Werbung

Moto G7 Power wird von Snapdragon 625 SoC angetrieben, enthüllt Geekbench Listing

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Moto G7 Power wird von Snapdragon 625 SoC angetrieben, enthüllt Geekbench Listing

Die Familie der Smartphones der Moto G7-Serie erhält vom Hersteller den letzten Schliff. Dies beinhaltet Moto G7 Plus, Moto G7 Power, Moto G7 Play und Moto G7. Alle diese Smartphones werden voraussichtlich im ersten Quartal 1 eintreffen. Eines der außergewöhnlichsten unter ihnen wird das Moto G2019 Power sein, da der Akku kräftig ist. Dieses Smartphone wird mit einer enormen Akkukapazität von 7 mAh ausgestattet sein. Dieses leistungsstarke Telefon wird von vielen Menschen am meisten erwartet.

Die Auflistung von Moto G7 Power in Geekbench enthüllt einige wichtige Details dazu. Der 625-nm-Octa-Core-Prozessor Qualcomm Snapdragon 14 wird dieses Telefon mit Kraftstoff versorgen. Viele denken, dass Snapdragon 625 ein veralteter und altmodischer Chipsatz ist. Tatsache ist, es ist immer noch beliebt wegen seiner bemerkenswerten Effizienz und außergewöhnliche Leistung. Das einzigartige Detail, das Geekbench über dieses Telefon erhalten hat, war sein 4 GB RAM. Motorola könnte darüber nachdenken, dieses Mobilteil in anderen Speicherkonfigurationen anzubieten, was keine Überraschung wäre.

Das Betriebssystem, auf dem es getestet wird, ist Android 9 Pie, die neueste Version von Android. Wenn wir über die Ergebnisse sprechen, hat dieses Telefon weit mehr Ergebnisse erzielt, als ein Smartphone mit Snapdragon 625-Chipsatz erzielt hätte. Im Single-Core-Test wurden 1286 Punkte und im Multi-Core-Test 5443 Punkte erzielt. Diese Ergebnisse besagen, dass dieses neue Gerät möglicherweise mit einer neueren Snapdragon 600-Chipsatzserie geliefert wird. Dies könnte die Gerüchte ändern, die zuvor enthüllt wurden, dass es auf dem Snapdragon 632-Chipsatz laufen wird.

Entsprechend der leckt früherWir wissen, dass das Moto G7 Power mit einer einzigen Rückfahrkamera geliefert wird. Wie andere Telefone der Moto G7-Serie verfügt auch dieses neue Mobilteil über einen Fingerabdrucksensor. Den Gerüchten zufolge wird die Kamera auf der Rückseite eine 12-Megapixel-Einheit und die Frontkamera ein Selfie-Snapper mit 8 MP sein. Wenn es um Speicher geht, wird erwartet, dass dieses neue Mobilteil über eine Kapazität von 32 GB und 64 GB verfügt. Die Gerüchte besagen auch, dass die Größe des Displays 6.22 Zoll bei einer Auflösung von HD + betragen würde. Wir können die Ankunft dieses neuen Smartphones manchmal Anfang nächsten Jahres zusammen mit anderen Moto G7-Serien erwarten.

Mit all diesen gemunkelten Details können wir sagen, dass Moto G7 Power ein Nachfolger von Moto One Power ist, der sich auf die Akkulaufzeit konzentrieren wird. Motorola One Power ist eines der ersten erstklassigen Telefone mit einem massiven Akku und TurboPower-Aufladung.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Moto G7 Power will be powered by Snapdragon 625 SoC, Reveals Geekbench Listing

The family of Moto G7 series smartphones is getting its last touches from the manufacturer. This includes Moto G7 Plus, Moto G7 Power, Moto G7 Play and Moto G7. All these smartphones are expected to arrive sometime in Q1 2019. One of the most exceptional among them will be Moto G7 Power because of its beefy battery. This smartphone will come with an enormous 5000 mAh battery capacity. This power packed phone is the most expected on the lists of many people.

The listing of Moto G7 Power in Geekbench reveals a few key details about it. Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 14nm octa-core processor will fuel this phone. Many think that Snapdragon 625 is an outdated and old-fashioned chipset. The fact is, it is still popular because of its remarkable efficiency and exceptional performance. The unique detail obtained from Geekbench about this phone was its 4GB RAM. Motorola might think about offering this handset in other memory configurations, which would not be a surprise.

The operating system on which it is being tested is Android 9 Pie, which is the latest version of Android. If we talk about the scores, this phone scored way more scores than a smartphone-fueled by Snapdragon 625 chipset would have scored. It scored 1286 points in single core test and in multi-core test it scored 5443 points. These scores say that this new device may come with a newer Snapdragon 600 chipset series. This may change the rumors revealed earlier that it will run on Snapdragon 632 chipset.

According to the leaks earlier, we know that Moto G7 Power will come with a single rear camera. Just like other phones in the Moto G7 series, this new handset will also feature a fingerprint sensor. According to the rumors, the camera at the rear will be a 12MP unit and the front camera will be a selfie snapper of 8MP. When it comes to storage, this new handset is expected to have 32 GB and 64 GB capacities. The rumors also say that the size of the display would be 6.22 inches with a resolution of HD+. We can expect the arrival of this new smartphone sometimes early next year along with other Moto G7 series.

With all these rumored details we can say that Moto G7 Power is a successor to Moto One Power which will focus on battery life. Motorola One Power is one of the first top-notch phones with a massive battery and TurboPower charging.

More on this topic

Best 27-Inch Monitors in 2020

With rapid developments in technology, computer peripherals are going through a renaissance of sorts when it comes to design and features. A great monitor can make all the difference between

Top Best Qi Wireless Charging Power Banks in 2020

Keeping a power bank handy makes life easier when you are in the office, on a trip or have simply run out of battery on your phone at the most

Best Graphics Cards to Buy in 2020

Are you an ardent PC gamer? Do you love building your own gaming setup so that you could enjoy games at UHD 4K resolution with Nvidia hair works and maybe

Best Headphones under $50 of 2020

You don’t have to spend a king’s ransom to buy a good pair of headphones. You can get high-quality sound even from headphones under $50. This might have seemed impossible

Best Small TVs in 2020

The invention of the television set has pretty much changed the world more than one can imagine. It brought a whole new dimension in the way people can consume information

Leave a Reply