Advertisment

Motorola G6 Plus Dernière mise à jour sur les spécifications et les améliorations


Motorola G6 Plus Dernière mise à jour sur les spécifications et les améliorations

Cette semaine, Motorola va dévoiler son dernier téléphone, le G6, sur le marché. À l'heure actuelle, il n'est pas surprenant que la plupart des entreprises soient confrontées à une ou deux fuites d'informations sur leurs téléphones et il semble que même Motorola n'ait pas réussi à y échapper. La gamme de Téléphones G6 se compose du G6, du G6 Play et du G6 Plus. Les résultats de référence divulgués du G6 Plus nous disent tout ce que nous devons savoir sur ce téléphone.

Spécifications du téléphone

D'après ce que nous dit ce test de référence, nous savons maintenant que le Moto Plus G6 va venir avec un processeur SoC Qualcomm octa-core Snapdragon 660 et qu'il aura 4 Go de RAM et à peu près 64 Go de stockage interne. Cela contredit un certain nombre de croyances antérieures à propos de ce smartphone, à savoir le fait que les gens pensaient qu'il viendrait avec 3 Go de RAM et 32 ​​Go de stockage. Cela peut être la vérité mais seulement si Motorola publie un certain nombre de variantes pour leur G6 Plus. Jusqu'à présent, nous savons avec certitude que nous aurons 64 Go de stockage et 4 Go de RAM.

Sur la base de ce à quoi nous avons vu ce téléphone, nous pouvons dire qu'il aura un écran 18: 9 avec un écran de 5.7 pouces. De plus, ceux qui se sont intéressés à la position du capteur d'empreintes digitales seront intéressés d'apprendre qu'il se trouvera à l'avant. Nous ne verrons pas de lunettes plus petites sur cette conception, car elles seront toujours assez proéminentes en haut et en bas de l'avant.

Dernier point mais non le moindre, le téléphone sera livré avec deux caméras dorsales, dont l'une est supposée être 12MP et la seconde pourrait être 5MP.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Motorola G6 Plus Latest Update On Specs and Improvements

This week Motorola is going to unveil its latest phone, the G6, to the market. By now it comes as no surprise that most companies do have to deal with a leak or two when it comes to information about their phones and it looks like not even Motorola managed to escape this. The lineup of G6 phones consists of the G6, G6 Play, and G6 Plus. The leaked benchmark results of the G6 Plus tells us all that we need to know about this phone.

Phone’s specifications

From what this benchmark test tells us, we now know that the Moto G6 Plus is going to come with a Qualcomm octa-core Snapdragon 660 SoC processor and that it is going to have 4GB of RAM and just about 64GB of internal storage. This does contradict a number of previous beliefs about this smartphone, namely the fact that people thought it would come with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of storage. This may be the truth but only if Motorola releases a number of variants for their G6 Plus. So far, we know for sure that we are going to have 64GB of storage and 4GB of RAM.

Based on what we have seen this phone look like, we can say that is going to have an 18:9 display with a 5.7-inch screen. Moreover, those that were interested in the position of the fingerprint sensor will be interested to hear that it will be on the front end. We will not be seeing smaller bezels on this design as they will still be quite prominent on both the top and the bottom of the front end.

Last but not least, the phone will come with dual back end cameras, out of which one is speculated to be 12MP and the second one could be 5MP.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply