Advertisment

Les rumeurs les plus récentes sur l'iPad Pro 2 sont-elles vraies?


Les rumeurs les plus récentes sur l'iPad Pro 2 sont-elles vraies?

Si vous êtes un fan d'Apple, vous vous souviendrez peut-être de l'iPad Pro lancé il y a plus d'un an. La tablette a pris d'assaut le marché avec son écran géant et ses spécifications étonnantes. Pas étonnant que beaucoup de gens attendaient la sortie d'un deuxième opus de la nouvelle gamme Pro. Et beaucoup d'entre nous ont pensé que l'annonce par Apple d'une nouvelle tablette en mars concernait l'iPad Pro 2, mais le mois de mars est arrivé et passé et nous avons tous vu qu'il s'agissait de tout autre chose.

Ensuite, comme la tablette n'a pas été lancée en mars, beaucoup pensaient qu'elle arriverait en avril, mais elle n'est pas non plus arrivée en avril. Cela nous laisse à nous demander si l'iPad Pro 2 sortira un jour. Eh bien, nous pensons que ce sera le cas. Voici toutes les preuves dont nous disposons jusqu'à présent.

Date de sortie

Ainsi, l'iPad Pro 2 n'est pas venu en mars, puis il n'est pas non plus venu en avril. Bien que cela ait été décourageant pour beaucoup, il est important de se rappeler qu'il y a une bonne raison à cela. Tout d'abord, le marché n'a tout simplement pas été assez exigeant pour une nouvelle version de tablette, nous comprenons donc pourquoi Apple est prudent. Mais l'iPad Pro 2 arrive, c'est sûr. Et avec la WWDC qui approche rapidement en juin, qui sait, nous aurons peut-être même une réponse définitive.

Prix

Apple n'a publié aucune déclaration officielle sur le prix du futur iPad Pro 2, donc tout ce que nous avons jusqu'à présent, ce sont les prix de l'iPad Pro, qui s'élève à 599 dollars pour la variante 9.7 pouces et 799 dollars pour celui de 12.9 pouces. Ainsi, l'iPad Pro 2 sera très probablement cher également, mais cela en vaudra la peine.

Et toi? Êtes-vous impatient de sortir l'iPad Pro 2? Faites-nous savoir dans les commentaires ci-dessous.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Are The Newest iPad Pro 2 Rumors True?

If you’re an Apple fan, then you might remember the iPad Pro that launched more than one year ago. The tablet took the market by storm with its huge screen and amazing specs. No wonder many people were waiting for a second installment in the new Pro line to be released. And many of us though that Apple’s announcement of a new tablet coming in March was about the iPad Pro 2, but March has come and passed and we all saw it was about something else entirely.

Then, seeing as the tablet didn’t launch in March, many thought it would come in April, but it didn’t come in April either. That leaves us to wonder if the iPad Pro 2 will ever be released. Well, we think it will. Here’s all the evidence that we have so far.

Release Date

So, the iPad Pro 2 didn’t come in March, and then it didn’t come in April either. While this was disheartening for many, it’s important to remember that there is a good reason for that. First and foremost, the market just hasn’t been demanding enough of a new tablet release, so we understand why Apple is being cautious. But the iPad Pro 2 is coming, that’s for sure. And with the WWDC quickly approaching in June, who knows, maybe we’ll even get a definitive answer.

Price

Apple hasn’t issue any official statement on the price of the future iPad Pro 2, so all we’ve got so far are the prices of the iPad Pro, which clocks in at 599 dollars for the 9.7-inch variant and 799 dollars for the 12.9-inch one. So, the iPad Pro 2 will most likely be expensive as well, but it will be well worth it.

What about you? Are you eager for the release of the iPad Pro 2? Let us know in the comments below.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply

2 Comments

  1. Chic Bizquick May 30, 2017
    • vOo DoO May 30, 2017