Werbung

Erscheinungsdatum der Meizu 15-Serie für den 22. April bekannt gegeben

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Erscheinungsdatum der Meizu 15-Serie für den 22. April bekannt gegeben

Meizu 15 ist das neue Gerät das wird die 15 markierenth Jubiläum des gleichnamigen chinesischen Smartphone-Herstellers. Heutzutage hat das Unternehmen angekündigt, dass die neue Linie Meizu 15 offiziell im internationalen Konferenzzentrum Wuzhen Internet in Wuzhen, China, vorgestellt wird. Die Veranstaltung findet am 22. April stattnd um 7:30 Uhr Ortszeit und neben China wird es auch Indien miterleben. Indische Fans können den Start zu ihrer entsprechenden Ortszeit, 5:00 Uhr, sehen.

Die Auftaktveranstaltung ist für den 22. geplantnd April soll die Gelegenheit sein, drei Smartphones herauszubringen: das Meizu 15, das Meizu 15 Lite und das 15 Plus-Modell aus derselben Linie. Dies ist der erste Start für das produzierende Unternehmen im Jahr 2018 und es werden Geräte vorgestellt, die von Jack Wong, dem Gründer des Unternehmens, entwickelt wurden.

Welche neuen Funktionen bringen Smartphones der Meizu 15-Reihe?

Es sind noch keine bestimmten Details über das Design von Meizu 15 bekannt geworden, aber es scheint, dass Entwickler ein modernes, praktischeres und sichereres Design mit Vollmetallgehäuse und physischem Home-Button an der Vorderseite integriert haben. Änderungen können auch im Fotosystem festgestellt werden. Das neue Gerät ist mit einem Dual-Rückfahrkamerasystem mit einem LED-Ringblitz ausgestattet.

Andere Gerüchte besagen, dass Meizu 15 Lite mit einem 5.46-Zoll-IPS-LCD-Display und einer Full HD + -Auflösung von 2160 × 1080 Pixel ausgestattet sein wird. In Bezug auf die Speicherkapazität sind die neuen Smartphones mit einer Kapazität von 32, 64 und 128 GB verfügbar. Dies bedeutet, dass RAM auch anders ist: 3, 4 und 6 GB RAM.

Das System wird von einem Octa-Core-SoC betrieben, aber in diesem Fall ist es möglicherweise nicht so billig. Wenn Sie sich leidenschaftlich für Fotografie interessieren, werden Sie begeistert sein, dass die Meizu 15 Lite wird mit einer 12-Megapixel-Kamera auf der Rückseite geliefert, die über Autofokus-Kapazitäten verfügt und einen 3,000-mAh-Akku mitbringt.

Andere Änderungen werden in Bezug auf die Anzeige bemerkt und sie werden gemäß den Modellspezifikationen personalisiert. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, bald mehr zu erfahren. Seien Sie also bereit, an der Auftaktveranstaltung teilzunehmen.

Werbung

Werbung

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Werbung

Technobezz

Meizu 15 Series Release Date Announced for April 22nd

Meizu 15 is the new device which will mark the 15th anniversary of the eponymous Chinese smartphone manufacturer. Nowadays, the company has announced that the new Meizu 15 line will officially be unveiled at the Wuzhen Internet International Conference Center in Wuzhen, China. The event will happen on April 22nd at 7:30 PM local time and, next to China, India will witness it also. Indian fans can see the launch at their corresponding local time, 5:00 PM.

The launch event scheduled on the 22nd of April is said to be the opportunity for releasing three smartphones: the Meizu 15, Meizu 15 Lite and the 15 Plus model from the same line. This will be the first launch for the manufacturing company in 2018 and it will present devices created by Jack Wong, the company’s Founder.

What new features will smartphones from Meizu 15 line bring?

No certain details about Meizu 15’s design have leaked s far, but it seems that developers have included a modern, more practical and secure design with full metal casing and physical home button at the front. Changes can be spotted in the photographing system also. The new device is provided with dual rear camera system with a ring LED flash.

Other rumors say that Meizu 15 Lite will come with 5.46-inch IPS LCD display and full HD+ resolution of 2160×1080 pixels. In terms of storage, the new smartphones can be found with 32, 64 and 128GB capacity. This means that RAM is different also: 3, 4 and 6GB RAM.

The system will be run by an octa-core SoC, but it, in this case, it might not be that cheap. If you are passionate about photography, you will be excited to find out that the Meizu 15 Lite comes with a 12-megapixel camera at the back which has autofocus capacities and will bring a 3,000mAh battery.

Other changes will be noticed in terms of display and they will be personalized according to model specifications. You will have the opportunity to learn more soon, so be ready to participate in the launch event.

More on this topic

Best Headphones for Running to Buy in 2020

The best headphones for running are also those that are suitable for cross fit, cycling, workouts and gym, trekking, etc. They are suitable for such activities mainly because they are

Top Best PS4 Headset In 2020

As better and powerful computers emerge, computer games have evolved too. The evolution of the latter has been so great that separate consoles meant solely for gaming came about. X-Box,

Best Vlogging Gear in 2020

With the popularity of social media platforms like YouTube, Facebook and others, vlogging has sprung forth into the limelight as hundreds of thousands of people stream their daily lives online.

Best iPhone 11 Pro Max cases

The iPhone 11 family of phones is the most popular among iOS lovers and big-time Apple fans. For the first time in years, even some Pixel and Galaxy fans have

Best Desktops under $1500 in 2020

With PCs under $1500, you can enjoy high-end gaming and also avail top features for productivity and content creation. This price range brings in desktops with high-end hardware that is

Leave a Reply