Advertisment

Une nouvelle vidéo de concept présente l'iPhone 12 avec un écran Notch Less


Une nouvelle vidéo de concept présente l'iPhone 12 avec un écran Notch Less

L'iPhone 2020 ou l'iPhone 12 devrait connaître le prochain grand changement de conception d'un iPhone depuis l'iPhone X qui a introduit le design à encoche en 2017. Le nouvel iPhone emprunterait des éléments de conception de l'ère de l'iPhone 4 avec des bords plats . L'iPhone 2020 sera également le premier iPhone à prendre en charge la 5G. Récemment, selon des fuites provenant de plusieurs sources, une vidéo conceptuelle a été publiée sur YouTube.

Cycle de vie de la conception de l'iPhone

Apple avait l'habitude de réorganiser la conception des iPhones tous les deux ans dans l'ère 2008-2009 des iPhones. Désormais, les iPhones sont conçus sur un modèle de trois ans, le design de l'iPhone 6 étant également utilisé pour l'iPhone 7 et l'iPhone 8. L'iPhone X a apporté le design de l'encoche qui a été utilisé pour l'iPhone XS ainsi que la série iPhone 11.

Cela nous amène à croire que le le prochain iPhone sera le début d'un nouveau design ère pour les iPhones. La refonte de la conception des iPhones 2020 a été confirmée par des fuites et des analystes Apple réputés.

Vidéo du concept iPhone 12 Pro Max

La vidéo de concept qui a été divulguée sur YouTube n'a pas le design de bord plat qui a été révélé par Ming-Chi Kuo, un analyste réputé d'Apple. C'est pourquoi l'iPhone 12 actuel sera différent de la vidéo conceptuelle. Cependant, la vidéo se concentre sur un autre aspect de l'iPhone 2020 qui pourrait être fidèle au design.

Le plus gros changement que vous allez remarquer dans le concept iPhone est le manque d'encoche. L'écran de style Notch a été introduit avec l'iPhone X qui avait des lunettes minces mais qui avait besoin de l'encoche pour abriter les composants Face ID et la caméra frontale.

L'absence d'encoche, cependant, ne signifie pas que il n'y a pas d'identification de visage sur l'iPhone 12. Apple s'efforcerait de réduire la taille des capteurs Face ID sur l'iPhone et la caméra TrueDepth 3D qui permet à Face ID de fonctionner. Ils font cela afin de réduire le plus petit possible le capteur d'identification de visage pour être placé dans la lunette supérieure fine elle-même au lieu d'opter pour un écran de style encoche.

Les détails ne sont pas confirmés par Apple; néanmoins, la vidéo conceptuelle nous montre une représentation réaliste de l'apparence du produit final.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

New Concept Video Showcases the iPhone 12 with Notch Less Display

The 2020 iPhone or the iPhone 12 is expected to have the next big design change in an iPhone since the iPhone X which introduced the notch design back in 2017. The new iPhone is reportedly going to borrow design elements from the iPhone 4 era with flat edges. The 2020 iPhone is also going to be the first iPhone with 5G support. Recently, according to leaks from multiple sources, a concept video was released on YouTube.

iPhone Design Lifecycle

Apple used to revamp the design of the iPhones every two years in the 2008 – 2009 era of iPhones. Now, the iPhones are being designed on a three-year pattern with the iPhone 6 design being used for the iPhone 7 and the iPhone 8 as well. iPhone X brought the notch design which was used for the iPhone XS as well as the iPhone 11 series.

This leads us to believe that the next iPhone will be the start of a new design era for iPhones. The design overhaul on the 2020 iPhones have been confirmed by leaks and reputed Apple analysts.

iPhone 12 Pro Max Concept Video

The concept video that was leaked on YouTube doesn’t have the flat edge design which was revealed by Ming-Chi Kuo, a reputed Apple analyst. This is why the actual iPhone 12 will be different from the concept video. However, the video focuses on another aspect of the 2020 iPhone which might be true to design.

The biggest change that you are going to notice in the concept iPhone is the lack of the notch. Notch style display was introduced with the iPhone X which had thin bezels but needed the notch to house the Face ID components and the front camera.

The lack of a notch, however, doesn’t mean that there is no Face ID on the iPhone 12. Apple is reportedly working to reduce the size of the Face ID sensors on the iPhone and the TrueDepth 3D camera that enables Face ID to work. They are doing this in order to shrink the Face ID sensor as small as possible to be placed in the thin top bezel itself instead of going for a notch style display.

The details are not confirmed by Apple; nevertheless, the concept video shows us a realistic depiction of how the final product may look like.

More on this topic

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Best vacuum cleaners in 2020

Having a clean household is the first step towards creating a hassle-free living environment. The best vacuum cleaners make life easier because you can clean dirt and debris stacked up

Best Toasters to Buy in 2020

Toasters are available in different types. Some of them are 2-slice toasters while others are 4-slice ones. Toasters are very useful for people with busy mornings. A good toaster can

Best Keyboards For Programming to Buy in 2020

Keyboards are essential for the programmers. Having a sturdy and reliable keyboard is very important. If you are looking to buy one, but not sure where to start, this article

Leave a Reply