Motorola Edge +: spécifications clés du nouveau produit phare de Motorola Leaked


Motorola Edge +: spécifications clés du nouveau produit phare de Motorola Leaked

Motorola Edge + sera le prochain smartphone phare de Motorola, selon Mishaal Rahman de XDA Developers. Il a publié un tweet affirmant que le téléphone sera livré avec des spécifications haut de gamme telles que le SoC Snapdragon 865 et 12 Go de RAM.

Taux de rafraîchissement de 90 Hz pour la première fois dans un appareil Moto

Les spécifications du Motorola Edge + divulguées par Rahman incluent un écran Full HD + de 6.67 pouces offrant une résolution d'écran de 2,340 × 1,080 pixels. Plus important encore, le taux de rafraîchissement de l'écran est probablement de 90 Hz, la première fois que l'on voit un taux de rafraîchissement plus élevé dans un smartphone Motorola. Le processeur, comme mentionné ci-dessus, sera le SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 et il recevra une prise en charge de 12 Go de RAM. Le système d'exploitation Android 10 sera le firmware prêt à l'emploi.

Le Motorola Edge + devrait être équipé d'une grande batterie de 5,000 mAh avec prise en charge de la charge rapide TurboPower 15 W, bien que l'on s'attende à ce que lorsque le téléphone soit libéré, la prise en charge de la charge puisse être plus élevée que cela.

Les détails manquants sont les détails de la caméra et les fonctions de sécurité comme le capteur d'empreintes digitales. Il a été indiqué que Verizon lancera le Motorola Edge + sur le marché américain, alors qu'il sera également vendu sur les autres marchés. On ne sait pas non plus quand l'appareil sera lancé sur le marché.

Deux autres appareils rumeurs

Outre le produit phare Motorola Edge +, il existe des rumeurs selon lesquelles la société a aligné deux autres appareils, le Motorola One Mid et le Moto G8 Power Lite.

Le Motorola One Mid fait partie de la série Motorola One que la société a commencé à publier. Le Motorola One Mid devrait avoir une taille d'affichage de 6.53 pouces et une résolution d'écran de 2,340 × 1,080 pixels. Ces modèles de la série One sont disponibles avec plusieurs options en ce qui concerne la conception de l'écran avant, y compris une caméra selfie contextuelle sans trou sur l'écran. Il n'y a pas de clarté sur ce qui sera suivi ici. Le processeur sera probablement le SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 et la batterie 4,000 XNUMX mAh. Il n'y a aucune indication sur la RAM et le stockage ainsi que sur les spécifications de l'appareil photo.

Un autre modèle qui fait l'objet de rumeurs est le Moto G8 Power Lite. Le Moto G8 Power est équipé d'un processeur Snapdragon 665 et d'une batterie de 5,000 mAh. Quant aux caméras arrière, il s'agit d'une configuration à quatre caméras. Selon ces fuites, le Moto G8 Power Lite aura des spécifications inférieures à celles-ci.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Motorola Edge+: Key Specs of the new flagship from Motorola Leaked

Motorola Edge+ will be the next flagship smartphone from Motorola, according to Mishaal Rahman of XDA Developers. He has put out a tweet that claims the phone will come with some top-end specifications like the Snapdragon 865 SoC and 12GB RAM.

90Hz Refresh Rate for the First Time in a Moto Device

The specifications of the Motorola Edge+ leaked by Rahman include a 6.67-inch full HD+ display offering a screen resolution of 2,340×1,080 pixels. More importantly, the screen refresh rate is likely to be 90Hz, the first time one is seeing a higher refresh rate in a Motorola smartphone. The processor, as mentioned above, will be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 SoC and it will receive 12GB RAM support. The Android 10 OS will be the firmware out of the box.

The Motorola Edge+ is predicted to be fitted with a large 5,000mAh battery with 15W TurboPower fast charging support, though the expectation is that when the phone is released the charging support may be higher than this.

The details missing are the camera details and security features like the fingerprint sensor. It has been indicated that Verizon will be releasing the Motorola Edge+ in the US market, while it will be sold in the other markets too. It is also not known when the device will be launched in the market.

Two More Devices Rumored

Apart from the flagship Motorola Edge+, there are rumors that the company has lined up two more devices, the Motorola One Mid and the Moto G8 Power Lite.

The Motorola One Mid is part of the Motorola One series that the company has started releasing. The Motorola One Mid is expected to have a display size of 6.53-inches and a screen resolution of 2,340×1,080 pixels. These One series models are released with multiple options as far as the front screen design is concerned, including a popup selfie camera with no hole on the display. There is no clarity on which will be followed here. The processor is likely to be the Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 SoC and the battery 4,000mAh. There are no hints on the RAM and storage as well as the camera specs.

Another model being rumored is the Moto G8 Power Lite. The Moto G8 Power is fitted with a Snapdragon 665 processor and a 5,000mAh battery. As for the rear cameras, it is a quad camera setup. According to these leaks, the Moto G8 Power Lite will have specifications lower than these.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

Leave a Reply