Werbung

Moto G8 Power - Amazon Listing gibt die meisten Spezifikationen weg

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Moto G8 Power - Amazon Listing gibt die meisten Spezifikationen weg

Smartphone-Liebhaber, die nach Lecks und Gerüchten über neue Smartphones suchten, waren überrascht, als Amazon.com ein Telefon zum Verkauf anbot, das noch offiziell eingeführt werden muss. Es ist das Motorola Moto G8 Power, das auf den Amazon-Websites in den USA und in Großbritannien veröffentlicht wurde. Die Auflistungen scheinen jetzt entfernt worden zu sein, möglicherweise nachdem die Einzelhändler ihre Fauxpas erkannt hatten. Die Auflistung war jedoch lange genug vorhanden, um die Spezifikationen des Geräts zu notieren, obwohl sie unvollständig war. Die Amazone Auflistung hatte Erwähnung des Preises des Telefons und behauptete, es sei derzeit nicht verfügbar. Obwohl Roland Quandt die Auflistung gesehen und den Link dazu in seinem Twitter-Handle @rquandt angegeben hat, funktioniert der Link jetzt nicht.

Technische Daten des Telefons enthüllt

Die Details in der Amazon-Liste weisen darauf hin, dass das Moto G8 Power über ein 6.4-Zoll-Display mit Full HD + -Bildschirmauflösung verfügt. Der Prozessor ist ein Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 SoC mit 4 GB RAM-Unterstützung. Der Onboard-Speicher dieses Telefons beträgt 64 GB. Android 10 OS wird das Betriebssystem sein.

Bei den Kameras zeigen die Renderings, die der Auflistung bei Amazon beigefügt sind, dass vier Sensoren vertikal untereinander angeordnet sind. Die Produktbeschreibung bei Amazon enthält jedoch nur zwei dieser Kameras, einen 16-Megapixel-Primärsensor und ein 2-Megapixel-Makroobjektiv. Wenn Sie an früher aufgetretenen Lecks vorbeikommen, sind die beiden anderen Kameras auf der Rückseite identische 8MP-Sensoren und die auf der Vorderseite ein 25MP-Shooter. Hierzu gibt es keine Bestätigung. Die Batterie wird voraussichtlich 5,000mAh sein. Smoke Black und Capri Blue werden voraussichtlich die Farboptionen sein

Moto G8 Rendern

Keine Informationen zu den anderen Modellen, Moto G8 und G8 Stylus

Das allgemeine Verständnis ist das Motorola wird möglicherweise eine Auftaktveranstaltung abhalten, um dies anzukündigen Drei seiner Modelle, das Moto G8, das Moto G8 Power und der Moto G8 Stylus. Während diese Amazon-Auflistung uns die Hinweise auf die eine in der Mitte gegeben hat, müssen die beiden anderen noch spekuliert werden. In diesem Stadium kann es nicht lange dauern, bis das Unternehmen die Modelle veröffentlicht.

Die andere Annahme ist, dass das Unternehmen das Telefon auch auf diesem Markt einführen sollte, da die Geräteliste auch auf der Website von Amazon UK entdeckt wurde.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Moto G8 Power – Amazon Listing Gives Away Most Specifications

Smartphone lovers searching for leaks and rumors regarding new models of smartphones were in for a surprise when Amazon.com listed for sale a phone that is still to be officially launched. It is the Motorola Moto G8 Power that appeared on the Amazon sites in the USA and the UK. The listings appear to have been removed now, possibly after the retailers realized their faux pas. However, the listing was present long enough to note down the specifications of the device though it was incomplete. The Amazon listing had mention of the price of the phone and claimed it is currently unavailable. Though Roland Quandt had seen the listing and given the link to it in his Twitter handle @rquandt, the link does not work now.

Specifications of the Phone Revealed

The details appearing on the Amazon listing indicate that the Moto G8 Power will sport a 6.4-inch display with Full HD+ screen resolution. The processor is a Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 SoC with 4GB of RAM support. The onboard storage on this phone will be 64GB. Android 10 OS will be the operating system.

As for the cameras, the renders accompanying the listing on Amazon show that there are four sensors placed in a vertical fashion one below the other. The product description on Amazon, however, has the specification of only two of these cameras, a 16MP primary sensor and a 2MP macro lens. If you go by leaks that appeared earlier, the other two cameras in the rear will be identical 8MP sensors and the one on the front will be a 25MP shooter. There is no confirmation on this. The battery is expected to be 5,000mAh. Smoke Black and Capri Blue are expected to be the color options

Moto G8 Render

No Information on the Other Models, Moto G8 and G8 Stylus

The general understanding is that Motorola may hold a launch event to announce three of its models, the Moto G8, Moto G8 Power, and the Moto G8 Stylus. While this Amazon listing has given us the clues on the one in the middle, the other two will still have to be speculated on. Having reached this stage, it may not be long before the company releases the models.

The other assumption is since the device listing has been spotted on the Amazon UK site also, the company should be launching the phone in that market too.

More on this topic

Best Rechargeable AA Batteries To Buy In 2020

In today’s environmentally conscious market, there is no room for normal alkaline batteries. Since the last few decades, billions of batteries are being dumped all over the world leading to

Best Gaming Mouse To Buy In 2020

You might think that any mouse having two buttons along with a wheel is fine for gaming. But there are several options of dedicated gaming mouse designs that are available

Best Cheap Smartwatches to Buy in 2020

A smartwatch gives you a two-fold advantage – using a watch and most of the smartphone functions at the same time. It is ideal when you go for your morning

Top Best Sound Cards For Music Production 2020

The world of music is unique and only those who have experienced different versions of it can understand its nuances. Some users are happy with a simple headphone, whereas serious

Best Camcorders Under $300 To Buy In 2020

A camcorder is the best asset for anyone who loves taking videos, especially when on the move. Some camcorders also support the functionality of taking still photos. Choosing the right

Leave a Reply