Microsoft annonce des changements dans Windows 10


Microsoft annonce des changements dans Windows 10

La plupart des ordinateurs personnels et portables du monde fonctionnent sur le célèbre système d'exploitation Windows de Microsoft. Le programme en est actuellement à son dixième mode de réalisation, et les anciennes versions telles que Windows 7 sont également très populaires parmi les utilisateurs. Cependant, Microsoft prévoit d'inciter davantage d'utilisateurs à obtenir la dernière version, afin qu'ils s'assurent toujours que ce qu'elle a à offrir est attrayant.

Le numéro de version 10 de Windows 16215 est la dernière mise à jour que Microsoft publie pour la version actuelle de son système d'exploitation populaire, et elle apporte de nombreux changements. Jetons un coup d'œil à quelques-uns de ces changements.

Nouveau centre d'action

Le centre d'action de Windows 10 est l'endroit où toutes vos notifications sont stockées et gérées. Et il fait maintenant peau neuve. Le Centre d'action aura bientôt une section distincte pour les applications, entre autres, ce qui rendra d'autant plus efficace et cohérente l'organisation de toutes vos notifications.

Épingler des sites Web à la barre des tâches

S'il y a des sites Web que vous appréciez particulièrement ou que vous visitez plus souvent pour diverses autres raisons, la nouvelle version de Windows 10 vous permettra de les épingler à votre barre des tâches pour un accès plus facile. Cependant, vous devez savoir que les sites Web épinglés s'ouvrent automatiquement dans Microsoft Edge, donc si vous utilisez autre chose (et la plupart des gens le font), cette fonctionnalité peut ne pas vous être très utile.

Autres nouveautés

La mise à jour comprend également des tonnes d'autres nouveautés, telles que des améliorations d'animation pour Microsoft Edge, ainsi que quelques ajustements très importants pour Cortana qui augmenteront les niveaux de performances de Windows 10 plus haut que jamais. Cortana aura même une nouvelle fonction de lasso qui peut vous aider si vous êtes un utilisateur de stylet, car vous pouvez maintenant encercler le contenu afin de créer des rappels et autres.

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Technobezz

Microsoft Announces Changes in Windows 10

Most of the world’s personal computers and laptop run on Microsoft’s famous Windows OS. The program is currently at its tenth embodiment, and older versions such as Windows 7 are also very much still popular among users. However, Microsoft plans to get more users to get the newest version, so they always make sure that what it has to offer is attractive.

Windows 10 build number 16215 is the newest update that Microsoft is releasing for the current version of its popular operating system, and it brings many changes with it. Let’s have a look at a few of these changes.

New Action Center

Windows 10’s Action Centre is the place where all your notifications are stored and managed. And it’s now getting a makeover. The Action Center will soon have a separate section for apps, among other things, which will make all the more effective and coherent in organizing all your notifications.

Pin Websites to the Taskbar

If there are any websites that you particularly enjoy or visit more often for various other reasons, the new version of Windows 10 will allow you to pin them to your taskbar for easier access. However, you need to know that pinned websites automatically open in Microsoft Edge, so if you use something else (and most people do), this feature might not be all that useful to you.

Other New Stuff

The update also comes with tons of other new stuff, such as animation improvements for Microsoft Edge, as well as a few very important tweaks for Cortana that will raise Windows 10’s performance levels higher than ever. Cortana will even have a new lasso feature which can help you if you’re a stylus user, because you can now circle content in order to create reminders and such.

More on this topic

Best Smoothie Makers in 2020

We all need a blender in the kitchen for whipping up smoothies and shakes. Check out some of the best smoothie makers available today. There are many reliable, commercial-grade blenders

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Leave a Reply