Plus de fuites de Google Pixel 4 et 4 XL trois jours avant le lancement


Plus de fuites de Google Pixel 4 et 4 XL trois jours avant le lancement

Le 15 octobre est la date fixée pour le lancement des smartphones Google Pixel 4 et Pixel 4 XL. L'événement de lancement 'Fabriqué par Google ' se tiendra à New York. Cependant, il s'agira d'un lancement international avec l'appareil mis à disposition dans toutes les zones géographiques en quelques jours. Avant ce lancement, d'autres fuites d'images des deux modèles avec leur avant et leur arrière sont apparues. Cet ensemble particulier de smartphones de Google a certainement attiré une attention excessive à l'approche de son lancement avec des fuites et des rumeurs.

Confirmation de rumeurs antérieures

Le dernier ensemble d'images et de détails est venu par Ishan Agarwal, un habitué du circuit Twitter avec des tweets fiables sur ce à quoi on peut s'attendre sur le marché. Il confirme que le Google Pixel 4 arborera un écran de 5.7 pouces tandis que le taille d'affichage sur le Google Pixel 4 XL sera de 6.3 pouces. Les téléphones offriront aux utilisateurs une expérience Android avec le système d'exploitation Android 10 préchargé avec toutes ses dernières fonctionnalités.

Toutes les fonctionnalités peuvent ne pas être disponibles partout

Plusieurs fonctionnalités spéciales devraient être incluses dans les nouveaux téléphones de la série Pixel. Une caractéristique dont on parle beaucoup est la puce radar Project Soli logée sur l'écran avant à l'intérieur du front large. Cette puce radar est capable de répondre aux gestes de votre main pour contrôler quelques fonctions. Le problème est que cette technologie de puce radar entre les mains des utilisateurs ordinaires n'est pas autorisée dans de nombreux pays. Les acheteurs de Google Pixel 4 et 4 XL dans ces pays ne peuvent donc pas profiter de cette fonctionnalité de geste de la main dans leur pays. Google peut obtenir des approbations limitées à l'avenir.

Pas de Pixel 5 4G cette année?

Un autre point soulevé par Ishan Agarwal dans ses tweets est que le Smartphone Google Pixel avec capacité 5G ne sortira que l'année prochaine, 2020. Il y a quelques jours, il y avait des rumeurs selon lesquelles la société pourrait également révéler un téléphone 5G lors de l'événement Made by Google, mais le téléphone pourrait être expédié plus tard. Cette rumeur semble être juste cela, une rumeur sans substance.

Pour obtenir des informations complètes sur les deux appareils, vous devrez attendre le mardi 15 octobre.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

More Leaks of Google Pixel 4 and 4 XL Three Days Ahead of Launch

October 15 is the date fixed for the launch of the Google Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL smartphones. The launch event ‘Made by Google’ will be held in New York. However, this will be an international launch with the device being made available across all geographies within days. Ahead of this launch, more leaks of images of both the models with their front and rear have emerged. This particular set of smartphones from Google has certainly had excessive attention in the run-up to its launch with leaks and rumors.

Confirmation of Earlier Rumors

The latest set of images and details have come through Ishan Agarwal, a regular in the Twitter circuit with reliable tweets on what one can expect in the market. He confirms that the Google Pixel 4 will sport a 5.7-inch display while the display size on the Google Pixel 4 XL will be 6.3-inches. The phones will give the users stock Android experience with the Android 10 OS preloaded with all its latest features.

All Features May Not be Available Everywhere

There are several special features expected to be included in the new Pixel series phones. One much-talked about feature is the Project Soli radar chip housed on the front screen inside the wide forehead. This radar chip is capable of responding to your hand gestures to control a few functions. The issue is this radar chip technology in the hands of ordinary users is not permitted in many countries. Buyers of Google Pixel 4 and 4 XL in these countries cannot, therefore, be able to enjoy this hand gesture feature in their countries. Google may obtain limited approvals going ahead.

No 5G Pixel 4 This Year?

Another point being made by Ishan Agarwal in his tweets is that the Google Pixel smartphone with 5G capability will be released only next year, 2020. There were rumors a few days back that the company may reveal a 5G phone as well in the Made by Google event but the phone may ship later. That rumor appears to be just that, a rumor and no substance in it.

For complete information on the two devices, you will have to wait till Tuesday, October 15.

More on this topic

Best MacBooks To Buy in 2020

Apple follows a very specific pattern when it comes to upgrading their MacBooks and releasing new models with different screen sizes. For a first-time buyer, it may look intimidating to

Best Headphones To Buy In 2020

Headphones are invading human life everywhere. There are different styles and configurations and the options are so many that it could be quite daunting to select the best one. They

Best Microphones for Recording Vocals Of 2020

The recording setup initiated by a professional or an enthusiastic newbie composer is truly justified only when you have the best microphones for recording vocals. The singer’s voice is the

The Best Laptops For Graphic Design To Buy in 2020

Graphic designers need powerful laptops that can handle huge software programs, so if you are searching for one of the best laptops for graphic design 2020 then we have a

Top Best Laptops For Programming Of 2020

Programmers are always desirous of impeccable performance, good battery life and portability in their machines. Laptops are so much more than just a means of watching videos, playing games and

Leave a Reply