Meitu V4 est fourni avec un appareil photo selfie de 21 mégapixels


L'un des fournisseurs chinois - Meitu - a publié un nouvel appareil, Meitu V4 avec une incroyable selfie aptitude. Sa caméra frontale a une résolution de 21 mégapixels ainsi que sa caméra arrière. Cela fait de Meitu V4 le téléphone Android avec la plus grande résolution de caméra frontale, en ce moment. Cela peut attirer ceux qui aiment les séances de selfie. Actuellement, une caméra frontale sur un smartphone a toujours une résolution inférieure à sa caméra arrière. C'est pourquoi la qualité des photos et des vidéos prises avec la caméra frontale n'est pas aussi bonne que celle prise avec sa caméra arrière. Cela n'arrivera pas avec Meitu V4.

Meitu V4 est fourni avec un appareil photo selfie de 21 mégapixels

 

Malheureusement, Meitu V4 n'a pas de flash LED pour sa caméra frontale. Certains téléphones Android l'ont déjà adopté. Cependant, avec la résolution beaucoup plus grande de la caméra frontale, on s'attend à ce que Meitu ait un meilleur capteur qui permet aux utilisateurs de prendre des photos dans des conditions de faible luminosité.

En plus de sa grande résolution sur le caméra selfie, Meitu V4 a également un design unique. Le matériel interne adopte l'Octa-core MediaTek, 3 Go de RAM, 64 Go de stockage interne, 4G LTE et une batterie de 2,160 mAh. Ce smartphone, qui a une taille d'écran FHD de 5 pouces, sera au prix de 375 $. Êtes-vous intéressé à l'acheter?

Source ¦ via

Les autres actualités: Comparaison d'affichage: iPad Pro vs iPad Air 2 vs iPad Mini 4

Technobezz

Meitu V4 Is Provided With 21 Megapixel Selfie Camera

One of China Vendors – Meitu – released a new device, Meitu V4 with amazing selfie capability. Its front facing camera has a 21 megapixel of resolution as well as its rear camera. It makes Meitu V4 the Android Phone with the biggest front facing camera resolution, at the moment. It can attract those who love selfie sessions. Currently, a front facing camera on a smartphone always has a lower resolution than its rear camera. That’s why the quality of photos and videos taken with the front facing camera is not as good as the one taken with its rear camera. It will not happen with Meitu V4.

Meitu V4 Is Provided With 21 Megapixel Selfie Camera

 

Unfortunately, Meitu V4 doesn’t have the LED flash for its front facing camera. Some Android phones have adopted it already. However, with the much bigger resolution on front facing camera, it’s expected Meitu has a better sensor that allows users to take photos in low light conditions.

Beside its great resolution on the selfie camera, Meitu V4 also has a unique design. The internal hardware adopts the Octa-core MediaTek, 3GB of RAM, 64GB of internal storage, 4G LTE, and a 2,160mAh battery. This smartphone, which has a 5-inch FHD display size, will be priced at $375. Are you interested to buy it?

Source ¦ via

The other news: Display Comparison: iPad Pro vs iPad Air 2 vs iPad Mini 4

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

OnePlus
A Mystery Product from OnePlus to be Unveiled in CES2020; Could it be OnePlus 8 Lite?
Kirin 1020 soc
Huawei to Unveil Kirin 1020SoC With Superior Performance to Kirin 990
Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far
Japan Display
Apple’s Display Panel Supplier Japan Display Might be Taken Over by Ichigo Asset Management
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Cyberpunk 2077 release date
Cyberpunk 2077: Everything We Know So Far

Cyberpunk 2077 is a forthcoming role-playing game from the house of...

apps won't download on Android
How to Fix Android Won’t Download Apps

We love our smartphones because they are so brilliant when it...

Wi-Fi problem
How To Fix “Unable To Connect” Error On Android

There is hardly anyone who doubts the popularity and flamboyance of...