La LG Watch Urbane sort cette semaine


LG a annoncé sa nouvelle montre intelligente haut de gamme, la LG Watch Urbane sera disponible à l'achat à partir de cette semaine, en Corée du Sud. D'ici la fin du mois, ce qui signifie que dans les prochains jours, la montre sera également disponible dans les Google Stores de douze autres pays, et ces pays sont: les États-Unis, l'Italie, l'Espagne, la France, le Royaume-Uni, Japon, Hong Kong, Irlande, Inde, Allemagne, Australie et Canada.

L'élégante montre LG Watch Urbane est dotée d'un bracelet en cuir et d'un cadre en acier. Le cadre en acier est disponible en argent et or rose. En ce qui concerne le matériel, la montre est très similaire à l'autre LG Watch, G Watch R. Elle dispose de 512 Mo de RAM, 4 Go de stockage, un écran P-OLED de 1.3 pouces, une batterie de 410 mAh et un processeur Snapdragon 400.

LG Watch Urbane

Cette smartwatch est la première alimentée par la dernière version de Android Wear. La dernière version fonctionne parfaitement avec Android 4.3 et supérieur. Dans l'annonce partagée sur LG Newsroom, LG a déclaré:

«Certaines des options disponibles pour la première fois sur n'importe quel logiciel Android Wear sont livrées avec la connectivité Wi-Fi, des applications toujours actives pour éviter que le spectacle ne s'assombrisse lors de l'utilisation, de la navigation et même de l'épicerie. UX qui rend le lancement d'applications préférées et la mise en contact avec des amis plus simples que jamais plus tôt qu'avec le tout maintenant entrée et milieu. »

Voir aussi: La LG G Watch ne prend pas en charge la fonction Wi-Fi fournie avec la dernière mise à jour Android Wear

Dessinez un emoji, une nouvelle fonctionnalité fournie avec la dernière version d'Android Wear est également incluse. Il existe également de nouvelles options: LG Pulse et LG Call. LG Pulse mesurera votre pouls, et LG Call vous permettra de voir vos contacts favoris et les appels récents, et vous pourrez appeler quelqu'un à l'aide de votre montre.

Le prix de la montre en Corée du Sud est confirmé par LG, et il sera d'environ 365 $. À l'arrivée dans d'autres comtés, cela coûtera probablement moins cher, environ 350 $.

Technobezz

LG Watch Urbane is Coming Out This week

LG announced their new premium smartwatch, LG Watch Urbane will be available for purchase starting this week, in South Korea. By the end of the month, which means in the next couple of days, the watch will be available in Google Stores in twelve other countries as well, and those countries are: the United States, Italy, Spain, France, the United Kingdom, Japan, Hong Kong, Ireland, India, Germany, Australia and Canada.

Stylish LG Watch Urbane has a leather-based strap, and steel frame. The steel frame is available in silver and rose gold. When it comes to hardware, the watch is very similar to the other LG Watch, G Watch R. It has 512 MB of RAM, 4 GB of storage, 1.3-inch P-OLED display, a 410mAh battery and Snapdragon 400 processor.

 LG Watch Urbane

This smartwatch is the first one powered by the latest version of Android Wear. The latest version goes flawlessly with Android 4.3 and above. In the announcement shared on LG Newsroom, LG said:

“Some of the options to be had for the first time on any Android Wear software come with Wi-Fi connectivity, all the time-on apps to stay the show from going darkish while operating, navigating and even grocery buying groceries and a much better UX that makes launching favorite apps and getting in contact with pals more uncomplicated than ever sooner than with the whole thing now entrance-and-middle.”

See also: LG G Watch Doesn’t Support Wi-Fi Feature Which Comes With the Latest Android Wear Update

Draw an emoji, a new feature which comes with the latest Android Wear version is included as well. There are new options as well: LG Pulse, and LG Call. LG Pulse will measure your pulse, and LG Call will allow you to see favorite contacts and recent calls, and you’ll be able to dial someone by using your watch.

The price of the watch in South Korea is confirmed by LG, and it will be around $365. Upon the arrival in other counties, it will probably cost less, around $350.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

iphone 2020
iPhone 2019 May Not Come with the ToF sensors; Delayed to 2020
Samsung Galaxy Note 10
Samsung Galaxy Note 10 and 10+: New Battery Charging Features Revealed
The Sims 4
The New Menu of The Sims 4 Might Be Pushing the Non-existent DLC
GTA Online
Rockstar Games Might Release the GTA Online Casino DLC Next Week
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Top Best FPS Games For iPhone

FPS means the first-person shooter. This is a type of game...

Top Best Offline iOS Games

Do you play games only for fun or you need a...

best FPS games for Android
Top best FPS games for Android

Gaming has advanced to a whole new level. Awesome FPS games...