Advertisment

Microsoft Surface Pro 5 attendue prochainement avec les dernières améliorations


Microsoft Surface Pro 5 attendue prochainement avec les dernières améliorations

Microsoft a récemment annoncé qu'il organiserait un événement vers la fin de ce mois, le 23 mai, à Shanghai. Selon leur déclaration, ils vont «montrer au monde la suite». Même si la société n'a pas rendu public plus de détails sur l'événement (pas même l'heure et le lieu), les gens ont déjà commencé à spéculer sur le fait que nous pourrons voir le nouveau matériel Surface.

Est-ce vraiment la Surface Pro 5?

Eh bien, personne ne peut le dire avec certitude à ce stade, mais c'est probablement le produit qui sera dévoilé lors de l'événement. Panos Panay, qui est le vice-président corporatif des appareils de l'entreprise, ainsi que le créateur de Surface, ont confirmé l'information sur Twitter. De plus, il a utilisé le hashtag #Surface pour le message qu'il a publié, ce qui a incité encore plus de gens à penser que c'était le produit auquel nous devrions nous attendre.

Ce qui est encore plus intéressant, c'est que la présence de Panay a toujours été associée à la ligne Surface et à leur lancement, raison de plus pour croire à cette théorie.

Spécifications futures

Le mois dernier, Paul Thurrot a parlé du fait que la suite de Microsoft Surface Pro 4 pourrait fonctionner sur les processeurs Kaby Lake et pourrait comporter le connecteur d'alimentation Surface Connect. Selon lui, la Surface Pro 5 ne présentera pas de différences dramatiques par rapport à l'autre modèle. Et cela peut arriver parce que Microsoft s'est engagé à rendre les accessoires de l'ancien appareil compatibles avec le matériel du nouveau.

Même si c'est en effet une très bonne idée, cela peut vraiment se retourner contre vous, si des acheteurs potentiels ne sont pas impressionnés par la conception matérielle que Microsoft a décidé de conserver. Mais rappelez-vous que tout cela n'est que pure spéculation et que nous ne savons pas avec certitude si c'est vrai ou non.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

Microsoft Surface Pro 5 Expected Soon with Latest Improvements

Microsoft has recently announced that they will be hosting an event towards the end of this month, on May 23, in Shanghai. According to their declaration, they are going to “show the world what’s next”. Even though the company did not publicize any more details about the event (not even the time and the location), people have already started speculating that we will get to see the new Surface hardware.

Is It Really the Surface Pro 5?

Well, nobody can tell for sure at this point, but most likely this is the product that will get unveiled at the event. Panos Panay, who is the corporate Vice-President of Devices at the company, plus the Surface creator, confirmed the information on Twitter. Moreover, he used the hashtag #Surface for the post he published, which made even more people think that this is the product we should expect.

What’s even more interesting is the fact that Panay’s presence has always been associated with the Surface line and their launch, which is all the more reason to believe this theory.

Future Specs

Last month, Paul Thurrot talked about the fact that the sequel to the Microsoft Surface Pro 4 might run on the Kaby Lake processors and might feature the Surface Connect power connector. According to him, the Surface Pro 5 will not present any dramatic differences over the other model. And this might happen because Microsoft has committed to make the accessories of the previous device compatible with the hardware on the new one.

Even though this is indeed a very good idea, it can really backfire, if any potential buyers will not be impressed by the hardware design Microsoft has decided to keep. But remember that all this is pure speculation and that we do not know for sure if it’s true or not.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply