Advertisment

Moto G Stylus et Moto G Power officiellement lancés avec Snapdragon 665 SoC embarqué


Moto G Stylus et Moto G Power officiellement lancés avec Snapdragon 665 SoC embarqué

Confirmant les rumeurs des derniers jours, Motorola a lancé deux appareils, le Moto G Power et le Moto G Stylus. Ces deux modèles sont destinés au segment de milieu de gamme du marché des smartphones et à un prix inférieur à 300 $. Comme son surnom l'indique, le Moto G Stylus est un appareil livré avec un stylet, une caractéristique rare. LG avait essayé cela il y a quelques années. L'autre modèle Moto G Power met en évidence la batterie de 5,000 mAh qui y est installée, offrant plus de puissance pour faire fonctionner l'appareil.

Spécifications et caractéristiques du stylet Moto G

Le Moto G Stylus arbore un écran Full HD + de 6.4 pouces, avec un trou perforé pour loger la caméra frontale. Le processeur sous le capot est le SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 et prend en charge 4 Go de RAM. Le stockage intégré est de 128 Go tandis qu'une carte microSD peut être insérée pour porter le stockage au niveau de 512 Go. Le système d'exploitation Android 10 prêt à l'emploi exécutera l'appareil.

La section caméra comprend une configuration triple caméra à l'arrière, avec un capteur principal 48MP et une caméra secondaire 16MP. Le troisième est un appareil photo macro 2MP. Vous connaissez peut-être la caractéristique unique de cette configuration d'appareil photo dans laquelle l'appareil photo peut être tenu verticalement pour filmer des vidéos horizontales. Ils peuvent enregistrer des vidéos au format 4K. Les caméras sont disposées verticalement et le logo Motorola sur le panneau arrière abrite également le capteur d'empreintes digitales physique.

La batterie est de 4,000 mAh et toutes les options de connectivité sont incluses. Le stylet est niché à l'intérieur du cadre et doit être tiré manuellement depuis le bas du stylet Moto G.

Le Moto G Stylus est livré avec une étiquette de prix de 299.99 $.

Spécifications de la Moto G Power

L'autre modèle de Motorola, le Moto G Power lancé lors du même événement, a des spécifications presque identiques à celles du Moto G Stylus avec quelques changements ici et là. La taille d'affichage, le type et les autres détails sont les mêmes. Le processeur, le SoC Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 et 4 Go de RAM sont également similaires. Quels changements est le stockage intégré, qui est de 64 Go dans le Moto G Power? Il est prévu une carte microSD. Le système d'exploitation Android 10 exécutera également cet appareil.

La section caméra à l'arrière de ce modèle dispose également de trois capteurs, mais leurs tailles sont 16MP + 8MP + 2MP. Le second est un appareil photo ultra grand angle tandis que le troisième est un appareil photo macro. La caméra frontale est la même 16MP.

Comme mentionné, la batterie est plus puissante à 5,000 mAh. La prise en charge de la charge pour les deux téléphones n'est que de 10 W. Le Moto G Power est au prix de 249.99 $. Les deux appareils ne sont lancés que sur le marché américain pour le moment.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Moto G Stylus and Moto G Power Officially Launched with Snapdragon 665 SoC Onboard

Confirming the rumors of the past few days, Motorola has launched two devices, the Moto G Power and the Moto G Stylus. Both these models are targeted at the mid-range segment of the smartphone market and priced below $300. As the moniker suggests, the Moto G Stylus is a device that comes with a stylus, a rare feature. LG had tried this a few years back. The other model Moto G Power highlights the 5,000mAh battery fitted in it, offering more power to run the device.

Specs and Features of the Moto G Stylus

The Moto G Stylus sports a 6.4-inch full HD+ display, with a punch hole to house the front camera. The processor under the hood is the Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 SoC and get 4GB RAM support. The onboard storage is 128GB while a microSD card can be inserted to take the storage up to the level of 512GB. Android 10 OS out of the box will run the device.

The camera section includes a triple camera setup in the rear, with a 48MP primary sensor and a 16MP secondary camera. The third is a 2MP macro camera. You may be familiar with the unique feature of this camera setup in which the camera can be held vertically to shoot horizontal videos. They can record videos in 4K format. The cameras are in a vertical stack and the Motorola logo in the rear panel houses the physical fingerprint sensor as well.

The battery is 4,000mAh and all connectivity options are included. The stylus is nestled inside the frame and has to be manually pulled from the bottom of the Moto G Stylus.

The Moto G Stylus comes with a price tag of $299.99.

Moto G Power Specifications

Motorola’s other model, the Moto G Power launched at the same event, has almost identical specifications as the Moto G Stylus with a few changes here and there. The display size, type, and other details are the same. The processor, the Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 SoC, and 4GB RAM are similar too. What changes is the onboard storage, which is 64GB in the Moto G Power? There is the provision for a microSD card. The Android 10 OS will run this device too.

The camera section in the rear in this model too has three sensors, but their sizes are 16MP+8MP+2MP. The second one is an ultra-wide-angle camera while the third is a macro camera. The front camera is the same 16MP.

As mentioned, the battery is more powerful at 5,000mAh. The charging support for both phones is just 10W. The Moto G Power is priced at $249.99. The two devices are launched only in the US market for now.

More on this topic

Top Best Juicers in 2020

Juicing, undoubtedly, is one of the finest habits to inculcate in your lifestyle. A healthy glass of juice is jam-packed with essential vitamins and minerals that rejuvenate your body and

Best Rice Cooker To Buy In 2020

A rice cooker is the best possible way to cook and enjoy freshly prepared aromatic rice.  The appliance is ideal to avoid any cooking hazards that may occur in the

Best smoothie makers under $100 of 2020

People love smoothies especially when it’s summer and the scorching sun makes them as thirsty as ever. Sipping a healthy smoothie, relaxing in the warm evening sun and reading a

Best Cheap Monitors In 2020

Building your own PC is such a fun and informative experience where you get to know a lot of things about the different parts of a Personal Computer. While hardcore

Best Chromebooks For Students In 2020

Google Chromebooks are an innovation that revolutionized laptops and made them simpler, cheaper and most importantly, a convenient choice for students. Chromebooks may look simple on the outside but there are

Leave a Reply