Werbung

Neues faltbares Telefon von Samsung - Das Unternehmen enthüllt mehr

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Neues faltbares Telefon von Samsung - Das Unternehmen enthüllt mehr

Da haben wir das herausgefunden Samsung arbeitet an seinem faltbaren GerätDas Internet explodierte. Wir wurden mit Gerüchten, möglichen Lecks und Schätzungen bombardiert, die möglicherweise zutreffend sind oder nicht. Nach einer langen Wartezeit bestätigte der leitende Angestellte des Unternehmens nun, dass das Telefon als Samsung Galaxy F eingeführt werden würde.

Der CEO der Samsung Mobile Division, DJ Koh, gab dies während einer Veranstaltung bekannt, bei der er auch erwähnte, dass die Technologie, über die wir jetzt verfügen, die Veröffentlichung erleichtern wird und wir die glücklichen Besitzer von sein werden, obwohl sich dieses Gerät um einige Jahre verzögert hat bald ein faltbares Smartphone.

Wenn es um die Spezifikationen des Telefons geht, hat Koh auch einige davon geteilt. Das Das faltbare Gerät funktioniert als Telefon misst 4.6 Zoll im gefalteten Zustand und eine Tablette misst 7.5 Zoll im aufgeklappten Zustand.

Neben seiner außergewöhnlichen Größe wird das Telefon auch mit einigen beeindruckenden Funktionen ausgestattet sein. Als Benutzer können Sie mehrere Aktionen gleichzeitig ausführen. Obwohl das faltbare Gerät weltweit verfügbar sein wird, wird es schrittweise in alle Teile der Welt geliefert.

Viele von uns dachten, dass das südkoreanische Unternehmen damit beginnen würde, seine Galaxy F-Geräte auszuliefern oder zumindest im November auf den Markt zu bringen, wenn die Entwicklerkonferenz in San Francisco stattfinden würde. Es wurde jedoch alles verzögert, sodass es keinen festen Termin mehr gibt.

Bis dahin behalten wir auch das Samsung Galaxy S10 im Auge, das zum 10-jährigen Jubiläum der Galaxy S-Serie. Das Telefon soll Anfang nächsten Jahres zu uns kommen, und viele spekulieren, dass es mit vielen aufregenden Funktionen wie 5G-Fähigkeit, Ultraschall-In-Display-Lesegerät, dreifachen Rückfahrkameras und vielem mehr ausgestattet sein wird.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

New Foldable Phone from Samsung – The Company Reveals More

Since we found out that Samsung is working on its foldable device, the internet exploded. We got bombarded with rumors, possible leaks, and estimations that may or may not be accurate. Now, after quite a long period of waiting, the senior executive of the company confirmed that the phone would be launched as Samsung Galaxy F.

The CEO of Samsung Mobile Division, DJ Koh, gave this away during an event where he also mentioned that even though this device has been delayed for a few years, the technology we have now will facilitate its release and we will be the happy owners of a foldable smartphone soon.

When it comes to the phone’s specifications, Koh shared some of them as well. The foldable device will work as a phone measuring 4.6 inches when folded and a tablet measuring 7.5 inches when unfolded.

Besides its exceptional size, the phone will also be equipped with some impressive features. As a user, you will be able to perform multiple actions at once. Even though the foldable device will be available globally, it will come to each part of the world in stages.

Many of us thought that the South Korean company would start to deliver its Galaxy F devices or at least launch it by November when its developers’ conference would take place in San Francisco. However, everything was delayed so there is no longer a fixed date.

Until that is to happen, we are also keeping an eye on the Samsung Galaxy S10, the phone which will mark the 10th Anniversary of the Galaxy S series. The phone is said to come to us at the beginning of next year, and many speculate that it will come with many exciting features such as 5G capability, ultrasonic in-display reader, triple rear cameras, and many more.

More on this topic

Best Gaming Headsets in 2020

A headset is undoubtedly a must-have accessory for those who want to enjoy any form of entertainment with maximum volume or sound effects and yet not disturb others. This device

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Bluetooth Speakers Under $50 To Buy In 2020

Bluetooth speakers are available in different ranges. But, if you are looking for the affordable ones, you landed on the right page. We have created a list of the top

Leave a Reply