Werbung

Neue wunderschöne Skins für Xbox Adaptive Controller

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Neue wunderschöne Skins für Xbox Adaptive Controller

Microsoft hat gerade beschlossen, den Adaptive Controller vorzustellen. Was ist der Xbox Adaptive Controller? Es ist ein Gerät für Menschen mit Behinderungen. Dies war ein Schritt in die richtige Richtung, da über eine Milliarde Menschen auf der Welt irgendeine Form von Behinderung haben und die Verwendung des Standard-Controllers eine schwierige Aufgabe sein kann. Die meisten von ihnen sind auch Gamer, daher würden die meisten dieses Gerät wahrscheinlich gerne testen.

Neuer Skin von Controller GearXbox 

Was ist, wenn Sie Ihren Xbox Adaptive Controller anpassen möchten? Das Gerät hat bereits ein schlankes Design, aber es würde nicht schaden, ihm eine schöne Haut hinzuzufügen. Und hier kommt Controller Gear zur Rettung. Es wurden einige Skins für dieses Gerät veröffentlicht. Sie können Muster wie Holz, Himmelskörper oder sogar militärische Tarnung wählen. Derzeit sind neun neue Skins für dieses Gerät verfügbar.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, zwei große A- und B-Aufkleber zu kaufen, die Sie über den großen Tasten platzieren können, um sie schnell zu identifizieren. Wenn dies nicht genug wäre, könnten Sie auch eine Reisetasche für Ihren Xbox Adaptive Controller und einen Silikonschutz kaufen.

Mainstream-Gaming-Produkte, die leicht zugänglich sind, gibt es nur wenige Microsoft Design dieses Gerät scheint fast wie ein Hauch frischer Luft. Wir werden uns freuen zu sehen, dass sich mit Hilfe dieses einfach zu steuernden Geräts immer mehr Menschen für Spiele interessieren. Wir möchten Controller Gear auch dazu gratulieren, dass sie diese neuen Skins, Aufkleber und Schutzausrüstungen für das Gerät entwickelt haben.

Der Xbox Adaptive Controller wird Ende dieses Jahres exklusiv über Microsoft zum Preis von 99 US-Dollar auf den Markt gebracht. Wir glauben, dass das Gerät nach dem Start auch bei anderen Einzelhändlern erhältlich sein wird.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

New Gorgeous Skins for Xbox Adaptive Controller

Microsoft has just decided to unveil the Adaptive Controller. What is the Xbox Adaptive Controller, you may ask? It is a device created for people with disabilities. This was a move in the right direction because over a billion people in the world have some form of disability and using the standard controller can be a difficult task. Most of them are gamers too so most would probably love to test out this device.

New skin from Controller GearXbox 

What if you wanted to customize your Xbox Adaptive Controller? The device already has a sleek design, but it wouldn’t hurt to add a beautiful skin to it. And this is where Controller Gear comes to the rescue. It has released some skins for this device. You can choose patterns such as wood, celestial bodies or even military camouflage. At the moment there are nine new skins available for this device.

You also have the option to buy two big “A” and “B” stickers that you can place over the large buttons to identify them quickly. If this wasn’t enough, you could also buy a travel case for you Xbox Adaptive Controller and a silicone protector.

Mainstream gaming products that are easily accessible are few and far between so seeing Microsoft design this device almost seems like a breath of fresh air. We will be glad to see more and more people become interested in gaming with the help of this easy to control device. And we will also like to congratulate Controller Gear for coming up with these new skins, sticker and protective gear for the device.

The Xbox Adaptive Controller is going to be launched exclusively through Microsoft in the latter part of this year for the price of 99 dollars. We believe that after the launch the device will become available for purchasing from other retailers as well.

Leave a Reply

Samsung Gear S4: Features, Specs, Price and Release Date
Data Protection for 2018 iPhones and Steam Link
Samsung Galaxy S10 Ultrasonic Fingerprint Recognition and New Changes
Samsung Galaxy S10 Eye-Catching Design with These New Renders
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Samsung Gear S4: Features, Specs, Price and Release Date

Ever since the world came to know about the Samsung Gear...

remove bloatware on Samsung Galaxy S8
How To Remove Bloatware On Samsung Galaxy S8

The latest Samsung’s flagship, Galaxy S8 is all about great performance,...

Possible Fixes for PS4 Controller Not Charging

The PS4 is one of the best consoles as it offers...

Get Exclusive content
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.