Meistgesehene YouTube-Videos

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

YouTube bietet Milliarden von Videos und Sie können alle möglichen Dinge ansehen. Sie können sehen, wie der Eifelturm gebaut wurde, Sie können Konzerte, Filmtrailer und alle Schritte ansehen, die für die Zubereitung des perfekten Sushi, der Pasta, des Brotes oder eines anderen Gerichts erforderlich sind. Wenn Sie in Lachstimmung sind, können Sie einfach ein paar lustige Videos genießen. YouTube hat alles. Die Aufrufe eines Videos sind heutzutage ziemlich wichtig, da YouTube den Erstellern von Inhalten zahlt, wenn sie eine bestimmte Anzahl von Aufrufe erreichen. Und es gibt Videos mit Milliarden von Ansichten. Das sind die, die wir hier unten auflisten werden - die meistgesehenen YouTube-Videos.

Siehe auch: So konvertieren Sie YouTube-Videos

1.Despacito - Luis Fonsi und Daddy Yankee

Egal was dein Lieblingsmusikgenre ist, es ist kaum zu glauben, dass du Despacito nirgendwo gehört hast. Als der Song veröffentlicht wurde, wurde er weltweit schnell sehr beliebt und das Video für den Song erreichte eine verrückte Anzahl von Views. Derzeit hat dieser lateinamerikanische Popsong über 6.3 Milliarden Aufrufe. Es hat diese Zahl in zweieinhalb Jahren erreicht, und wir sind ziemlich sicher, dass die Zahlen weiter steigen werden.

2. Form von dir - Ed Sheeran

Hier ist ein weiteres Lied, das weltweit schnell zum Hit wurde. Es ist Ed Sheerans Gestalt von dir. Das Video wird mit über 2 Milliarden Views als Nummer 4.3 auf dieser Liste bewertet. Erst kürzlich hat es See You Again von Fast and Furison 7 Soundtrack übertroffen.

3.Wir sehen uns wieder - Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth (Soundtrack von Fast and Furious 7) 

Wiz Khalifa und Charlie Puth haben in ihrer Karriere so viele großartige Songs geschaffen. Diese beiden haben sich für den Soundtrack von Fast and Furious 7 zusammengetan. Inzwischen wurde das Video zum Song "See you again" 4.1 Milliarden Mal angesehen und die Zahlen steigen immer noch.

4. Mascha und der Bär: Rezept für eine Katastrophe

Get Movies bietet viele Inhalte für Kinder. Sie klassifizieren sich als Familienkanal und rühmen sich sogar, der erste ihrer Art auf YouTube zu sein. Es gibt viele großartige Dinge auf dem Kanal, aber es scheint, dass die Kinder Mascha und den Bären am meisten lieben. Die 17th Die Folge wurde über 3.9 Milliarden Mal gesehen. Und es wird immer noch jeden Tag auf der ganzen Welt gesehen.

5.Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

Aus Honolulu mit Liebe! Bruno Mars 'Grenade und When I Was Your Man waren mit Sicherheit Hits, genau wie „Valerie“, das Lied, das Mark Ronson mit Amy Whinehouse aufgenommen hat. Aber der Song Uptown Funk, der diese beiden zusammenbrachte, schaffte es auf die Liste der meistgesehenen YouTube-Videos. Das Video zum Song hat 3.6 Milliarden Aufrufe.

6. Gangnam Style - PSY

Für jedes Lied da draußen können wir eine Diskussion beginnen, ob es gut ist oder nicht, aber alles kommt nach Ihrem persönlichen Geschmack. Einige Leute finden Gangnam Style irritierend, andere fanden es super cool. Eines ist sicher - es hat viel Aufmerksamkeit und viele Kommentare erregt. Außerdem steht es auf der Liste der meistgesehenen YouTube-Videos. Das Video zum Song hat mehr als 3.3 Milliarden Aufrufe.

7. Tut mir leid - Justin Bieber

Justing Bieber führt häufig die Charts an, und das Video zum Song „Sorry“ aus seinem Album „Purpose“ war 2016 das meistgesehene Video auf YouTube. Natürlich steht es auf der Liste der meistgesehenen Videos auf YouTube. Es befindet sich derzeit auf Position 7 mit 3.1 Milliarden Views.

8. Baby Shark Dance

Vor nicht allzu langer Zeit hatte das Video zum Song „Sugar“ von Maroon Five diese Position in der meistgesehenen Videotabelle. Aber vor kurzem hat der Baby Shark Dance es übernommen. Dieses 2-minütige Video wurde mehr als 3.1 Milliarden Mal angesehen.

Technobezz

Most viewed YouTube videos

YouTube has billions of videos available and you can watch all sorts of things. You can see how the Eifel Tower was built, you can watch concerts, movie trailers,  all the steps needed to prepare the perfect sushi, pasta, bread, or any other dish. If you are in a laughing mood, you can simply enjoy some funny videos. YouTube has it all. The views on a video are pretty important these days, as YouTube pays to content creators as they reach a certain number of views. And there are videos with billions of views. Those are the ones we are going to list down here – the most viewed YouTube videos.

See also: How to convert YouTube videos

1.Despacito – Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee

No matter what is your favorite music genre, it would be hard to believe that you haven’t heard Despacito somewhere. When the song was released, it quickly became super popular worldwide, and the video for the song reached some crazy number of views. At this moment, this Latin pop song has over 6.3 billion views. It reached that number in 2 and a half years, and we are pretty sure the numbers will keep going up.

2.Shape of You – Ed Sheeran

Here is another song that quickly became a hit worldwide. It is Ed Sheeran’s Shape of You. The video is rated as number 2 on this list with over 4.3 billion views. Just recently it surpassed See You Again from Fast and Furison 7 soundtrack.

3.See You Again – Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth (Fast and Furious 7 soundtrack) 

Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth have created so many amazing songs in their career. These two teamed up for the Fast and Furious 7 soundtrack. By now, the video for the song called “See you again” has been viewed 4.1 billion times and the numbers are still going up.

4.Masha and the Bear: Recipe for Disaster

Get Movies has plenty of content for kids. They classify themselves as a family channel and even boast to be the first-ever of their kind on YouTube. There are many great things on the channel, but it seems the kids love Masha and the Bear the most. The 17th episode has been watched over 3.9 billion times. And it is still being watched every day throughout the world.

5.Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

From Honolulu with love! Bruno Mars’ Grenade and When I Was Your Man were hits for sure, same as “Valerie”, the song Mark Ronson recorded with Amy Whinehouse. But, the song Uptown Funk that brought these two together made it to the list of the most viewed YouTube videos. The video for the song has 3.6 billion views.

6.Gangnam Style – PSY

For every song out there we can start a discussion if it is good or not, but everything comes to your personal taste. Some people find Gangnam Style irritating, and some considered it super cool. One thing is certain – it caught a lot of attention and a lot of comments. Plus, it is on the list of most-viewed YouTube videos. The video for the song has more than 3.3 billion views.

7.Sorry – Justin Bieber

Justing Bieber often tops charts, and the video for the song “Sorry” from his album “Purpose” was the most viewed video on YouTube back in 2016. Of course, it is on the list of the most viewed videos on YouTube. It is currently on position number 7 with 3.1 billion views.

8.Baby Shark Dance

Not so long ago, the video for the song “Sugar” by Maroon Five had this position on the most viewed videos chart. But recently the Baby Shark Dance took it over. This 2-minute video has been viewed more than 3.1 billion times.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply