Le nouvel iPhone d'Apple sera exposé dans une fuite vidéo


Le nouvel iPhone d'Apple sera exposé dans une fuite vidéo

Selon les dernières nouvelles, il n'y aura pas deux nouveaux iPhones en 2018, mais trois. En outre, il a été dit qu'Apple viendrait avec de nouvelles choses, telles qu'une nouvelle taille et un prix abordable. Asseyez-vous bien et lisez la suite, car nous avons des détails sur la façon dont ils se sentiront et ressembleront.

Le 9to5Mac a conçu des modèles pour le nouvel iPhone X Plus de 6.5 pouces pour Apple. On peut également inclure dans cette liste l'iPhone X avec ses 6.1 pouces. 9to5Mac avait des mannequins précis pour les appareils iPhone dans le passé.

Ils réfléchissent aux besoins de leurs clients

La bonne nouvelle est que le modèle est livré avec un schéma détaillé qui a été élaboré le mois dernier et cela signifie vraiment que nous avons les nouvelles les plus étonnantes pour les clients qui ont un budget généreux et pour ceux qui veulent prendre soin de leurs poches.

Si nous regardons d'abord le modèle phare, nous verrons que les unités factices montrent qu'Apple aura la capacité d'adapter l'énorme écran de l'iPhone X Plus dans un squelette beaucoup plus grand que le 5.5 pouces de l'iPhone 8 Plus. Tout cela grâce à la mise en œuvre du «sans lunette», qui a été trouvé sur l'écran de l'iPhone X.

Quand on parle d'argent, on verra que le L'iPhone X nous donnera également un design avec "sans lunette" pour un prix inférieur, un prix qui peut être inférieur au prix d'un iPhone 8.

Il n'y a pas longtemps, Apple a révélé qu'il avait un plan drastique pour supprimer le port Lightning. Il semble qu'ils se soient débarrassés de cette idée. Mais au lieu de cela, les clients bénéficieront d'une charge filaire gratuite et rapide.

Quelle est la précision des unités factices?

Il n'est pas nécessaire de dire que les unités factices ne sont pas exactement l'image claire de l'iPhone X Plus et de l'iPhone X «budget». Et elles ne répondront pas aux questions brûlantes sur ces modèles. Il y a des risques qu'Apple fera avec l'iPhone X Plus. Nous parlons de l'affichage - et ils prennent le risque d'économiser de l'argent. Il est également probable que l'iPhone X «budget» aura l'air un peu pire que ce à quoi vous vous attendez après avoir vu les unités factices.

Mais si l'on regarde les nouveaux iPhones, qui prennent en charge le budget de toutes sortes de personnes, et de toutes les tailles de smartphones, le fait qu'Apple ait annulé sa surprise iPhone X n'est pas si inquiétant.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

New iPhone from Apple to Be Exposed in a Video Leak

According to the latest news, there won’t be two new iPhones in 2018, but three. Also, it’s been said that Apple will come with new things, such as new size and an affordable price. Sit tight and read on, because we have details on how they will feel and look.

The 9to5Mac has made models for the new 6.5-inch iPhone X Plus for Apple. We can also include in this list the iPhone X with its 6.1 inches. 9to5Mac had precise dummies for the iPhone devices in the past.

They’re thinking about the needs of their clients

The great news is that the model came with a detailed scheme that was made last month and this really means that we have the most amazing news for clients that have a generous budget and for those clients who want to take care of their pockets.

If we are to look at the leading model first, we’d see that the dummy units show that Apple will have the capacity to fit the huge iPhone X Plus screen in a skeleton much bigger than the 5.5-inch of iPhone 8 Plus. All thanks to the implementation of the “bezel-less”, which was found on the iPhone X display.

When talking about money, we’ll see that the iPhone X will also give us a design with “bezel-less” for a lower price, a price that can get lower than the price of an iPhone 8.

Not long ago, Apple revealed that they had a drastic plan to remove the Lightning port. It seems that they got rid of this idea. But instead of this, clients will get free and fast wired charging.

How accurate are the dummy units?

There’s no need to say that the dummy units aren’t exactly the clear image of the iPhone X Plus and “budget” iPhone X. And they’re not going the answer the burning questions about these models. There are some risks that Apple will make with the iPhone X Plus. We’re talking about the display – and they’re taking the risk to save money. It’s also probable that the “budget” iPhone X will look a bit worse than you’d expect after seeing the dummy units.

But if we are to look at the new iPhones, which are taking care of the budget of all kinds of people, and of all the sizes of smartphones, the fact that Apple canceled its surprise iPhone X is not that much of a worry.

More on this topic

Top Best Tablets For Seniors to buy in 2020

A tablet is, without dispute, the most portable computing device today. Tablets are usually touchscreen devices and operate on iOS, Windows and Android operating systems. They also have apps specifically

Best Activity Trackers of 2020

Staying fit can be simple and activity trackers will help you here. Activity trackers are wearable devices through which you can have a check on the heart rate, count the

Top Best Chromebooks Under $500

A Chromebook is undoubtedly any Google lover’s delight and is powered by the Chrome OS. Irrespective of the manufacturer, this special laptop has three remarkable features that can in no

Best Monitors To Buy in 2020

While laptops are gaining immense popularity for various applications because of their convenience, desktops are still in demand. It is no wonder that the common computer manufacturers have monitor sales

Best Laptops For Interior Designers To Buy In 2020

If you are looking for some of the best laptops for interior designers, you landed on the right page. The computer specification requirement of an interior designer is quite different

Leave a Reply