Advertisment

Annulation du nouveau produit phare de qualité militaire Samsung Galaxy S9


Annulation du nouveau produit phare de qualité militaire Samsung Galaxy S9

Bien que le battage médiatique pour ce que le plus récent et le plus puissant phablet Samsung a à offrir augmente, cela a conduit à de mauvaises nouvelles pour le nouveau La variante «Active» du produit phare du Galaxy S9.

L'un des techniciens les plus populaires sur le Web a des raisons de croire que le produit phare ne sortira pas cette année comme il l'a fait les précédentes. Bien que cela semble être une décision de dernière minute du géant sud-coréen, cette décision doit avoir été planifiée depuis un certain temps maintenant.

Qu'est-ce qui le révèle?

Bien que Samsung n'ait fait aucune remarque à ce sujet, tous les indices indiquent ce que le technicien a déclaré: les précédents téléphones Active sont arrivés pendant l'été, de 2014 à 2017, mais cette année, le lancement du nouveau modèle semble chevaucher celui du Galaxy Note 9. .

Un autre indice est le fait qu'aucun logiciel d'exploitation n'a été publié pour la série Active après la sortie du Galaxy S9 standard.

Jusqu'à présent, les téléphones Active ont eu un prix de détail plus élevé en raison des matériaux de meilleure qualité nécessaires à sa construction et des batteries de plus grande capacité. Parce que le modèle régulier de cette année n'est pas livré avec le meilleur appareil photo du marché, ce qui est inhabituel pour Samsung, il est difficile de croire qu'ils factureront un prix plus élevé pour quelque chose de moins que premium.

L'une des plus grandes raisons d'inquiétude pour la série Active, cependant, est le lancement de la Note 9. La date de sortie devrait presque chevaucher celle du téléphone Active, mais aussi, les qualités du phablet l'ont amené dans le royaume de la série Active, avec sa batterie de 4000mAh et un extérieur rugueux.

Le dernier indice de la mort de l'Active Galaxy de cette année est le manque d'informations de Samsung eux-mêmes. Habituellement, ils divulguent des indices sur les nouveaux téléphones qu'ils sont sur le point de lancer, mais jusqu'à présent, il n'y avait aucune rumeur sur S9 Active.

Et maintenant?

Tout cela est très triste pour les personnes souhaitant passer à la S9 Active attendue cette année. Non pas que le Note 9 ne serait pas un excellent téléphone, mais avec son grand écran, il semblerait peu pratique pour quelqu'un qui a le goût de l'aventure de transporter ce monstre partout.

Du côté positif, le géant sud-coréen a publié des informations sur le téléphone Galaxy de l'année prochaine, mais une chose est sûre: si la série Active a enfin trouvé sa fin, la société doit faire de gros efforts afin de satisfaire les clients qui en ont envie.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

New Samsung Galaxy S9 Military-Grade Flagship Cancelled

Although the hype for what the newest and most powerful phablet Samsung has to offer is growing, this has led to some bad news for the new Galaxy S9 flagship’s “Active” variant.

One of the popular techies on the web has reasons to believe that the flagship won’t be released this year as it has during the previous ones. Although this seems like a last-minute decision from the South-Korean giant, this decision must have been planned for quite some time now.

What gives it away?

Despite Samsung hasn’t made any remarks to this, all clues point to what the techie stated: previous Active phones came during the summer, from 2014 to 2017, but this year, the new model’s launch seems to overlap the one of Galaxy Note 9.

Another clue is the fact that no operating software was released for the Active series after the release of the standard Galaxy S9.

So far, the Active phones have had a higher retail price due to the higher quality materials needed in its construction and higher capacity batteries. Because this year’s regular model doesn’t come with the best camera on the market, which is unusual for Samsung, it’s hard to believe that they will charge a premium price for something less than premium.

One of the biggest reasons of concern for the Active series, however, is the launch of the Note 9. The release date is set to almost overlap with the one of the Active phone, but also, qualities of the phablet have brought it into the realm of the Active series, with its 4000mAh battery and a rough exterior.

The last clue for the death of this year’s Active Galaxy is the lack of information from Samsung themselves. Usually, they leak some clues about new phones they are about to launch, but so far there was nothing rumored about S9 Active.

What now?

This is all very sad for the people wanting to upgrade to this year’s expected S9 Active. Not that the Note 9 wouldn’t be a great phone, but with its huge screen, it would seem impractical for someone with a taste of adventure to carry that monster everywhere.

On the bright side, the South-Korean giant has released information about next year’s Galaxy phone, but one thing is certain: if the Active series has finally found its end, the company needs to make great efforts in order to satisfy the longing customers.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply