Werbung

Moto G5 vs. Moto G4 - Ein neuer König der Budget-Telefone? 

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Moto G5 vs. Moto G4 - Ein neuer König der Budget-Telefone?

Motorola hat im vergangenen Jahr zwei sehr beeindruckende Handys herausgebracht, Moto G4 und G4 Plus. Mal sehen, ob das diesjährige Moto G5 den Erwartungen des letzten Jahres entspricht. Mit neuen Ganzmetalldesigns sehen die Telefone hochwertiger aus als im letzten Jahr, aber auch auf der Hardwareseite gibt es einige wesentliche Änderungen. Hier ist alles, was Sie wissen müssen.

Moto G4 Technische Daten: Chipsatz, interner Speicher und Kamera

Chip-Set

G4 Plus bot eine bessere Kamera und einen besseren Fingerabdrucksensor. In diesem Jahr gibt es einige signifikante Unterschiede zwischen den beiden. Sie können auf beiden Geräten zwischen 2 GB und 3 GB RAM wählen. Das Plus-Modell verfügt jedoch über einen 2-GHz-Snapdragon 625-Prozessor anstelle des 1.4-GHz-Snapdragon 430-Chips im G5

Der überwältigende Prozessor des G5 ist eine Enttäuschung, vor allem angesichts der Tatsache, dass der G4 und der G4 Plus im letzten Jahr mit einem Snapdragon 617 ausgestattet waren. Sie erhalten einen 625-Chip auf dem G5 Plus, ein Fortschritt gegenüber dem Vorjahr, während der Standard-G5 wohl ein Schritt ist. Nieder. Sie werden den Unterschied nicht bemerken. Alle diese Telefone sind schnell genug, um eine reibungslose Benutzererfahrung zu bieten.

Interner Speicher

Letztes Jahr war das G4 mit 16 GB ausgestattet und das G4 Plus mit 16, 32, 64 GB. In diesem Jahr hat das Motorola in dieser Kategorie keine Änderungen vorgenommen. Das G5 verfügt über 16 GB internen Speicher, während das G5 Plus 32 GB bietet. Und alle haben einen Micro-SD-Kartensteckplatz.

Kamera

Motorola kam letztes Jahr mit einer 13-Megapixel-Kamera mit 2.0: 5 und einer 4-Megapixel-Frontkamera für G4 und G5 Plus. Dieses Motorola wollte einige Änderungen zwischen diesen Modellen vornehmen, damit das G13 mit einem 2.0-Megapixel-5: 12-Setup ausgestattet ist, während das G10 Plus einen 1.7-Megapixel-Sensornamen mit zwei Autofokus-Pixeln anbietet, der 4-mal mehr Pixel auf dem Sensor hat und unterstützt wird von af / 5. Sie können auch Videos in XNUMXK aufnehmen, während Sie mit GXNUMX nur Videos in Full HD aufnehmen können.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Moto G5 vs. Moto G4 – A New King of Budget Phones? 

Motorola released two very impressive phones last year, Moto G4 and G4 Plus. Let’s see if this year’s Moto G5 it will keep to the expectations that were set by the last year. With new all-metal designs, the phones look more premium than the ones from last year, but there are some significant changes on the hardware side too. Here’s all you need to know.

Moto G4 Specs: Chip Set, Internal Memory and Camera

Chip Set

G4 Plus offered a better camera and fingerprint sensor. This year, there are some significant differences between the two. You can choose between 2GB or 3GB of RAM on both devices, but the Plus model comes with a 2GHz Snapdragon 625 processor instead of the 1.4GHz Snapdragon 430 chip that is inside G5

The G5’s underwhelming processor is a disappointment especially considering last year’s G4 and G4 Plus came with a Snapdragon 617. You’re getting a 625 chip on the G5 Plus which is a step up from last year, while the standard G5 is arguably a step-down. You won’t notice the difference all these phones are fast enough to offer a smooth user experience.

Internal Memory

Last year G4 came with 16GB and the G4 Plus came with 16, 32, 64GB options, this year the Motorola did not make any changes at this category G5 comes with 16GB internal memory while the G5 Plus offers 32GB. And all of them have a micro SD card slot.

Camera

Motorola came last year with a camera of 13-megapixels with f/2.0 and a 5 megapixels front camera for G4 and G4 Plus. This Motorola thought to make some changes between these models so that G5 comes with a 13-megapixels f/2.0 setup, while G5 Plus offers a 12-megapixel sensor name Dual Autofocus Pixel that has 10 times more pixels on the sensor, that is supported by a f/1.7. Also, you can shoot videos in 4K while with G5 you can only shoot videos at Full HD.

More on this topic

Best coffee makers under $100 in 2020

Looking for the best coffee makers under $100 could be a fun shopping experience for many. There are so many amazing coffee makers within this price point and for the

Best Android Armbands to buy in 2020

An Android smartphone is one of the handiest devices in the world today. However, be it an Android or an iPhone, the troubles of carrying the phone as you are

Best Electric Tea Kettles in 2020

The best electric tea kettles offer a quick and easy way of heating water without a stove or microwave. Some of them also feature temperature settings for making flavored tea

Best spiralizers to buy in 2020

The average household kitchen is a fun-filled adventure zone where you can explore and experiment. Whether you love cooking or not doesn’t matter because the best spiralizers can capture your

Top Best Coffee Makers in 2020

The best coffee makers available in the market today do much more than just brew a hot cup of coffee. There are some devices that grind beans while others froth

Leave a Reply