Nexus 7 2017 wird bald mit Android 8.0 Update verfügbar sein

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Nexus 7 2017 wird bald mit Android 8.0 Update verfügbar sein

Wenn wir den neuesten Berichten glauben, scheint es, dass dieser Oktober einer der reichsten Monate in Bezug auf Telefonveröffentlichungen sein wird. Wir werden nicht nur das Nexus 7 (2017) -Gerät erhalten, sondern auch Pixel 2 XL, Pixel 2 und das iPhone 8. Wie es scheint, wird das zukünftige Google Nexus 7 (2017) das reinste Android-Erlebnis sein, das Sie möglicherweise haben können .

Mit Spannung erwartete Veröffentlichungen

Viele Fans hatten erwartet, dass der Technologieriese das Tablet 2016 zurückbringen würde, aber das war damals noch nicht der Fall. Der wahrscheinlichste Grund für diese Verzögerung ist die Tatsache, dass die Entwickler mit der Herstellung der Pixel-Geräte beschäftigt waren. Zum Glück muss man nur noch ein wenig warten, bis wir die Veröffentlichung von Pixel 2 XL und Pixel XL sehen.

Viele Berichte haben gezeigt, dass der Fallout mit Huawei die Hauptursache für die Verzögerung ihrer Entwicklung war. Falls Sie es nicht wussten, wollte das chinesische Unternehmen nicht der anonyme Produzent für Google sein. Darüber hinaus geht das Gerücht um, dass Huawei bereits Tablets herstellt.

Andere Berichte haben gezeigt, dass Google die aktualisierte Version des Tablets bis Ende dieses Jahres ans Licht bringen wird. Spekulationen deuten auf eine Partnerschaft hin, die möglicherweise zwischen Google und HTC anstelle von Huawei geschlossen wird. Natürlich werden beide Unternehmen einige Monate brauchen, bis sie mit der Massenproduktion beginnen.

Ein Blick auf Android 8.0

Interessanter ist, dass Google die Entwicklervorschau der kommenden Android 8.0-Version veröffentlicht. Gerüchten zufolge wird das Nexus-Tablet bereits mit vorinstalliertem Android 8.0 ausgeliefert. Darüber hinaus werden alle drei Geräte (Nexus 7 2017, Pixel 2 XL und Pixel 2) gemeinsam veröffentlicht. Unnötig zu erwähnen, dass Google-Fans begeistert sind und bereits auf den Oktober warten.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Nexus 7 2017 to be Available Soon with Android 8.0 Update

If we were to believe the latest reports, it seems that this October will be one of the richest months in what concerns phone releases. Not only will we get the Nexus 7 (2017) device, but also Pixel 2 XL, Pixel 2, plus the iPhone 8. From what it seems, the future Google Nexus 7 (2017) will be the purest Android experience you can possibly have.

Much Anticipated Releases

Many fans were expecting the tech giant to bring back the tablet back in 2016, but it didn’t happen back then. The most likely reason for this delay is the fact that the developers were busy with the making of the Pixel devices. Thankfully, it’s only a little more to wait until we will see the release of the Pixel 2 XL and the Pixel XL.

Many reports have shown that the fallout with Huawei has been the main cause for the delay of their development. In case you didn’t know, the Chinese company did not want to be the anonymous producer for Google. Moreover, rumor has it that Huawei is already into tablet-making.

Other reports have shown that Google will bring to light the refreshed version of the tablet until the end of this year. Speculations hint towards a partnership that may be sealed between Google and HTC, instead of Huawei. Naturally, both companies will take a couple of months until they start the mass production.

A Glimpse at the Android 8.0

What’s more interesting, Google will release the developer preview of the upcoming Android 8.0 version. According to the rumors, the Nexus tablet will already come with Android 8.0 preinstalled. Moreover, all three devices (Nexus 7 2017, Pixel 2 XL and Pixel 2) will be released all together. Needless to say, Google fans are thrilled and already anticipating October.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply

3 Comments

  1. Elisa Beth October 4, 2017
    • Tony_x October 21, 2017
  2. Joan Neslund April 30, 2017