), which is protected by Gorilla Glass 3, it is powered with a 64-bit 2.3GHz Intel Atom Z3580 processor, and it has a 5300 mAh battery. This tablet comes with 2GB of Ram, and 32GB of internal storage, which is non-expandable. It also features 8 MP rear camera, and 5 P front-facing camera. Its design is great.

Nokia N1 tablet

The Nokia N1 tablet has a beautiful wide screen, excellent design, it is a powerful device which offers ultimate user experience and enjoyment, and it has a price which is highly competitive. Its biggest low was the fact it was available only in China, but fortunately, that’s about to change.

Customers in Taiwan will be able to get this tablet soon, but the company did not say anything about other markets. Since the device is slowly expanding outside of China, hopefully it will be available in other countries as well. With exceptional design, powerful performance and affordable price, the Nokia N1 Android tablet will certainly achieve great success worldwide.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Want to buy an affordable monitor? These are some of the best cheap monitors
Mortal Kombat 11 xbox one
Mortal Kombat 11: Everything We Know So Far
Gear s3 one UI
Latest Samsung Smartwatch Update brings One UI to Gear S3, Gear Sport and Galaxy Watch
LG AI chip
LG Smart Home Products Become Smarter with AI
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
advantages and disadvantages of Netflix
Advantages And Disadvantages Of Netflix

Netflix is one of the most popular streaming services. It allows...

Top best Android Apps For Handwritten Notes

Handwritten Notes Android apps are highly searched queries on the internet....

advantages and disadvantages of Siri
The Advantages And Disadvantages Of Siri

If you use an iPhone or iPad or some other Apple’s...