Vidéos YouTube les plus vues


YouTube a des milliards de vidéos disponibles et vous pouvez regarder toutes sortes de choses. Vous pouvez voir comment la tour Eifel a été construite, vous pouvez regarder des concerts, des bandes-annonces de films, toutes les étapes nécessaires pour préparer les sushis, les pâtes, le pain ou tout autre plat parfaits. Si vous êtes d'humeur riante, vous pouvez simplement profiter de quelques vidéos amusantes. YouTube a tout pour plaire. Les vues sur une vidéo sont assez importantes de nos jours, car YouTube paie les créateurs de contenu lorsqu'ils atteignent un certain nombre de vues. Et il y a des vidéos avec des milliards de vues. Ce sont celles que nous allons lister ici - les vidéos YouTube les plus vues.

Voir aussi: Comment convertir des vidéos YouTube

1.Despacito - Luis Fonsi et Daddy Yankee

Quel que soit votre genre de musique préféré, il serait difficile de croire que vous n'avez pas entendu Despacito quelque part. Lorsque la chanson est sortie, elle est rapidement devenue très populaire dans le monde entier et la vidéo de la chanson a atteint un nombre de vues fou. En ce moment, cette chanson pop latine a plus de 6.3 milliards de vues. Il a atteint ce chiffre en 2 ans et demi, et nous sommes convaincus que les chiffres continueront d'augmenter.

2.Forme de vous - Ed Sheeran

Voici une autre chanson qui est rapidement devenue un succès mondial. C'est Shape of You d'Ed Sheeran. La vidéo est classée numéro 2 sur cette liste avec plus de 4.3 milliards de vues. Tout récemment, il a surpassé See You Again de la bande originale de Fast and Furison 7.

3.À la prochaine - Wiz Khalifa avec Charlie Puth (bande originale de Fast and Furious 7) 

Wiz Khalifa et Charlie Puth ont créé tellement de chansons incroyables au cours de leur carrière. Ces deux-là se sont associés pour la bande originale de Fast and Furious 7. À l'heure actuelle, la vidéo de la chanson intitulée «See you again» a été visionnée 4.1 milliards de fois et les chiffres continuent d'augmenter.

4.Masha et l'ours: recette du désastre

Get Movies a beaucoup de contenu pour les enfants. Ils se classent parmi les chaînes familiales et se vantent même d'être les premiers du genre sur YouTube. Il y a beaucoup de bonnes choses sur la chaîne, mais il semble que les enfants aiment le plus Masha et l'ours. Le 17th L'épisode a été regardé plus de 3.9 milliards de fois. Et il est toujours regardé chaque jour dans le monde entier.

5.Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson avec Bruno Mars

De Honolulu avec amour! Bruno Mars 'Grenade et When I Was Your Man étaient des succès à coup sûr, tout comme «Valerie», la chanson que Mark Ronson a enregistrée avec Amy Whinehouse. Mais, la chanson Uptown Funk qui les a réunis a fait partie de la liste des vidéos YouTube les plus vues. La vidéo de la chanson compte 3.6 milliards de vues.

6. Style de Gangnam - PSY

Pour chaque chanson, nous pouvons lancer une discussion si elle est bonne ou non, mais tout dépend de votre goût personnel. Certaines personnes trouvent le Gangnam Style irritant, et d'autres le trouvent super cool. Une chose est sûre, elle a attiré beaucoup d'attention et beaucoup de commentaires. De plus, il fait partie de la liste des vidéos YouTube les plus vues. La vidéo de la chanson a plus de 3.3 milliards de vues.

7.Désolé - Justin Bieber

Justing Bieber est souvent en tête des charts, et la vidéo de la chanson «Sorry» de son album «Purpose» était la vidéo la plus vue sur YouTube en 2016. Bien sûr, elle figure sur la liste des vidéos les plus vues sur YouTube. Il est actuellement en 7ème position avec 3.1 milliards de vues.

8. danse bébé requin

Il n'y a pas si longtemps, la vidéo de la chanson «Sugar» de Maroon Five occupait cette position dans le classement des vidéos les plus vues. Mais récemment, la Baby Shark Dance l'a repris. Cette vidéo de 2 minutes a été visionnée plus de 3.1 milliards de fois.

Technobezz

Most viewed YouTube videos

YouTube has billions of videos available and you can watch all sorts of things. You can see how the Eifel Tower was built, you can watch concerts, movie trailers,  all the steps needed to prepare the perfect sushi, pasta, bread, or any other dish. If you are in a laughing mood, you can simply enjoy some funny videos. YouTube has it all. The views on a video are pretty important these days, as YouTube pays to content creators as they reach a certain number of views. And there are videos with billions of views. Those are the ones we are going to list down here – the most viewed YouTube videos.

See also: How to convert YouTube videos

1.Despacito – Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee

No matter what is your favorite music genre, it would be hard to believe that you haven’t heard Despacito somewhere. When the song was released, it quickly became super popular worldwide, and the video for the song reached some crazy number of views. At this moment, this Latin pop song has over 6.3 billion views. It reached that number in 2 and a half years, and we are pretty sure the numbers will keep going up.

2.Shape of You – Ed Sheeran

Here is another song that quickly became a hit worldwide. It is Ed Sheeran’s Shape of You. The video is rated as number 2 on this list with over 4.3 billion views. Just recently it surpassed See You Again from Fast and Furison 7 soundtrack.

3.See You Again – Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth (Fast and Furious 7 soundtrack) 

Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth have created so many amazing songs in their career. These two teamed up for the Fast and Furious 7 soundtrack. By now, the video for the song called “See you again” has been viewed 4.1 billion times and the numbers are still going up.

4.Masha and the Bear: Recipe for Disaster

Get Movies has plenty of content for kids. They classify themselves as a family channel and even boast to be the first-ever of their kind on YouTube. There are many great things on the channel, but it seems the kids love Masha and the Bear the most. The 17th episode has been watched over 3.9 billion times. And it is still being watched every day throughout the world.

5.Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

From Honolulu with love! Bruno Mars’ Grenade and When I Was Your Man were hits for sure, same as “Valerie”, the song Mark Ronson recorded with Amy Whinehouse. But, the song Uptown Funk that brought these two together made it to the list of the most viewed YouTube videos. The video for the song has 3.6 billion views.

6.Gangnam Style – PSY

For every song out there we can start a discussion if it is good or not, but everything comes to your personal taste. Some people find Gangnam Style irritating, and some considered it super cool. One thing is certain – it caught a lot of attention and a lot of comments. Plus, it is on the list of most-viewed YouTube videos. The video for the song has more than 3.3 billion views.

7.Sorry – Justin Bieber

Justing Bieber often tops charts, and the video for the song “Sorry” from his album “Purpose” was the most viewed video on YouTube back in 2016. Of course, it is on the list of the most viewed videos on YouTube. It is currently on position number 7 with 3.1 billion views.

8.Baby Shark Dance

Not so long ago, the video for the song “Sugar” by Maroon Five had this position on the most viewed videos chart. But recently the Baby Shark Dance took it over. This 2-minute video has been viewed more than 3.1 billion times.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply