Werbung

Motorola One Power erhält Android 10 Beta-Update

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Motorola One Power erhält Android 10 Beta-Update

Smartphone-Unternehmen führen immer schneller Updates für neue Android-Versionen für ihre alten Geräte ein. Android 10 wurde im September offiziell veröffentlicht und Android 10 Betas für viele Geräte von Xiaomi, Nokia, Samsung und mehr.

Die Smartphones der Motorola One-Serie sind Android One-Geräte, die auf Lager Android sind. Dies führt zu einer schnellen Einführung neuer Updates. Das Motorola One Power gehört zu den ersten Motorola One-Geräten, die das Beta-Update für Android 10 erhalten haben.

Android 10 Beta Update Rollout für das Motorola One Power

Das Motorola One Power hat begonnen, das Closed Beta-Update für Android 10 zu erhalten. Das Update wird an die Besitzer des Motorola One Power geliefert, die sich beim Motorola Feedback Network angemeldet haben. Der Ort, an dem die Updates eingeführt werden, ist derzeit noch nicht sicher. Wenn wir uns jedoch frühere Versionen von Android-Updates ansehen, wurden sie zuvor für Lateinamerika eingeführt.

Motorola One Power Android 10

Das Motorola One Power und das Motorola One waren die ersten Geräte, die ebenfalls das Android 9-Update erhielten. Es ist jedoch überraschend, dass das Motorola One Power das erste Gerät ist, das 10 das Beta-Update für Android 2019 erhält.

Details zum Update für Motorola One Power Android 10

Das Unternehmen hat mit der Einführung eines Closed Beta-Updates für Android 10 für das Motorola One Power begonnen. Ab sofort wird das Update für diejenigen eingeführt, die im Motorola Feedback Network registriert sind. Das Update enthält alle Funktionen, die in Android 10 mit der Standard-Benutzeroberfläche eingeführt wurden, wie wir es von Android One-Geräten erwarten können. Das Beta-Update enthält den Android-Sicherheitspatch vom Oktober, obwohl der November-Patch verfügbar ist. Es ist auch erwähnenswert, dass Google Pay in der aktuellen Version (Build-Version QPT30.52-2) nicht funktioniert, Motorola jedoch sichergestellt hat, dass es in einigen Tagen funktionsfähig sein wird, da an der Behebung dieses Problems gearbeitet wird.

Moto One Power Andriod 10

So aktualisieren Sie Ihr Motorola One Power-Gerät auf Android 10

Es gibt keinen klaren Zeitplan für die Stabiler Rollout des Android 10-Updates für das Motorola One Power noch. Sie können sich jedoch dem Motorola Feedback Network anschließen, um sich für das Beta-Update für Android 10 zu entscheiden.

Befolgen Sie diese Anweisungen, um in das Beta-Programm für Motorola One Power und andere Motorola-Smartphones einzusteigen Link.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Motorola One Power Receives Android 10 Beta Update

Smartphone companies are becoming fast in rolling out updates for new versions of Android for their old devices. Android 10 was officially released in September and Android 10 betas for many devices from Xiaomi, Nokia, Samsung and more.

Motorola One series of smartphones are Android One devices which is stock Android. This results in a fast rollout of new updates. The Motorola One Power is among the first Motorola One devices to get the Android 10 beta update.

Android 10 Beta Update Rollout for the Motorola One Power

The Motorola One Power has started receiving the closed beta update for Android 10. The update is being delivered to the owners of the Motorola One Power who have signed up with the Motorola Feedback Network. The location in which the updates are rolled out is not sure as of now but if we look at previous versions of Android updates, they were rolled out for Latin America before anywhere else.

Motorola One power Android 10

The Motorola One Power and the Motorola One were the first devices to receive the Android 9 update too. However, it comes as a surprise that the Motorola One Power is the first device to receive the Android 10 beta update in 2019.

Motorola One Power Android 10 Update Details

The company has started rolling out an Android 10 closed beta update for the Motorola One Power. As of now, the update is rolling out for those who are registered on the Motorola Feedback Network. The update includes all the features introduced in Android 10 with the stock UI as we can expect from Android One devices. The beta update has the October Android security patch even though the November patch is available. It’s also worth noting that Google Pay doesn’t work in the current release (build version QPT30.52-2) but Motorola has ensured that it will be functional in a few days as they are working on fixing this issue.

Moto One Power Andriod 10

How to Update Your Motorola One Power Device to Android 10

There is no clear timeline for the stable rollout of the Android 10 update for the Motorola One Power yet. However, you can join the Motorola Feedback Network to opt in for the beta Android 10 update.

To roll into the beta program for the Motorola One Power and other Motorola smartphones, follow this link.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply