Advertisment

Aucune mise à jour pour GTA 5 à venir avant la mi-juillet; GTA Casino peut être joué sur PS4 et Xbox


Aucune mise à jour pour GTA 5 à venir avant la mi-juillet; GTA Casino peut être joué sur PS4 et Xbox

L'attente pour les joueurs à la recherche de mises à jour intéressantes pour le jeu Grand Theft Auto s'allonge. Ils espéraient que Rockstar ferait une annonce ce week-end, mais cela ne se produit pas. La première mise à jour qui sera le casino en ligne sur GTA 5 sortira en juillet, éventuellement au milieu du mois. Le casino en ligne GTA 5 sera disponible sur les consoles PS4 et Xbox One.

Mise à jour du casino en cours et test

Du type d'échange observé sur les réseaux sociaux où Rockstar a également participé, on peut en déduire que la mise à jour très attendue de GTA Casino est actuellement en cours d'évaluation pour les bogues, le cas échéant. Le développeur essaie d'éviter un embarras si un bogue apparaît et retarde la date de sortie. Cela semble être la raison pour laquelle il n'a pas annoncé l'annonce ferme de la date de sortie. L'annonce officielle pourrait être précédée de quelques teasers et détails de gameplay. Celles-ci sont faites pour susciter plus d'intérêt parmi les joueurs et garder le problème en vie pour un rappel au sommet de l'esprit.

GTA V en cours

Les points forts du Diamond Casino & Resort

Le casino en ligne GTA 5 s'appellera le Diamond Casino & Resort et est susceptible d'être une énorme attraction pour les joueurs. Les designs refléteront le meilleur en termes de luxe, avec suffisamment de latitude pour faire du shopping, jouer et se divertir à fond. Rockstar Games a pris la peine de publier les détails des fonctionnalités du Casino, sous la forme d'un article de blog, au profit des millions de personnes qui jouent au jeu. Pour citer ce billet de blog, le Diamond Casino & Resort présentera "le meilleur concierge de sa catégorie, un service de voiturier, la joie de faire tourner la Lucky Wheel pour tenter de remporter des prix qui changent la vie, une sélection de spiritueux finement organisée dans les bars et les salons ».

Les clients britanniques reçoivent actuellement des offres, sur le GTA 5, allant jusqu'à 50% et si vous bénéficiez déjà d'un abonnement avec PlayStation Plus, ne perdez pas de temps pour acheter et jouer au jeu.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

No Updates for GTA 5 Coming Before Mid-July; GTA Casino Can be Played on PS4 and Xbox

The wait for the gamers looking for some interesting updates for the Grand Theft Auto game is getting longer. They were hoping that Rockstar would come out with some announcement this weekend, but that is not happening. The earliest update which will be the online casino on GTA 5 will be released in July, possibly by the middle of the month.  The GTA 5 online casino will be made available on both PS4 and Xbox One consoles.

Casino Update Under Process and Testing

From the kind of exchange witnessed on social media where Rockstar has also joined in, it can be deduced that the much anticipated GTA Casino update is currently being evaluated for bugs if any. The developer is trying to avoid an embarrassment should a bug show up and delay the release date. That appears to be the reason for not coming out with the firm announcement of the release date. The official announcement could be preceded by some teasers and details of gameplay. These are done to kindle more interest among the gamers and keep the issue alive for a top of the mind recall.

GTA V in Process

The Highlights of the Diamond Casino & Resort

The GTA 5 online casino will be called the Diamond Casino & Resort and is likely to be a huge attraction for the gamers. The designs will reflect the best in terms of luxury, with enough scope for them to do some shopping, gamble and get entertained to the hilt. Rockstar Games has taken the pains to post the details of the Casino’s features, in the form of a blog post, for the benefit of the millions who play the game. To quote from this blog post, the Diamond Casino & Resort will feature best-in-class concierge, valet parking, the exhilaration of spinning the Lucky Wheel for a chance at life-changing prizes, a finely curated selection of spirits at the bars and lounges”.

Customers in the UK are getting some offers right now, on the GTA 5, of up to 50% and if you already enjoy membership with PlayStation Plus, don’t lose time to buy and play the game.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Samsung Galaxy Fold
Samsung Galaxy Fold Receives Firmware Updates to Bring it on Par with the Galaxy S10 and Note 10
Apple to Release AirPods Pro Wireless Headphones with New Design and Noise-Cancellation Property in October
samsung phone patent
Samsung Patents Smartphone Design with Slide-Out Display and Rotating Camera
Motorola Razr phone
Motorola is Set to Reveal a Foldable RAZR Phone at an event on 13th November
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Looking for the best laptops for personal use? Check out this list

Confused about getting one of the best laptops for personal use?...

Looking for a tablet suitable for your little ones? These are some of the best tablets for kids

Kids enjoy using tablets, and if you are considering an option...

Borderlands 3
Borderlands 3: News, Rumors and Release Date

The rumors about the release of Borderlands 3 have been around...