Werbung

Mi Note 10 - Xiaomi soll das Mi Note Lineup wiederbeleben

Geschrieben von Elizabeth Kartini

Mi Note 10 - Xiaomi soll das Mi Note Lineup wiederbeleben

Die Smartphones der Xiaomi Mi Note-Serie wurden kürzlich von Xiaomi eingestellt. Das letzte Telefon, das wir in der Mi Note-Reihe gesehen haben, war das Mi Note 3, das bereits 2017 veröffentlicht wurde. Laut Quellen plant Xiaomi, die Mi Note-Reihe mit dem Mi Note 10 zurückzubringen, das voraussichtlich später veröffentlicht wird Monat.

Mi Note 10 Lecks

Der berühmte Leaker Ice Universe hat am 11. getwittertth Oktober, dass Xiaomi die Mi Note-Reihe von Smartphones mit dem Mi Note 10 wiederbeleben wird. Der Tweet sagt auch, dass das neue Mi Note 10 wird Ende Oktober weltweit veröffentlicht 2019

Die Antworten bestanden aus Verwirrung hinsichtlich der Redmi und Mi-Aufstellung, Vergleich mit der Samsung Note-Serie und Aufregung von Xiaomi-Fans.

Es wird auch erwartet, dass das Mi Note 10 mit dem 108 MP Bright HMX ISOCELL-Sensor von Samsung ausgestattet wird. Es wurde berichtet, dass Xiaomi 4 Smartphones mit diesem Sensor auf den Markt bringen wird, und das Mi Note 10 wird als eines davon vermutet.

Redmi vs Mi Aufstellungen

Xiaomi hat zwei scheinbar ähnliche Aufstellungen, die Mi-Aufstellung und die Redmi-Aufstellung. Wir haben bereits eine Redmi Note-Serie von Smartphones und die Mi Note-Serie wird sicherlich einige verwirren. Laut dem CEO von Xiaomi, Lei Jun, dienen sowohl die Mi- als auch die Redmi-Reihe von Smartphones unterschiedlichen Zwecken.

Die Redmi-Reihe von Smartphones bietet ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sie wurden mit dem Ziel hergestellt, die besten Funktionen zu einem niedrigen Preis zu liefern. Auf der anderen Seite soll die Mi-Reihe von Smartphones neue Innovationen von Xiaomi präsentieren, indem der Preis verlängert wird. Die Mi-Aufstellung ist im Wesentlichen Xiaomis Flaggschiff-Aufstellung.

Mi Note 10 Technische Daten und Erscheinungsdatum

Bis jetzt haben wir keine Ahnung von der Spezifikationen der kommenden Mi Note 10. Es wird erwartet, dass das Smartphone über eine 108-MP-Hauptkamera verfügt, aber das ist alles, was wir wissen. Die früheren Smartphones der Mi-Reihe enthielten Flaggschiff-Spezifikationen ihrer Zeit, wobei das erste Mi Note-Smartphone im Jahr 2015 mit dem Snapdragon 810-Prozessor ausgestattet war. Wir erwarten, dass das Mi Note 10 ähnliche Spezifikationen hat.

Das kommende Smartphone der Mi Note-Serie soll Ende Oktober 2019 erscheinen, daher sollten wir in den kommenden Wochen weitere Details zum Mi Note 10 erhalten. Bis dahin haben wir keine andere Wahl, als auf ein Wort von Xiaomi oder einem vertrauenswürdigen Leaker zu warten.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Willkommen bei Technobezz

App installieren
×

Technobezz

Mi Note 10 – Xiaomi is Rumored to Revive the Mi Note Lineup

Xiaomi Mi Note series of smartphones were recently discontinued by Xiaomi. The last phone we saw in the Mi Note lineup was the Mi Note 3 which was released way back in 2017. According to sources, Xiaomi is planning to bring back the Mi Note lineup with the Mi Note 10 which is expected to be released later this month.

Mi Note 10 Leaks

The famous leaker, Ice Universe, tweeted on 11th October that Xiaomi is going to revive the Mi Note lineup of smartphones with the Mi Note 10. The tweet also says that the new Mi Note 10 will be released globally by the end of October 2019.

The replies consisted of confusion regarding the Redmi and Mi lineups, comparison with the Samsung Note series, and excitement from Xiaomi fans.

It is also expected that the Mi Note 10 will be equipped with the 108 MP Bright HMX ISOCELL sensor that is manufactured by Samsung. It was reported that Xiaomi will launch 4 smartphones that feature this sensor and the Mi Note 10 is suspected to be one of them.

Redmi vs Mi Lineups

Xiaomi has two seemingly similar lineups that are the Mi lineup and the Redmi Lineup. We already have a Redmi Note series of smartphones and the Mi Note series is surely going to confuse a few. According to the CEO of Xiaomi, Lei Jun, both the Mi as well as the Redmi lineup of smartphones serve different purposes.

The Redmi lineup of smartphones is built to be “value for money”. They are made with the purpose of delivering the best features at a low price point. On the other hand, the Mi lineup of smartphones is made to showcase new innovations by Xiaomi by extending the price. The Mi lineup is essentially Xiaomi’s flagship lineup.

Mi Note 10 Specifications and Release Date

As of now, we have no idea about the specifications of the upcoming Mi Note 10. The smartphone is expected to have a 108 MP primary camera but that’s all we know. The earlier smartphones in the Mi Lineup featured flagship-level specs of their time with the first Mi Note smartphone in 2015 being equipped with Snapdragon 810 processor. We expect the Mi Note 10 to have similar specifications too.

The upcoming smartphone in the Mi Note series is rumored to be released by the end of October 2019 so we should get more details about the Mi Note 10 in the coming weeks. Till then, we have no option but to wait for a word from Xiaomi or a trusted leaker.

More on this topic

Top laptops with the best battery life in 2020

Laptops are the most convenient type of computers anyone would want to use because they are portable, easy to store and you can get lots of work done on the

Best smartphones for seniors to buy in 2020

The latest phones featuring all the recent technological trends usually tend to leave senior citizens behind, as elderly people find it difficult to adopt the latest trends. They find it

Best Laptops for Teens to Buy in 2020

With the advent of technology, teens and young adults everywhere have the option to educate themselves, whether its school or college work or just to become aware of events all

Best Phablets To Buy In 2020

Do you find a tablet too big for your needs and a phone too small? Well then, a phablet is the perfect device for you. These huge phones affectionately known

Best Smartphones under $100 to Buy in 2020

Flagship smartphones from the top OEMs are quite expensive, but there are also many affordable. There are plenty of good options in this range as well. Motorola has plenty of

Leave a Reply