Microsoft Surface Phone - Ein Schritt nach vorne

Geschrieben von Bogdana Zujic

Der CEO der berühmten Microsoft Corporation, Satya Nadella, hat einen erheblichen Einfluss auf das in Redmond ansässige Technologieunternehmen und kündigte kürzlich eine innovative Geschäftsstrategie für Mobiltelefone an. Es wird angenommen, dass Microsoft das Geschäft mit der Telefonherstellung nicht aufgegeben hat und tatsächlich plant, das kommende Surface Phone herauszubringen, das mit Windows 10 betrieben wird. Die Nachrichten über dieses Smartphone sorgen bereits für ein gewisses Maß an Vorfreude und Aufregung Telefonenthusiasten und Tech-Experten.

Trotz der Tatsache, dass die Windows-basierten Mobiltelefone in der Vergangenheit nicht vollständig erfolgreich waren, erregte Microsoft mit diesem neuen Ansatz, ein einzigartiges und geniales Produkt zu entwickeln, definitiv die Aufmerksamkeit seiner Benutzer. Das ansprechende Surface Phone war Gegenstand vieler Gerüchte und niemand konnte mit Sicherheit sagen, ob das Telefon am nicht veröffentlicht wird. Das Softwareunternehmen hat diese Gerüchte jedoch nie geleugnet oder bestätigt, sodass Microsoft das Überraschungsmoment in diesem schnelllebigen Geschäft nutzen möchte.

Das in Redmond ansässige Unternehmen entwickelt derzeit ein stilvolles Mobiltelefon, das angeblich ein Wettbewerb für das bekannte iPhone-Unternehmen ist. Der erste Hinweis darauf, dass Microsoft etwas Großes plant, ist die Aussage des CEO des Unternehmens, Satya Nadella, der behauptete, das Softwareunternehmen baue „das ultimative mobile Gerät“. Zweitens gab der CEO bekannt, dass sich das Microsoft-Unternehmen noch im Handyspiel befindet und plant, mehrere Alternativen zu prüfen, die das Telefonerlebnis der Benutzer verbessern.

Darüber hinaus gab ein Benutzer aus der Reddit-Community, zombieacc, an, ein ehemaliger Microsoft-Mitarbeiter zu sein, und bestätigte die Gerüchte, dass das Softwareunternehmen beabsichtigt, ein neues Telefon mit Windows 10 herauszubringen, das voraussichtlich 2018 oder 2019 veröffentlicht wird Anfang XNUMX.

Die meisten Gerüchte scheinen sich einig zu sein, dass das Surface Phone höchstwahrscheinlich in der ersten Hälfte des Jahres 2018 auf den Markt kommen wird, aber es gibt noch unbeantwortete Fragen zum kommenden Windows 10-basierten Telefon.

Technobezz

Microsoft’s Surface Phone – A Step Forward

The CEO of the famous Microsoft Corporation, Satya Nadella, has quite an influence on the Redmond-based tech company, recently announcing an innovative business strategy regarding mobile phones. It is believed that Microsoft has not given up on the phone manufacturing business and it is actually planning on releasing the upcoming Surface Phone which will be powered by Windows 10. The news about this smartphone is already building up a certain level of anticipation and excitement among phone enthusiasts and tech experts.

Despite the fact that in the past the Windows-based mobile phones were not completely successful, with this new approach of creating a unique and ingenious product, Microsoft definitely caught the attention of its users. The appealing Surface Phone was the subject of many rumors and no one could tell for sure if the phone will be released on not. However, the software company never denied, nor confirmed these rumors, so Microsoft might want to use the element of surprise in this fast-paced business.

The Redmond-based corporation is nonetheless creating at the moment a stylish mobile phone that is rumored to be a competition for the well-known iPhone company. The first clue which hinted that Microsoft is panning something big is the statement of the corporation’s CEO, Satya Nadella, who claimed that the software company is building “the ultimate mobile device “. Secondly, the CEO announced that the Microsoft company is still in the mobile phone game and is planning on exploring multiple alternatives that will improve users’ phone experience.

Moreover, a user from the Reddit community, zombieacc, stated that he was a former Microsoft employee and confirmed the rumors that the software company is intending to release a new phone that will have Windows 10 and that it is expected to be released in 2018 or early 2019.

What most rumors seem to agree on is that the Surface Phone will most likely be launched in the first half of 2018, but there are still unanswered questions about the upcoming Windows 10- based phone.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Pluto TV
All you need to know about Pluto TV
Samsung Galaxy S10: Several Versions of Renders Make Appearance 9
Samsung Galaxy S10: Several Versions of Renders Make Appearance
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements 11
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements
Samsung Galaxy S10: No Facial Recognition or Headphone Jack 13
Samsung Galaxy S10: No Facial Recognition or Headphone Jack
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements 15
The Sims 5: Customer Feedback will Form the Basis for Improvements

The Sims 5: The good old cliché goes ‘Customer is King’,...

"My iPhone 6 Just Won't Turn on" - Why This Happened and How To Fix it' 18
“My iPhone 6 Just Won’t Turn on” – Why This Happened and How To Fix it’

User complaint :  My iPhone 6 Just Won’t Turn on”, I...

HBO Go vs Hbo Now
HBO GO vs. HBO NOW

You have always felt embarrassed while watching those off the track...