Advertisment

Moto G Stylus - Plusieurs fuites révèlent des spécifications complètes


Moto G Stylus - Plusieurs fuites révèlent des spécifications complètes

Motorola est actuellement en train de lancer le 8th génération de sa gamme de smartphones Moto G. La société a franchi le cap convoité d'avoir vendu jusqu'à présent 100 millions d'appareils sous le nom de Moto G. Il travaille maintenant sur un nouveau modèle, le Moto G Stylus. Il y avait des fuites incorrectes au départ, où le nom de l'appareil n'était pas clair. Les fuites ultérieures ont maintenant plus ou moins confirmé le nom du modèle et la plupart de ses spécifications.

Quelques similitudes avec le Moto G8 Power

Les fuites indiquent un appareil avec une taille d'affichage de 6.36 pouces offrant une résolution d'écran Full HD + de 2,300 × 1,080 pixels. Il y a un trou de perforation sur l'écran pour la caméra frontale. Le SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 devrait être le processeur avec 4 Go de RAM et 64 Go de stockage interne. Le le système d'exploitation sera Android 10. Une batterie de 4,000 mAh avec une charge de 10 W est censée être incluse dans les spécifications du Moto G Stylus. Il y a un capteur d'empreintes digitales physique monté à l'arrière.

Stylet Moto G

Configuration de la triple caméra à l'arrière suggérée

La section optique de ce nouveau téléphone de Motorola inclurait une section triple caméra à l'arrière. Un capteur Samsung de 48 MP sera probablement le principal tireur. Un capteur secondaire 16MP le prend en charge. Il devrait s'agir d'un objectif grand angle et l'objectif tertiaire est un appareil photo macro 2MP. La caméra frontale pour les selfies est un capteur 25MP.

L'objectif secondaire 16MP est également susceptible de fonctionner comme «Action Cam». Il s'agit d'un nouveau concept que Motorola a introduit dans lequel l'utilisateur peut tenir le téléphone verticalement et prendre des photos grand angle horizontales.

stylet moto G

Le stylet est le point culminant

Le nom du modèle révèle son point fort, le stylet. Il existe des caractéristiques uniques associées au stylet sur le smartphone Moto G Stylus. Il dispose d'une application dédiée préchargée sur l'appareil. Au moment où le stylet est retiré de son emplacement, l'application est activée et vous permet de commencer à écrire des notes horizontalement sur l'écran avec le stylet. Vous pouvez également utiliser votre doigt pour gratter ce que vous souhaitez effacer. Une application prédéterminée peut également être ouverte avec le retrait du stylet.

Il existe également des fonctionnalités pour suivre l'application. Un rendu de la photo en gros plan du bord inférieur du téléphone donne plus de détails. Il y a la prise jack 3.5 mm, le port de type USB-C, la grille du haut-parleur et la fente pour le stylet à loger.

Les informations à collecter comprennent le prix et la date de lancement.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Bienvenue chez Technobezz

Installer l'application
×

Technobezz

Moto G Stylus – Multiple Leaks Reveal Full Specifications

Motorola is currently in the process of launching the 8th generation of its Moto G range of smartphones. The company has crossed the coveted milestone of having sold 100 million devices with the Moto G moniker so far. It is now working on a new model, the Moto G Stylus. There were incorrect leaks initially, where it was not clear what the device would be called. Subsequent leaks have now more or less confirmed the model name and most of its specifications.

Some Similarities with the Moto G8 Power

The leaks point to a device with a display size of 6.36-inch offering a Full HD+ screen resolution of 2,300×1,080 pixels. There is a punch hole on the display for the front camera. The Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 SoC is predicted to be the processor with 4GB RAM support and 64GB of internal storage. The operating system will be Android 10. A 4,000mAh battery with 10W charging is supposedly included in the specifications of the Moto G Stylus. There is a rear-mounted physical fingerprint sensor.

Moto G stylus

Triple Camera Setup in the Rear Suggested

The optics section in this new phone from Motorola is rumored to include a triple camera section in the rear. A 48MP Samsung sensor is likely to be the primary shooter. A 16MP secondary sensor supports it. This is expected to be a wide-angle lens and the tertiary lens is a 2MP macro camera. The front camera for selfies is a 25MP sensor.

The 16MP secondary lens is also likely to function as the “Action Cam”. This is a new concept that Motorola has introduced where the user can hold the phone vertically and shoot horizontal wide-angle shots.

moto G stylus

The Stylus is the Highlight

The name of the model gives away its highlight, the stylus. There are some unique features associated with the stylus pen on the Moto G Stylus smartphone. It has a dedicated app that comes pre-loaded on the device. The moment the stylus is removed from its slot, the app gets activated and it allows you to start writing notes horizontally on the screen with the pen. You can also use your finger to scratch what you wish to erase. A pre-determined app can be opened with the removal of the stylus as well.

There are features to keep track of the app too. A render of the closeup shot of the phone’s bottom edge gives away more details. There is the 3.5mm jack, the USB-C type port, the speaker grill and the slot for the stylus to be housed.

The information still to be gathered includes the price and date of launch.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply