Advertisment

Le lancement du Motorola One Vision au Brésil le 15 mai, confirmé par la caméra Punch Hole


Le lancement du Motorola One Vision au Brésil le 15 mai, confirmé par la caméra Punch Hole

Samsung n'est pas la seule entreprise à penser qu'une caméra perforée rend les smartphones plus esthétiques. On dirait que l'ère de la grande encoche est révolue et malheureusement cela n'a duré qu'un an avant que les fabricants ne commencent à s'orienter vers un style complètement différent. Moto One Vision sera le premier de nombreux smartphones de Motorola à présenter une conception de caméra perforée.

Dernières fuites avec une invitation cryptique officielle de Motorola ont confirmé qu'ils étaient tous prêts à lancer la Moto One Vision lors d'un événement au Brésil. La société se concentre souvent sur le Brésil et l'Inde comme marché principal pour ses lancements de smartphones. L'invitation a confirmé que l'événement aura lieu à Sao Paulo, au Brésil, où Motorola devrait lancer une série de téléphones.

Samsung et Moto font équipe

Si vous vous demandez que Motorola essaie simplement de copier Samsung et d'utiliser l'affichage de la caméra perforée dans tous ses futurs téléphones, vous vous trompez probablement. Il semble que la société collabore officiellement avec Samsung sur différents fronts, notamment le fait qu'ils vont utiliser le processeur Exynos dans leurs téléphones.

Jusqu'à présent, Motorola sortait plusieurs modèles de téléphones et presque tous étaient alimentés par des processeurs Qualcomm Snapdragon. Ils se sont bien comportés en termes de ventes et ont également veillé à ce que la société se concentre sur le marché intermédiaire et d'entrée de gamme plutôt que sur le marché phare. Après tout, il y a beaucoup de monde avec un groupe de joueurs, y compris Apple, Samsung, Google et Huawei se disputent tous à la fois la première place.

Motorola pourrait continuer à se concentrer sur les autres segments d'acheteurs en proposant plusieurs modèles. Il a été divulgué par Evan Blass sur Twitter. Le gars est connu pour avoir révélé des fuites crédibles et, selon son message publié il y a un mois, la société lancera Moto One, Moto One Power, Vision et Action.

Actuellement, le Moto P40 Note dispose déjà d'un écran perforé, mais les autres spécifications matérielles liées au modèle particulier ne sont pas connues pour le moment. Le prochain téléphone, Moto One Vision, devrait être un modèle assez puissant et son écran a une résolution de 2520 x 1080 pixels. Il arborera deux caméras arrière et sera alimenté par le processeur Exynos 9610 de Samsung. Nous en saurons plus une fois que l'événement officiel de la société au Brésil aura lieu et que la tarification du téléphone jouera un rôle majeur dans la détermination de son succès.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Motorola One Vision Set for May 15 Launch in Brazil, Punch Hole Camera Confirmed

Samsung is not the only firm that thinks that a punch hole camera makes smartphones look better aesthetically. It looks like the era of the large notch is gone and sadly it lasted just a year before manufacturers started moving towards a completely different style. Moto One Vision will be the first of many smartphones from Motorola to feature a punch hole camera design.

Latest leaks along with an official cryptic invite from Motorola have confirmed that they are all set to launch the Moto One Vision in an event in Brazil. The company often focuses on Brazil and India as its primary market for its smartphone launches. The invitation confirmed that the event will take place in Sao Paulo, Brazil where Motorola is expected to launch a series of phones.

Samsung and Moto Team Up

If you have been wondering Motorola is simply trying to copy Samsung and use the punch hole camera display in all their future phones, you are probably wrong. It looks like the company is officially collaborating with Samsung on various fronts including the fact that they are going to use Exynos processor in their phones.

So far, Motorola was releasing multiple phone models and almost all of them were powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon processors. They fared well in terms of sales and also ensured the company focused on the mid and entry-level market rather than on the flagship grade. After all, it is highly crowded with a bunch of players including Apple, Samsung, Google and Huawei all competing at once for the top position.

Motorola might continue to focus on the other segments of buyers by offering multiple models. It has been leaked by Evan Blass on Twitter. The guy is known for bringing out some credible leaks and according to his post made a month ago, the company will launch Moto One, Moto One Power, Vision and Action.

Currently, the Moto P40 Note already has a punch hole display but other hardware specifications related to the particular model is not known at the moment. The upcoming phone, Moto One Vision, is expected to be quite a powerful model and its display has a resolution of 2520 x 1080 pixels. It will sport dual rear cameras and will be powered by Samsung’s Exynos 9610 processor. We will know more once the company’s official event in Brazil takes places and the pricing of the phone will play a huge role in determining its success.

More on this topic

Best Laptops for Seniors in 2020

When selecting laptops for seniors, it is to be noted that most of them want a laptop that is easy to use. A touch screen would be ideal for seniors,

Best Laptops for Women to buy in 2020

There is a difference between the preferences of men and women, even for laptops. There are many companies that make laptops with women in mind. Women need laptops that come

Top Best iPhone 11 cases

Apple iPhone 11 is the most happening smartphone of the year because it is affordable, looks great, and is capable of taking some of the best photographs ever. The best

Best laptops for GTA V to buy in 2020

Grand Theft Auto 5 or the more commonly known GTA V is an extremely popular PC game that can offer endless hours of online and offline play. The best laptops

Best Laptops for Digital Art in 2020

Digital art has taken some large strides over the last few decades. Gone are the days when you had to struggle to edit pictures or draw them digitally with the

Leave a Reply