Guimauve pour les prochains smartphones Google Nexus


Lors de l'événement Google I / O le 28 mai, Google a présenté la dernière mise à jour du Android système d'exploitation mobile, appelé Android «M». Ce dernier système d'exploitation Android est toujours en version préliminaire pour les développeurs et peut être installé dans la série Nexus, telle que Nexus 5, Nexus 6, tablette Nexus 9 et lecteur Nexus. Personne ne savait à quoi correspondait le «M», jusqu'à aujourd'hui. Google:

Depuis le lancement de la M Developer Preview à Google I / O en mai, nous avons apprécié toute votre participation et vos commentaires. Aujourd'hui, avec la dernière mise à jour Developer Preview, nous présentons le SDK Android 6.0 officiel et ouvrons Google Play pour publier vos applications qui ciblent le nouveau niveau d'API 23 dans Android Marshmallow.

Source: techcrunch.com

Source: techcrunch.com

Le SDK Android 6.0 ayant été officiellement introduit, il sera bientôt lancé au public, probablement cet automne, avec le lancement du nouvel appareil Nexus de Google.

Nexus est un appareil phare de Google, qui utilise toujours la dernière version du système d'exploitation Android lors de son lancement. Pour fabriquer le matériel de l'appareil Nexus, Google coopère avec les célèbres fournisseurs. Par exemple, le dernier smartphone Nexus: Nexus 6 est une coopération de combiné entre Google et Motorola, et sur la tablette Nexus 9, Google a coopéré avec HTC.

Source: nexus.com

Source : nexus.com

La question et la rumeur qui semblent liées à la sortie d'Android Marshmallow et au prochain appareil Google Nexus sont: "Quel fournisseur va coopérer avec Google cette année pour son prochain appareil Nexus?"

Certaines sources ont déclaré qu'il y aurait 2 appareils Nexus de 2 grands fournisseurs cette année. Ces fournisseurs sont: Huawei et LG, car il peut être suivi à partir de Le tweet de Marques Brownle qui a partagé une photo prototype du smartphone Nexus, fabriqué par LG.

Source: twitter.com

Source: twitter.com

Cette image nous montre la conception du nouveau boîtier rare Nexus de couleur blanche avec fonction double flash LED et scanner d'empreintes digitales arrière. Ces 2 fonctionnalités sont devenues une tendance pour les smartphones cette année, et Nexus devrait l'adopter. Nous n'avons pas vérifié les rumeurs sur les spécifications complètes de ce Nexus LG.

Le deuxième prototype Nexus est de Huawei. À côté d'une fuite vidéo floue du prototype Huawei, Uswitch a également publié la version de rendu de cette vidéo et des rumeurs de fuite. Si nous avons vu cette photo, il semble qu'un smartphone Nexus de Huawei utilise du matériau en aluminium pour sa coque arrière et du verre / plastique pour l'antenne comme l'iPhone 5 / 5s.

La spéculation diffusée disait que Huawei aura un écran de 5.5 pouces ou 5.7 pouces avec une résolution Full HD. Les autres caractéristiques que nous pouvons voir sur la vidéo sont: le double flash LED et le scanner d'empreintes digitales arrière.

Les rumeurs et les spéculations sur ces 2 smartphones Nexus de différents vendeurs dans le même temps deviennent une information intéressante, car chaque année, Google n'annonçait généralement qu'un seul smartphone Nexus et suivi par une tablette Android ou un lecteur Android. Cependant, si cela doit être vrai, que Google lancera 2 smartphones Nexus avec des spécifications différentes, cela signifie que Google commencera à créer la gamme du segment des smartphones Nexus en une seule fois. L'autre spéculation: peut-être que Google ne choisira qu'un seul appareil Nexus, que ce soit de LG ou de Huawei. Quel que soit leur choix, le smartphone Nexus sera toujours le seul smartphone haut de gamme de Google. Mais il semble que nous devions attendre la fin de cette année.

La source: Neowin reçues par les enchanteurs et permettent aussi Uswitch

Technobezz

Marshmallow For The Next Google Nexus Smartphones

At the Google I/O event on May 28th, Google introduced the latest update of the Android mobile operating system, called Android “M”. This latest Android OS is still in a preview version for the developers and can be installed in Nexus series, such as Nexus 5, Nexus 6, Nexus 9 tablet, and Nexus player. No one knew what was “M” refer to, until today. Google:

Since the launch of the M Developer Preview at Google I/O in May, we’ve enjoyed all of your participation and feedback. Today with the final Developer Preview update, we’re introducing the official Android 6.0 SDK and opening Google Play for publishing your apps that target the new API level 23 in Android Marshmallow.

Source: techcrunch.com

Source: techcrunch.com

As the Android 6.0 SDK has been introduced officially, it will be launched to the public soon, probably this fall, together with the launch of Google’s new Nexus device.

Nexus is a flagship device from Google, which always uses the latest Android OS version in its launch. In making the Nexus device’s hardware, Google cooperates with the famous vendors. For instance, the latest Nexus smartphone: Nexus 6 is a handset cooperation between Google and Motorola, and on Nexus 9 tablet, Google cooperated with HTC.

Source:  nexus.com

Source: nexus.com

The question and rumor that appear related to the Android Marshmallow release and the next Google Nexus device is: “Which vendor will cooperate with Google this year for their next Nexus device?”

Some sources said that there’re will be 2 Nexus devices from 2 big vendors, this year. These vendors are: Huawei and LG, as it can be tracked from Marques Brownle’s tweet who shared a prototype picture of Nexus smartphone, which is made by LG.

Source: twitter.com

Source: twitter.com

That picture shows us, the design of the new Nexus rare case in white color with dual flash LED feature and rear fingerprint scanner. These 2 features have become a trend for the smartphones in this year, and Nexus should adopt it. We haven’t checked the rumors about the complete specifications from this Nexus LG.

The second Nexus prototype is from Huawei. Beside, a leak blurred video from the Huawei prototype, Uswitch also posted the render version of that leak video and rumors. If we saw that photo, seems a Nexus smartphone from Huawei uses aluminum material for its rear case, and glass/plastic for the antenna as iPhone 5/5s.

The circulated speculation said that Huawei will have a 5.5-inch or 5.7-inch screen size with full HD resolution. The other features that we can see from the video are: the dual flash LED and the rear fingerprint scanner.

The rumors and speculation of these 2 Nexus smartphones from different vendors in the same time become an interesting information, because every year, Google usually only announced one Nexus smartphone and followed by Android tablet or Android player. However, if it’s going to be true, that Google will release 2 Nexus smartphones with different specifications, it means, Google will start to make the range of Nexus smartphone segment in one time release. The other speculation: maybe Google will only choose one Nexus device, whether that is from LG or Huawei. Whatever their choice is, still Nexus smartphone will be the only high-end smartphone from Google. But, seems we have to wait until late this year.

Source: Neowin and Uswitch

More on this topic

Best Blenders Under $100 in 2020

Blenders are used for making smoothies, purees, sauces, soups, and several other semi-liquids or liquified food items. The structure of most blenders is user-friendly making it safe for even kids

Best Microphones for Gaming To Buy In 2020

Microphones drastically vary in terms of quality and the way they pick up audio signals. All these products are designed towards a particular usage scenario. The best microphones for gaming

Top best keyboards for writers to buy in 2020

A keyboard is an intrinsic and inevitable need for writers. It is essential to choose the appropriate keyboard for efficiency. Many keyboards are out there, with different features and design.

Best Tablets Under $200 to buy in 2020

Tablets are handy and can be a substitute for a laptop or desktop. Picking the right one can be tedious because of the number of options available in the market.

Best Spy Cameras to buy in 2020

Spy cameras have become increasingly popular in today’s world. A spy camera is a very small camera and is used to record the video of a person and his location

Leave a Reply