Advertisment

Moto X Force disponible avec la mise à jour Android Nougat


Moto X Force disponible avec la mise à jour Android Nougat

Les smartphones Motorola sont de plus en plus populaires parmi les utilisateurs du monde entier, et ce pour une bonne raison. La société américaine a commencé à produire des appareils de qualité ces derniers temps, et les clients en ont pris note. L'un de leurs appareils les plus vendus est le Moto X Force, et les personnes qui le possèdent déjà vont être surpris. Motorola vient d'annoncer que son téléphone populaire reçoit désormais une mise à niveau pour Android 7.0 Nougat. Yay!

Mise à niveau du système d'exploitation pour Moto X Force

Le Moto X Force a été lancé en 2015, et il est sorti de la boîte avec Android Lollipop, puis il a été mis à niveau vers Android 6.0 Marshmallow. Et maintenant, l'appareil est mis à niveau vers Android 7.0 Nougat, la dernière version que Google déploie actuellement. L'annonce a été faite officiellement par Motorola, mais uniquement sur le site Web de leur succursale d'Amérique latine. Par conséquent, tous les appareils ne l'obtiennent peut-être pas encore.

La nouvelle mise à jour fait du Moto X Force le rêve d'un multitâche grâce à son commutateur d'application intelligent et rapide, ainsi qu'à sa nouvelle fonctionnalité multi-fenêtres. Les notifications et leurs fonctionnalités ont également été mises à niveau, et maintenant l'interface du Moto X Force a une sensation très moderne et à la pointe de la technologie. Dans l'ensemble, la mise à niveau vers Android 7.0 Nougat est très bienvenue, et elle a sûrement élevé au maximum la qualité de l'appareil et le niveau d'expérience utilisateur globale.

La nouvelle mise à jour sera bientôt déployée OTA par Motorola et Google, mais cela peut prendre un certain temps avant qu'elle n'atteigne tous les appareils existants. Si vous souhaitez installer la mise à jour vous-même, vous pouvez la vérifier manuellement dans le menu Paramètres de votre téléphone, mais il est préférable d'attendre qu'elle soit publiée de manière organique sur votre téléphone.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Moto X Force Available with Android Nougat Update

Motorola smartphones are getting more and more popular among users across the globe, and all for good reason. The American company has started producing quality devices lately, and customers have taken notice in that. One of their best-selling devices is the Moto X Force, and people who already own it are in for a surprise. Motorola has just announced that their popular phone is now getting an upgrade for Android 7.0 Nougat. Yay!

Operating System Upgrade for Moto X Force

The Moto X Force launched all the way back in 2015, and it came out of the box with Android Lollipop, and then it got upgraded to the Android 6.0 Marshmallow. And now, the device is getting upgraded to Android 7.0 Nougat, the latest version that Google is currently rolling out. The announcement was made officially by Motorola, but only on the website of their Latin America branch. Therefore, not all devices might be getting it yet.

The new update makes the Moto X Force a multitasker’s dream due to its smart and fast app switch, as well as its new multi-window feature. Notifications and their features have also been upgraded, and now the Moto X Force’s interface has a very modern, state of the art feel to it. All in all, the upgrade to Android 7.0 Nougat is a very welcome one, and it surely raised the device’s quality and overall user experience level to the maximum.

The new update will be rolled out OTA by Motorola and Google soon, but it might take a while until it reaches all existing devices. If you want to install the update yourself, you can check for it manually in your phone’s Settings menu, but it’s better to wait for it to be released organically to your phone.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply