Advertisment

LG VR 360 et 360 Cam: deux accessoires coûteux pour LG G5


LG VR 360 et 360 Cam: deux accessoires coûteux pour LG G5

La stratégie de LG cette année est de lancer un smartphone puissant, que vous pouvez améliorer à votre guise. Le G5 ne recevra pas seulement divers modules qui se fixent aux connecteurs inférieurs, mais également deux accessoires autonomes: un casque pour la réalité virtuelle et un caméscope capable de filmer des vidéos à 360 degrés. Nous nous demandions tous combien coûteraient ces gadgets de LG, mais nous venons de trouver la réponse.

lg-360-vr

Le LG 360 Cam et le LG VR 360 figuraient tous deux sur la boutique B&H, spécialisée dans la commercialisation d'équipements photo et vidéo. Il semble que ceux qui souhaitent filmer à 360 degrés et qui souhaitent faire l'expérience de la réalité virtuelle sur le prochain LG G5 devront retirer 199 $ de leurs poches pour chacun de ces accessoires. Le prix est, au moins curieux, compte tenu des capacités des deux appareils.

LG 360 Cam utilise deux caméras pour obtenir des images à 360 degrés en 4k, mais ses capacités ne sont pas indiquées pour de tels enregistrements. Avec une résolution maximale de 2560 x 1440 pixels, filmer à 360 degrés vous donnera une qualité médiocre par rapport aux autres solutions du marché qui enregistrent déjà en 4k.

lg-360-cam-1-640

De plus, le casque LG VR est plus cher que le Gear VR de Samsung et ses capacités sont limitées. Bien qu'il n'utilise pas le téléphone comme écran, la résolution de 960 x 1080 pixels pour chaque œil ne suggère pas du tout des images de haute qualité, et la conception laisse la lumière extérieure pénétrer dans la zone de l'objectif. Enfin, la connexion au téléphone se fait avec un câble, une solution pas si élégante.

Il reste à voir dans les mois à venir si LG a fait un bon choix lors du choix des accessoires pour G5. Le téléphone sera lancé le 1er avril et la gamme complète d'accessoires devrait apparaître dans les mois à venir.

Advertisment

Advertisment

Obtenez plus de trucs comme ça
dans votre boîte de réception

Abonnez-vous à notre liste de diffusion et recevez des produits intéressants et des mises à jour dans votre boîte de réception.

Merci de vous être abonné.

Quelque chose a mal tourné.

Advertisment

Technobezz

LG VR 360 And 360 Cam: Two Expensive Accessories For LG G5

LG’s strategy this year is to launch a powerful smartphone, which you can improve as you please. G5 will not receive only various modules that are attaching to the bottom connectors, but also two standalone accessories: a helmet for virtual reality and a camcorder that can shoot videos at 360 degrees. We were all asking ourselves how much will these gadgets from LG cost, but just now we found the answer.

lg-360-vr

Both LG 360 Cam and LG VR 360 were listed on the B&H store, which specializes in the marketing of photo and video equipment. It seems that those interested in filming at 360 degrees and wanting to experience the virtual reality on the upcoming LG G5 will have to pull $199  out of their pockets for each of these accessories. The price is, at least curious, considering the capabilities of both devices.

LG 360 Cam uses two cameras to achieve the 360-degree footage in 4k, but its capabilities are not indicated for such recordings. With a maximum resolution of 2560 x 1440 pixels, filming at 360 degrees will give you a poor quality compared to other solutions on the market that already record in 4k.

lg-360-cam-1-640

Also, the LG VR headset is more expensive than Samsung’s Gear VR, and its capabilities are limited. Although it doesn’t use the phone as a display, the resolution of 960 x 1080 pixels for each eye doesn’t suggest high-quality images at all, and the design leaves the outside light to penetrate into the lens area. Last but not least, the connection to the phone is done with a cable, a not-so-elegant solution.

It remains yet to be seen in the upcoming months if LG has made a good choice when choosing the accessories for G5. The phone will be launched on April 1, and the full range of accessories is scheduled to appear in the coming months.

More on this topic

Leave a Reply

Helio P90 Chip
Helio P90 Chip From Mediatek To Empower Mid-Range Devices
Samsung Galaxy M20 Back Panel
Samsung Galaxy M20: Leaked Images of Case Ahead of Launch in India
Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture 8
Apple Set to Enter the Digital News Service Space via Texture
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release 10
Huawei P Smart (2019) Full Specks Leaked Online Ahead of January 2019 Release
Android Apple Gaming How To Internet iPhone Personal Computers Review Site review The Top Best
Wi-Fi Won't Turn on (Android /Samsung) - How To Fix It 12
Wi-Fi Won’t Turn on (Android /Samsung) – How To Fix It

In this article, we will discuss the steps to fix Samsung /Android Wi-Fi stuck on turning on or simply won’t turn on....

How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version 14
How to fix Samsung Galaxy unknown baseband version

In this tutorial, we are going to show you how to...

How To Fix "No Service and Signal" On Android and Samsung 16
How To Fix “No Service and Signal” On Android and Samsung

“No Service” is one of the very common issues faced by...