Motorola One Power reçoit la mise à jour bêta d'Android 10


Motorola One Power reçoit la mise à jour bêta d'Android 10

Les entreprises de smartphones déploient rapidement des mises à jour pour les nouvelles versions d'Android pour leurs anciens appareils. Android 10 est officiellement sorti en septembre et Android 10 bêta pour de nombreux appareils de Xiaomi, Nokia, Samsung et plus encore.

Les smartphones de la série Motorola One sont des appareils Android One qui sont stockés sous Android. Cela se traduit par un déploiement rapide de nouvelles mises à jour. Le Motorola One Power est l'un des premiers appareils Motorola One à bénéficier de la mise à jour bêta d'Android 10.

Déploiement de la mise à jour bêta d'Android 10 pour le Motorola One Power

Le Motorola One Power a commencé à recevoir la mise à jour bêta fermée pour Android 10. La mise à jour est livrée aux propriétaires du Motorola One Power qui se sont inscrits au Motorola Feedback Network. L'emplacement dans lequel les mises à jour sont déployées n'est pas sûr pour le moment, mais si nous regardons les versions précédentes des mises à jour Android, elles ont été déployées pour l'Amérique latine avant tout autre endroit.

Motorola One Power Android 10

Le Motorola One Power et le Motorola One ont également été les premiers appareils à recevoir la mise à jour Android 9. Cependant, il est surprenant que le Motorola One Power soit le premier appareil à recevoir la mise à jour bêta d'Android 10 en 2019.

Détails de la mise à jour Motorola One Power Android 10

La société a commencé à déployer une mise à jour bêta fermée d'Android 10 pour le Motorola One Power. À partir de maintenant, la mise à jour est en cours de déploiement pour ceux qui sont enregistrés sur le Motorola Feedback Network. La mise à jour comprend toutes les fonctionnalités introduites dans Android 10 avec l'interface utilisateur d'origine, comme on peut s'y attendre des appareils Android One. La mise à jour bêta contient le correctif de sécurité Android d'octobre, même si le correctif de novembre est disponible. Il convient également de noter que Google Pay ne fonctionne pas dans la version actuelle (version de build QPT30.52-2), mais Motorola a veillé à ce qu'il soit fonctionnel dans quelques jours, car ils travaillent sur la résolution de ce problème.

Moto One Power Andriod 10

Comment mettre à jour votre appareil Motorola One Power vers Android 10

Il n'y a pas de calendrier clair pour le déploiement stable de la mise à jour Android 10 pour le Motorola One Power encore. Cependant, vous pouvez rejoindre le Motorola Feedback Network pour opter pour la mise à jour bêta d'Android 10.

Pour accéder au programme bêta du Motorola One Power et des autres smartphones Motorola, suivez ce lien.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Motorola One Power Receives Android 10 Beta Update

Smartphone companies are becoming fast in rolling out updates for new versions of Android for their old devices. Android 10 was officially released in September and Android 10 betas for many devices from Xiaomi, Nokia, Samsung and more.

Motorola One series of smartphones are Android One devices which is stock Android. This results in a fast rollout of new updates. The Motorola One Power is among the first Motorola One devices to get the Android 10 beta update.

Android 10 Beta Update Rollout for the Motorola One Power

The Motorola One Power has started receiving the closed beta update for Android 10. The update is being delivered to the owners of the Motorola One Power who have signed up with the Motorola Feedback Network. The location in which the updates are rolled out is not sure as of now but if we look at previous versions of Android updates, they were rolled out for Latin America before anywhere else.

Motorola One power Android 10

The Motorola One Power and the Motorola One were the first devices to receive the Android 9 update too. However, it comes as a surprise that the Motorola One Power is the first device to receive the Android 10 beta update in 2019.

Motorola One Power Android 10 Update Details

The company has started rolling out an Android 10 closed beta update for the Motorola One Power. As of now, the update is rolling out for those who are registered on the Motorola Feedback Network. The update includes all the features introduced in Android 10 with the stock UI as we can expect from Android One devices. The beta update has the October Android security patch even though the November patch is available. It’s also worth noting that Google Pay doesn’t work in the current release (build version QPT30.52-2) but Motorola has ensured that it will be functional in a few days as they are working on fixing this issue.

Moto One Power Andriod 10

How to Update Your Motorola One Power Device to Android 10

There is no clear timeline for the stable rollout of the Android 10 update for the Motorola One Power yet. However, you can join the Motorola Feedback Network to opt in for the beta Android 10 update.

To roll into the beta program for the Motorola One Power and other Motorola smartphones, follow this link.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply