Advertisment

Moto G8 Power - La liste Amazon donne la plupart des spécifications


Moto G8 Power - La liste Amazon donne la plupart des spécifications

Les amateurs de smartphones à la recherche de fuites et de rumeurs concernant de nouveaux modèles de smartphones ont été surpris lorsqu'Amazon.com a mis en vente un téléphone qui doit encore être officiellement lancé. C'est le Motorola Moto G8 Power qui est apparu sur les sites Amazon aux USA et au Royaume-Uni. Les listes semblent avoir été supprimées maintenant, peut-être après que les détaillants ont réalisé leur faux pas. Cependant, la liste était présente assez longtemps pour noter les spécifications de l'appareil bien qu'elle soit incomplète. L'Amazone l'inscription avait mention du prix du téléphone et a affirmé qu'il n'est actuellement pas disponible. Bien que Roland Quandt ait vu la liste et lui ait donné le lien dans son pseudo Twitter @rquandt, le lien ne fonctionne pas maintenant.

Spécifications du téléphone révélées

Les détails apparaissant sur la liste Amazon indiquent que le Moto G8 Power arborera un écran de 6.4 pouces avec une résolution d'écran Full HD +. Le processeur est un SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 avec 4 Go de RAM. Le stockage intégré sur ce téléphone sera de 64 Go. Le système d'exploitation Android 10 OS sera le système d'exploitation.

En ce qui concerne les caméras, les rendus accompagnant la liste sur Amazon montrent qu'il y a quatre capteurs placés verticalement l'un en dessous de l'autre. La description du produit sur Amazon, cependant, ne spécifie que deux de ces caméras, un capteur principal 16MP et un objectif macro 2MP. Si vous passez par des fuites apparues plus tôt, les deux autres caméras à l'arrière seront des capteurs 8MP identiques et celle à l'avant sera un jeu de tir de 25MP. Il n'y a aucune confirmation à ce sujet. La batterie devrait être de 5,000 mAh. On s'attend à ce que le noir fumée et le bleu Capri soient les options de couleur

Rendu Moto G8

Aucune information sur les autres modèles, les stylets Moto G8 et G8

La compréhension générale est que Motorola peut organiser un événement de lancement pour annoncer trois de ses modèles, le Moto G8, le Moto G8 Power et le Moto G8 Stylus. Bien que cette liste Amazon nous ait donné des indices sur celui du milieu, les deux autres devront encore être spéculés. Ayant atteint ce stade, il ne faudra peut-être pas longtemps avant que la société publie les modèles.

L'autre hypothèse est que puisque la liste des appareils a également été repérée sur le site Amazon UK, la société devrait également lancer le téléphone sur ce marché.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Moto G8 Power – Amazon Listing Gives Away Most Specifications

Smartphone lovers searching for leaks and rumors regarding new models of smartphones were in for a surprise when Amazon.com listed for sale a phone that is still to be officially launched. It is the Motorola Moto G8 Power that appeared on the Amazon sites in the USA and the UK. The listings appear to have been removed now, possibly after the retailers realized their faux pas. However, the listing was present long enough to note down the specifications of the device though it was incomplete. The Amazon listing had mention of the price of the phone and claimed it is currently unavailable. Though Roland Quandt had seen the listing and given the link to it in his Twitter handle @rquandt, the link does not work now.

Specifications of the Phone Revealed

The details appearing on the Amazon listing indicate that the Moto G8 Power will sport a 6.4-inch display with Full HD+ screen resolution. The processor is a Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 SoC with 4GB of RAM support. The onboard storage on this phone will be 64GB. Android 10 OS will be the operating system.

As for the cameras, the renders accompanying the listing on Amazon show that there are four sensors placed in a vertical fashion one below the other. The product description on Amazon, however, has the specification of only two of these cameras, a 16MP primary sensor and a 2MP macro lens. If you go by leaks that appeared earlier, the other two cameras in the rear will be identical 8MP sensors and the one on the front will be a 25MP shooter. There is no confirmation on this. The battery is expected to be 5,000mAh. Smoke Black and Capri Blue are expected to be the color options

Moto G8 Render

No Information on the Other Models, Moto G8 and G8 Stylus

The general understanding is that Motorola may hold a launch event to announce three of its models, the Moto G8, Moto G8 Power, and the Moto G8 Stylus. While this Amazon listing has given us the clues on the one in the middle, the other two will still have to be speculated on. Having reached this stage, it may not be long before the company releases the models.

The other assumption is since the device listing has been spotted on the Amazon UK site also, the company should be launching the phone in that market too.

More on this topic

Best Electric Pressure Cookers in 2020

A pressure cooker is a useful cooking appliance as it can reduce the cooking time by up to 70%. They work by raising the boiling point of water inside them

Best Vacuum Sealers in 2020

Cooking at home can be fun and entertaining for the entire family. With the help of the best vacuum sealers, you can save time while keeping most of your kids’

Best Food Processors of 2020

Food processors have been in the market for a long time now and with newer and better technology these days, you get far more value and versatility in these appliances.

Best Immersion Blenders in 2020

The term blender often reminds us of milkshakes, whipped cream, and other delicious recipes. The best immersion blenders make life easier and allow you to create some great drinks or

Best Hand Mixers in 2020

When was the last time you hit the kitchen and ended up with a hand-cramp? Maybe, your family is complaining about your repetitive choice of dishes but you just can’t

Leave a Reply