Advertisment

Moto Z2 Force vs OnePlus 5 - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et fonctionnalités


Moto Z2 Force vs OnePlus 5 - Comparaison des meilleures spécifications et fonctionnalités

Il semble que 2017 soit l'année du smartphone. Et pas n'importe quel smartphone, mais le smartphone premium par excellence. Tous ces nouveaux et incroyables lancements pourraient rendre la tâche beaucoup plus difficile pour l'utilisateur régulier de choisir un nouvel appareil sur lequel dépenser son argent durement gagné, nous sommes donc là pour vous aider. Par leurs pouvoirs combinés, Motorola et Lenovo viennent de lancer le Moto Z2 Force, l'un des téléphones les plus excitants de leur gamme.

D'autre part, nous avons le OnePlus 5 récemment sorti, qui a été l'un des smartphones les plus acclamés de l'année jusqu'à présent. Beaucoup disent que le Moto Z2 Force est étonnamment similaire au OnePlus 5, mais à quel point les deux sont-ils réellement similaires? Découvrons ensemble.

spécification

Passons en revue toutes les petites discussions et comparons directement le Moto Z2 Force et le OnePlus 5 en termes de spécifications, car tout le monde sait que c'est là que se situe la vraie bataille. Les deux téléphones fonctionnent sur le dernier chipset Qualcomm, à savoir le Snapdragon 835, qui est le même processeur qui alimente le dernier appareil haut de gamme de Samsung, le Samsung Galaxy S8. Cela en soi devrait être une preuve suffisante que le Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 est le meilleur chipset en ce moment sur le marché.

En dehors de cela, les deux appareils exécutent également Android Nougat prêt à l'emploi. Mais la différence se remarque néanmoins. Le Moto Z2 Force est le choix le plus robuste et le plus robuste, bien que le OnePlus 5 ait une meilleure autonomie de la batterie. Bien que le Moto Z2 Force ait moins de RAM et moins de stockage, il offre une prise en charge SD, ce que le OnePlus 5 n'a pas.

À vrai dire, le OnePlus est le meilleur choix, car il est également moins cher, et il n'y a rien de radicalement différent avec le Moto Z2 Force pour le rendre plus intéressant à nos yeux.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Moto Z2 Force vs. OnePlus 5 – Best Specs and Features Comparison

It seems that 2017 is the year of the smartphone. And not just any smartphone, but the premium smartphone par excellence. All these new and amazing launches could potentially make it a lot harder for the regular user to choose a new device to spend their hard earned cash on, so we’re here to help. By their powers combined, Motorola and Lenovo just launched the Moto Z2 Force, one of the most exciting phones in their line-up.

On the other hand, we have the recently released OnePlus 5, which has been one of the most acclaimed smartphones of the year thus far. Many are saying that the Moto Z2 Force is strikingly similar to the OnePlus 5, but just how similar are the two actually? Let’s find out together.

Specs

Let’s cut through all the small talk and compare the Moto Z2 Force and the OnePlus 5 in terms of specs directly, because everyone knows that’s where the real battle is at. Both phones run on the newest Qualcomm chipset, namely the Snapdragon 835, which is the same processor that powers Samsung’s newest premium device, the Samsung Galaxy S8. That in itself should be enough proof that the Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 is the best chipset at this moment on the market.

Other than that, both devices also run Android Nougat out of the box. But the difference can be noticed nevertheless. The Moto Z2 Force is the sturdier and more robust choice, although the OnePlus 5 has better battery life. Although the Moto Z2 Force has less RAM and less storage, it does offer SD-support, which is something the OnePlus 5 doesn’t have.

Truth be told, the OnePlus is the best choice, because it’s also cheaper, and there’s nothing that drastically different with the Moto Z2 Force to make it more interesting in our eyes.

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply