Havok will release a new EP on May 22 called The Point Of No Return.

The EP will feature two new songs along with a few covers, including Sepultura’s “Arise” and a medley of Slayer deliciousness.

“We’ve been writing some new music in between tours and we’re excited to unveil it,” says vocalist and guitarist Dave Sanchez.

“These are the first new songs since Time Is Up came out last year. We recorded a cover of Sepultura‘s classic ‘Arise’ for your listening enjoyment and the EP features our Slayer medley that was only available on the digital version of Time Is Up.

Sanchez said the EP is a “good precursor to where the next album will be taking us. I can’t wait to play this new stuff live… See you all on the road!”

Entertainment Havok Record New EP, Plot May Release