Moto C Plus vs Moto C - Quelle est la différence entre?


Moto C Plus vs Moto C - Quelle est la différence entre?

Comme tous les principaux acteurs du marché, Motorola (après avoir sorti Moto C) est venu avec une version améliorée, Moto C Plus. La différence majeure entre les 2 versions de Moto C peut être repérée au niveau de la RAM, de la résolution de l'écran, de la batterie et de l'appareil photo principal. De plus, le processeur, la caméra frontale, la mémoire interne et la taille de l'écran sont les mêmes dans les deux modèles.

Bien sûr, le prix du Moto C Plus est plus élevé que celui du Moto C, le modèle Plus coûte 6.999 roupies, alors que le modèle normal coûte 5.999 roupies. Compte tenu de la grande différence de prix, voyons lequel vaut la peine.

Caméra

Moto C est livré avec un appareil photo de 5 mégapixels avec objectif à mise au point fixe, flash LED et enregistrement vidéo 720 tandis que Moto C Plus dispose d'un appareil photo arrière supplémentaire de 8 mégapixels avec ouverture f / 2.2, enregistrement vidéo 720p avec mise au point automatique et flash LED. Les deux téléphones ont une caméra frontale de 2 mégapixels.

Ecran

L'écran du Moto C a un écran de 5 pouces avec 854 x 480 pixels et le Moto C Plus est livré avec le même écran de 5 pouces, la seule différence étant la résolution de 1280 x 720 pixels. Cela signifie que tout, des sites Web aux jeux, sera plus clair et plus net.

Processeur et batterie

En termes de matériel, Moto C est livré avec un processeur MediaTek 1.1 GHz et 1 Go de RAM tandis que le Moto C Plus est livré avec un processeur MediaTek 1.3 GHz et 2 Go de RAM. Même si les deux modèles ont le même chipset, la RAM fait toute la différence. En termes de mémoire, les deux téléphones sont livrés avec 16 Go et avec un emplacement pour microSD.

Il y a une batterie plus grosse dans le Moto C Plus une 4.000mAh tandis que le Moto C repose sur une batterie plus petite de 2.350mAh.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Moto C Plus vs. Moto C – What Is The Difference Between?

Like all the major players on the market, Motorola (after releasing Moto C) came with an improved version, Moto C Plus. The major difference between the 2 versions of Moto C can be spotted at the RAM, screen resolution, battery and the main camera. Also, the processor, the front camera, internal storage and the display size are the same ones in both models.

Of course, the price of Moto C Plus is bigger than the price of Moto C, the Plus model costs 6.999 rupees, when the normal model cost 5.999 rupees. Given the big price difference let’s see which one is worth the money.

Camera

Moto C comes with a 5-megapixel camera with fixed focus lens, LED flash and 720 video recording while Moto C Plus has an extra 8-megapixel rear-facing camera with f/2.2 aperture, auto focus 720p video recording and LED Flash. Both phones have a 2-megapixel front camera.

Display

Moto C display has a 5-inch display with 854 x 480 pixels and Moto C Plus comes with the same 5-inch display the only difference being the 1280 x 720 pixel resolution. This means that everything from websites to games will look brighter and sharper.

Processor and Battery

In terms of hardware, Moto C comes with 1.1 GHz MediaTek processor and 1GB RAM while Moto C Plus comes with 1.3 GHz MediaTek processor and 2GB of RAM. Even though both models have the same chipset the RAM makes all the difference. In terms of memory, both phones come with 16GB and with a slot for a microSD.

There is a bigger battery in the Moto C Plus a 4.000mAh while the Moto C relies on a smaller 2.350mAh battery.

More on this topic

Best RAM for Gaming in 2020

If you’re planning to get your gaming PC assembled, then finding the right RAM is one of the most important things to consider. As technology gets better and better with

Top Best Tablets for Musicians to buy in 2020

With newer and advanced technology, music consumption in many ways has changed from its analog form to purely digital. The traditional methods of rendering and listening to music are still

Top Best 5G phones in 2020

The smartphone industry is undergoing a major revolution and the best 5G phones are the way to go if you’re looking forward to future proof your purchase. All major networks

Top Best Rugged Laptops in 2020

The scenario of laptop usage varies drastically from person to person. While most professionals and students use it in a safe environment, there are the select few whose profession or

Top Best RAM to buy in 2020

Building a new PC to use as a workstation or for gaming is an experience on its own. It could be a really intimidating experience but still a lot of

Leave a Reply