Advertisment

Nintendo Switch recevra deux jeux RPG Pokemon


Nintendo Switch recevra deux jeux RPG Pokemon

Nintendo et la franchise Pokemon ont des liens étroits et il n'est pas surprenant que les gens de Nintendo cherchent à créer un jeu Pokemon pour la nouvelle console Switch. En fait, Internet regorge de rumeurs et de spéculations sur cette collaboration, mais nous conseillons aux fans de Pokemon de ne pas parier tout ce qu'ils ont sur ces rumeurs puisque Nintendo n'a encore rien confirmé.

Fuite du jeu Pokemon Nintendo Switch

L'ensemble Nintendo Commutateur et la rumeur de collaboration Pokemon a commencé quand Emily Rogers, une initiée de l'industrie du jeu vidéo, a déclaré qu'une version RPG (jeu de rôle) de Pokemon était en cours de création et qu'elle serait dévoilée à tout le monde à la fin du mois de mai.

L'initié du jeu vidéo a également déclaré qu'il y aurait deux versions du jeu et cela nous porte à croire qu'il y a une certaine vérité dans ses déclarations puisque presque tous les jeux Pokemon ont été publiés en deux versions.

Les deux éditions Pokemon

Emily Rogers dit que le premier jeu s'appellera «Pokemon: Let's Go Pikachu Edition» et le second sera intitulé «Let's Go Eevee Edition». Les choses vont encore mieux car de nombreuses rumeurs indiquent un remake de Pokemon Yellow.

Logo de 4Chan qui fuit

La seule «vraie» preuve d'Emily Rogers est une photo récemment divulguée qui est apparue sur 4Chan. Une photo de Pikachu et Eevee a été divulguée sur le site Web du tableau d'images et ce qui est intéressant à ce sujet, c'est qu'elle semble être dessinée à la main. Cela signifie que l'image divulguée n'est peut-être pas la version finale et juste un art conceptuel pour ce qui est à venir dans le futur.

Lié avec Pokemon Go

Comme si vous receviez deux jeux Pokémon de style RPG pour Nintendo Commutateur n'était pas assez étonnant, la rumeur veut que ces deux jeux soient directement liés au très populaire mobile Pokemon Go Jeu. Tout ce que nous pouvons faire pour le moment est d'attendre la fin du mois de mai et de voir si Nintendo publie des informations sur ces jeux à venir.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Nintendo Switch Will Receive Two Pokemon RPG Games

Nintendo and the Pokemon franchise have strong ties and it should come as no surprise that the folks at Nintendo are looking to create a Pokemon game for the new Switch console. In fact, the internet is buzzing with rumors and speculations about this collaboration, but we do advise Pokemon fans to not bet everything they have on these rumors since Nintendo has yet to confirm anything.

Nintendo Switch Pokemon Game Leak

The entire Nintendo Switch and Pokemon collaboration rumor started when Emily Rogers who is a video game industry insider stated that an RPG (role-playing-game) version of Pokemon is being made and that it will be unveiled to everyone at the end of May.

The video game insider also said that there will be two versions of the game and this leads us to believe that there is some truth to her statements since nearly all Pokemon games have been released in two versions.

The Two Pokemon Editions

Emily Rogers says that the first game is going to be called “Pokemon: Let’s Go Pikachu Edition” and the second one will be titled “Let’s Go Eevee Edition”. Things get even better than this since there are many rumors which point towards a Pokemon Yellow remake.

4Chan Leaked Logo

The only “real” proof that Emily Rogers has is a recently leaked picture that appeared on 4Chan. A picture of Pikachu and Eevee was leaked on the image board website and the interesting thing about it is that it seems to be drawn by hand. This means that the leaked picture might not be the final version and just some concept art for what’s to come in the future.

Linked with Pokemon Go

As if receiving two RPG-style Pokemon games for Nintendo Switch wasn’t amazing enough, rumor has it that these two games will be directly linked to the highly popular mobile Pokemon Go game. All that we can do right now is wait for May to come to an end and see if Nintendo does release any information about these upcoming games.

Leave a Reply

Fortnite E3 2018 Update – Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am and Cosmetic Refund Details
Samsung Galaxy A8 – A Detailed Description of its Features
Grand Theft Auto 6 – Rockstar Games Needs These Features
HTC U12+ Leak Available With All Details
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to...

These are The Best Business Laptops Under $1000 in 2018

Originally posted on Technobezz Best. Buying one of the best business...

The Best Apps You Can Get For The Samsung Galaxy S9

In last few years, Samsung has become the leader in the...