Advertisment

Le nouveau Mi Notebook Air reçoit la certification 3C - New Kid on the Block


Le nouveau Mi Notebook Air reçoit la certification 3C - New Kid on the Block

Le dernier Mi Notebook vient de recevoir une certification 3C et sera probablement dévoilé vers la fin de ce mois. Le numéro de modèle du nouveau Mi Notebook avec la certification 3C est livré avec le numéro de modèle de 171502-xx et a reçu la certification sur le 7th de Mars. On s'attend à ce que le nouveau Mi Notebook soit publié au cours du premier semestre 2018.

Certification 3C

Les consommateurs peuvent se renseigner sur le type d'ordinateur portable en consultant les détails et les informations de certification. Selon GizmoChina, les informations de certification montrent que le fabricant du nouveau Mi Notebook est Tianmi, une société de Beijing Tech, appartenant à la chaîne écologique Xiaomi et le partenaire de fabrication de Xiaomi.

Il n'y a pas d'autres informations sur le 171502-xx sur le site Web. Il n'y a rien concernant le processeur, la carte graphique ou la batterie du nouveau Mi Notebook. Cependant, l'adaptateur a une tension de 19.5V / 9.23V, donc la puissance est de 179.9W, ce qui est évident sur la capture d'écran obtenue et il s'agit probablement d'un modèle haut de gamme.

Certification 3C

La Certification 3C est également appelé le CCC de la Chine. C'est une certification obligatoire pour protéger la sécurité des consommateurs. Il supervise les produits liés à la santé, à la sécurité, etc. Une fois le produit certifié avec une certification 3C, il peut être importé dans le pays et vendu sur les marchés chinois.

Certification Mi Notebook Air 3c

Mises à niveau Mi Notebook Air

Le premier modèle Mi Notebook Air 12.5 pouces est sorti en 2016. Il est livré avec un design élégant et des spécifications matérielles puissantes. C'était très similaire au MacBook Air d'Apple. Plus tard, Xiaomi mis à niveau le modèle avec une 4G LTE et un 7th processeur Intel Core M3 de génération.

Ensuite, Xiaomi a présenté le Mi Notebook Pro offrant une batterie puissante alliée à un design exceptionnel. Il s'agit d'un ordinateur portable à écran de 15.6 pouces, mais pas tactile. Il a été exécuté le 8th CPU Intel Core de génération.

Parallèlement, Xiaomi a également présenté le Mélangez-moi 2 en 2017. C'était un puissant smartphone à écran tactile de 5.99 pouces fonctionnant sur une batterie de 3400 mAh.

Le prochain Mi Mix 2 devrait être lancé le 27th de mars de cette année. Découvrez la vidéo divulguée du prochain Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S. Il sera alimenté par le nouveau Snapdragon 845 et disposera également d'une fonction de chargement sans fil.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S

Bien que Xiaomi est bien connu pour ses smartphones, il fabrique également plusieurs autres produits, tels que des cuiseurs à riz, des purificateurs d'air, des téléviseurs et des trackers de fitness, etc. Les ordinateurs portables proposés par l'entreprise au cours des deux dernières années ont été très impressionnants.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

New Mi Notebook Air Receives 3C Certification – New Kid on the Block

The latest Mi Notebook has just received a 3C certification and will probably be unveiled towards the end of this month. The model number of the new Mi Notebook with the 3C certification comes with the model number of 171502-xx and received the certification on the 7th of March. It is expected that the new Mi Notebook will be released during the first half of 2018.

3C Certification

Consumers can find out about the type of laptop by viewing the certification details and information. According to GizmoChina, the certification information shows that the manufacturer of the new Mi Notebook is Tianmi, a Beijing Tech company, belonging to the Xiaomi Ecological chain and the manufacturing partner of Xiaomi.

There is no other information about the 171502-xx on the website. There’s nothing regarding the CPU or the graphics card or battery of the new Mi Notebook as well. However, the adapter has a voltage of 19.5V/9.23V, so the power is 179.9W, which is evident from the screenshot obtained and it is likely to be a high-end model.

3C Certification

The 3C Certification is also called the China CCC. It is a compulsory certification for protecting the security of the consumers. It supervises the products related to health, security etc. Once the product is certified with a 3C certification, it can be imported to the country and sold in Chinese markets.

Mi Notebook Air 3c Certification

Mi Notebook Air Upgrades

The first Mi Notebook Air 12.5 inch model was released in the year 2016. It came with a sleek design and powerful hardware specifications. It was very similar to Apple’s MacBook Air. Later, Xiaomi upgraded the model with a 4G LTE and a 7th generation Intel Core M3 processor.

Next, Xiaomi introduced the Mi Notebook Pro offering a powerful battery combined with an exceptional design. It is a 15.6-inch display notebook, but not touch enabled. It was run on the 8th gen Intel Core CPU.

Alongside, Xiaomi also introduced the Mi Mix 2 in 2017. It was a powerful 5.99 inches touchscreen smartphone running on a 3400 mAh battery.

The next Mi Mix 2s is due for launch on the 27th of March this year. Check out the leaked video of the upcoming Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S. It will come powered by the new Snapdragon 845 and also have a wireless charging feature.

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2S

Though Xiaomi is well known for its smartphones, it also produces several other products, such as rice cookers, air purifiers, TVs and fitness trackers and so on. The laptops offered by the company over the past two years have been very impressive.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply