Mac Pro 2019 Von Apple mit leistungsstarken Funktionen bestätigt

Geschrieben von Eduard Watson

Mac Pro 2019 Von Apple mit leistungsstarken Funktionen bestätigt

Apple-Fans wissen, dass das Unternehmen dieses Gerät seit Mac Pro 2013 offenbar vergessen hat und sich darauf konzentriert hat Smartphones und Computer wie der iMac und das MacBook. Vor einiger Zeit gab es Gerüchte, dass Apple an der Entwicklung der neuen Generation arbeitet Mac Pro 2019. Jetzt wurden die Informationen offiziell, als das Unternehmen bekannt gab, dass wir den neuen Mac sicher sehen werden, obwohl der Starttermin nicht sicher ist.

Das lange Warten könnte durch Apples neuen Ansatz für den Mac Pro 2019 verursacht werden. Die Idee ist seit 2017 aufgetaucht, als das Unternehmen darüber nachdachte, das Design und die Funktionalität des Mac vollständig zu ändern. Phil Schiller, der Marketingvertreter, bestätigte, dass Apple plant, Kunden mit einer Überarbeitung des beliebten Computers zu überraschen.

Wann wird das neue Produkt eingeführt?

Der Senior Marketing Director für Mac-Hardwareprodukte, Tom Boger, erklärte, Apple wolle ehrlich mit seinen Verbrauchern umgehen, daher sollten sie wissen, dass Mac Pro nicht auf der Liste der diesjährigen Produkteinführungen steht. Bisher können sie nur sicher sein, dass das neue Produkt 2019 veröffentlicht wird, da das Datum mit einer steuerlichen Begründung verbunden ist.

In steuerlichen Fragen könnte das Problem darin bestehen Apfel In kurzer Zeit wurden viele verschiedene Produktlinien veröffentlicht, und Mac Pro 2019 könnte anderen Produkten zu ähnlich sein. Schon seit Mac Pro wurde seit einiger Zeit nicht mehr aktualisiert. Kunden könnten der Meinung sein, dass es sich möglicherweise nicht lohnt, auf die neue Version zu warten, wenn sie den iMac Pro erwerben, einen Computer mit ähnlichen Funktionen.

Jetzt, da wir wissen, wann Mac Pro 2019 gestartet wird, müssen wir abwarten, was es bringen wird. Seine Funktionen sind immer noch ein Geheimnis, aber Boger sagte, dass Apple damit versucht, die Lücke zwischen Mac und PC anzupassen.

Holen Sie sich mehr solche Sachen
in deinem Posteingang

Abonnieren Sie unsere Mailingliste und erhalten Sie interessante Produkte und Updates für Ihren E-Mail-Posteingang.

Danke fürs Abonnieren.

Etwas ist schief gelaufen.

Technobezz

Mac Pro 2019 Confirmed by Apple with Powerful Features

Apple fans know that since Mac Pro 2013, the company seems to have forgotten about this device and has been focusing on smartphones and computers like the iMac and MacBook. Some time ago, there were some rumors saying that Apple is working on developing the new generation Mac Pro 2019. Now, the information became official when the company announced that we will see the new Mac for sure, although the launch date is not certain.

The long wait could be caused by Apple’s new approach towards the Mac Pro 2019. The idea has appeared since 2017 when the company started to think about totally changing Mac’s design and functionality. Phil Schiller, the marketing representative, affirmed that Apple is planning to amaze customers with a revamp of the popular computer.

When will the new product be launched

The Senior Marketing Director of Mac hardware products, Tom Boger, declared that Apple wants to the honest with its’ consumers, so they should know that Mac Pro is not on the list of this year’s launches. So far, they can only be sure of the fact that the new product will be released in 2019 because the date is connected with a fiscal reasoning.

Regarding fiscal issues, the problem could be that Apple released many different lines of products in a short time and Mac Pro 2019 could be too similar to other products. Since Mac Pro hasn’t been updated in a while, customers could consider that it might not be worth to wait for the new version when they could purchase the iMac Pro, a computer with similar features.

Now that we know when Mac Pro 2019 will be launched, we have to wait and see what it will bring. Its’ features are still a secret, but Boger said that by it, Apple is trying to customize the gap between Mac and PC.

More on this topic

Best stand mixers in 2020

Stand mixers are useful appliances that make life easier in the average household. With these, you can come up with enough dough to make dozens of cookies or make milkshakes

Top Best Blenders to buy in 2020

A blender is a cool unit to feature in your perfect kitchen. Blenders are ideally used to crush, grind or make a pulpy, fresh juice out of any ingredient that

Best Laptops for Freelancers To Buy In 2020

Freelancing is a fun way to make a living because most freelancers get to work at their own pace, from their choice of location. Being always on the move demands

Best Ultrabooks Under $500 Of 2020

The laptops and ultrabooks have come a long way since the assumption that those that are budget-friendly aren’t good. Google changed this view with their cheap Chromebooks with amazing build

Best Digital Cameras in 2020

Today, almost any camera except those found on smartphones and tablets is a digital camera. The basic models of these cameras are compact and usually easily portable. They operate with

33 mins ago

Leave a Reply